Faculty AAAS Fellows
Suzanne Blum, Kieron Burke, and Kenneth Janda named AAAS fellows. 
Honor for Rob Corn
Rob Corn wins materials award from Society of Materials Engineering for Resources.

Graduate Program Tracks

Doctor of Philosophy (Ph. D.) degree in Chemistry Master of Science (M. S.) degree in Chemistry
  • Coursework M. S. degree in Chemistry