CHAMP 2014
Welcome to our new CHaMPions:  This year's Chemical and Materials Physics program started...
chemsurf 2014
A big welcome to our visiting undergraduates from around the country. ChemSURF began this week.

People

Name Email Phone
TBD TBD (949) 824-4097
Chris Agee cagee@uci.edu
Jaime M. Albano jmalbano@uci.edu (949) 824-4261
Brian Albee balbee@uci.edu
Wilmer Alkhas walkhas@uci.edu 949-824-0415
Ahmad A Alshawa aalshawa@uci.edu (949) 824-6775
Ioan Andricioaei andricio@uci.edu (949) 824-3569
Vartkess A. Apkarian aapkaria@uci.edu (949) 824-6851
Ramesh D. Arasasingham rdarasas@uci.edu (949) 824-5632
Shane Ardo ardo@uci.edu (949) 824-3796
Beniam Berhane berhaneb@uci.edu (949) 824-3259
Donald R. Blake drblake@uci.edu (949) 824-4195
Suzanne A. Blum blums@uci.edu (949) 824-8178
A. S. Borovik aborovik@uci.edu (949) 824-1510
David A. Brant dbrant@uci.edu (703) 548-1542, (703) 292-4941
Amanda Brindley abrindle@uci.edu (949) 824--2546
Sandra Brown sebrown1@uci.edu
Kieron Burke kieron@uci.edu (949) 824-0374
A. Richard Chamberlin richard.chamberlin@uci.edu (949) 824-7089
Barbara Anne Chisholm barbarac@uci.edu (949) 824-4854
Jennifer A Collopy jcollopy@uci.edu (949) 824-0028
Robert M. Corn rcorn@uci.edu (949) 824-1746
Nathan R.M. Crawford nathan.crawford@uci.edu (949) 824-4508
Philip Richard Dennison dennison@uci.edu (949) 824-6010
Robert J. Doedens rdoedens@uci.edu (949) 824-6605
Vy M. Dong dongv@uci.edu (949) 395-0186
Juan Du juand@uci.edu (949) 824-7672
Tenley Dunn tdunn@uci.edu (949) 824-3082
Kimberly Diane Edwards kdmullen@uci.edu (949) 824-8124
Aaron Palmer Esser-Kahn aesserka@uci.edu (949) 824-4936
William J. Evans wevans@uci.edu (949) 824-5174
Barbara J. Finlayson-Pitts bjfinlay@uci.edu (949) 824-7670
Dmitry Fishman dmitryf@uci.edu (949) 824-3393
Everly Borah Fleischer efleisch@uci.edu (949) 824-3820
Fillmore Freeman ffreeman@uci.edu (949) 824-6501
Filipp Ulrich Furche filipp.furche@uci.edu (949) 824-5051
Nien-hui Ge nhge@uci.edu (949) 824-1263
R. Benny Gerber bgerber@uci.edu (949) 824-6758
Alon A. Gorodetsky alon.gorodetsky@uci.edu (949) 824-7159
Maria K. Graziano mkg@uci.edu (949) 824-6089
John Greaves jgreaves@uci.edu (949) 824-3453
Zhibin Guan zguan@uci.edu (949) 824-5172, 9173
Stephen Hanessian shanessi@uci.edu (949) 824-5449
Niels Hauksson nhausso@uci.edu
John C. Hemminger jchemmin@uci.edu (949) 824-5796, (949) 824-6020
Alan F. Heyduk aheyduk@uci.edu (949) 824-8806
Wilson Ho wilsonho@uci.edu (949) 824-5234
Allon I. Hochbaum hochbaum@uci.edu (949) 824-3426
Kenneth C. Janda kcjanda@uci.edu (949) 824-6022
Elizabeth R. Jarvo erjarvo@uci.edu (949) 824-7105
Ashley John ajohn@uci.edu (949) 824-1798
Kerry S. Kick kskick@uci.edu (949) 824-4342
Susan King s3king@uci.edu (949) 824-5452
Simon Lam slam11@uci.edu (949) 824-5053
Matthew D. Law matt.law@uci.edu (949) 824-5996
Renee Link rlink@uci.edu (949) 824-6409
Chang C. Liu ccl@uci.edu (949) 824-8534
Andrej Luptak aluptak@uci.edu (949) 824-9132
Vladimir A. Mandelshtam mandelsh@uci.edu (949) 824-5509
Craig Martens craig.martens@uci.edu (949) 824-8768
Rachel Martin rachel.martin@uci.edu (949) 824-7959
Erika Metz emetz@uci.edu (949) 824-4560
Stacy Marie Miladinovich smiladin@uci.edu (949) 824-7795
George E. Miller gemiller@uci.edu (949) 824-6649, 6082
David L. Mobley dmobley@uci.edu (949) 824-6383
Harold W. Moore halmoore@uci.edu (949) 824-2659
Shaul Mukamel smukamel@uci.edu (949) 824-7600
Craig Murray craig.murray@uci.edu (949) 824-4218
Melanie Mai Nguyen mmnguyen@uci.edu (949) 824-3139
Sergey Nizkorodov nizkorod@uci.edu (949) 824-1262