woen2
Grad David Woen (Evans group) wins DOE SCGSR award to conduct research at Los Alamos.
Bill Evans
Bill Evans declared rare-earther by C & EN news.

Upcoming Events

Wed, Sep 27, 2017, 4:00pm - Prof Ben Davis
Tue, Oct 03, 2017, 3:30pm - Prof Sean Garrett-Roe
TBA
Wed, Oct 04, 2017, 4:00pm - Prof Sergey Pronin
TBA
Thu, Oct 05, 2017, 3:30pm - Mikey Wojnar
TBA
Wed, Oct 11, 2017, 4:00pm - Prof Ted Molinksi
Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 3:30pm - Dr. Leslie Vogt-Maranto
TBA
Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 3:30pm - Prof Gerhard Erker
Tue, Oct 24, 2017, 3:30pm - Prof Frances Houle
TBA
Wed, Oct 25, 2017, 4:00pm - Prof Michael Jung
Thu, Oct 26, 2017, 3:30pm - Victoria Oswald
TBA
Tue, Oct 31, 2017, 3:30pm - Prof Eric Heller
TBA
Wed, Nov 01, 2017, 4:00pm - Prof David Michaelis
TBA
Thu, Nov 02, 2017, 3:30pm - Prof Kara Bren
TBA
Fri, Nov 03, 2017, 2:00pm - Daniel Kim
TBA
Tue, Nov 07, 2017, 3:30pm - Prof Daniel Lambrecht
TBA
Wed, Nov 08, 2017, 4:00pm - Prof Robert Knowles
TBA
Thu, Nov 09, 2017, 3:30pm - Claudia Ramirez
TBA
Thu, Nov 16, 2017, 3:30pm - Prof Zach Heiden
TBA
Tue, Nov 21, 2017, 1:30pm - Nicholas Truex
TBA
Wed, Nov 22, 2017, 4:00pm - Prof Eli Chapman
TBA
Thu, Nov 30, 2017, 3:30pm - Prof Thomas Gray
TBA
Wed, Dec 06, 2017, 4:00pm - Prof Simon Blakey
TBA
Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 4:00pm - Prof Laura Kiessling
TBA
Tue, Jan 16, 2018, 3:30pm - Prof Craig Murray
TBA
Tue, Jan 30, 2018, 3:30pm - Prof Manabu Shiraiwa
TBA
Wed, Jan 31, 2018, 4:00pm - Prof Doug Mitchell
TBA
Mon, Feb 05, 2018, 4:00pm - Prof Vincent Artero
TBA
Wed, Feb 07, 2018, 4:00pm - Prof Robert G. Bergman
TBA
Wed, Feb 14, 2018, 4:00pm - Prof Corinna Schindler
TBA
Thu, Feb 15, 2018, 3:30pm - Prof Yogi Surendranath
TBA
Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 3:30pm - Prof Chris Uyeda
Tue, Feb 20, 2018, 3:30pm - Prof James Skinner
TBA
Tue, Feb 27, 2018, 3:30pm - Prof Jon Abbatt
TBA
Tue, Mar 06, 2018, 4:00pm - Prof Michael Krische and Martin Eastgate
Thu, Mar 08, 2018, 3:30pm - Prof Thomas Albrecht-Schmitt
TBA
Tue, Mar 13, 2018, 3:30pm - Prof Nathan Lewis
TBA
Wed, Mar 14, 2018, 4:00pm - Prof Abishek Chatterjee
TBA
Thu, Mar 15, 2018, 3:30pm - Prof Ian Tonks
TBA
Thu, Apr 05, 2018, 3:30pm - Prof Emily McLaurin
TBA
Wed, Apr 11, 2018, 4:00pm - Prof Jevgenij Raskatov
TBA
Thu, Apr 12, 2018, 4:00pm - Prof Eiichi Nakamura
TBA
Fri, Apr 13, 2018, 4:00pm - Prof Eiichi Nakamura
TBA
Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 3:30pm - Prof Hannah Shafaat
TBA
Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 3:30pm - Prof Dipankar Koley
TBA
Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 4:00pm - Prof Michael Clift
TBA
Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 3:30pm - Prof Claudia Torro
TBA
Mon, May 07, 2018, 3:30pm - Prof Jennifer Stockdill
TBA
Tue, May 08, 2018, 3:30pm - Prof Margaret Tolbert
TBA
Wed, May 09, 2018, 4:00pm - Prof Matt Shoulders
TBA
Tue, May 15, 2018, 3:30pm - Prof Ignacio Franco
TBA
Thu, May 24, 2018, 3:30pm - Prof Loi Do
TBA
Tue, May 29, 2018, 3:30pm - Prof Hector Abruna
TBA
Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 4:00pm - Dr. Cristina Nevado
TBA
Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 4:00pm - Dr. Martin Schnermann
TBA