Shane Ardo
Shane Ardo is chosen as both a Sloan Fellow and a Cottrell Scholar.
Shaul Mukamel
Shaul Mukamel wins the William F. Meggers Award by the Optical Society of America.

Rob wins analytic award

Rob Corn
Sat, Feb 4

Rob Corn wins Chemical Instrumentation ACS national award

Prof Rob Corn will be the 2017 recipient of the ACS Division of Analytical Chemistry Award in Chemical Instrumentation.  He will be honored at a symposium at the August meeting of ACS.  For more, click here.