Faculty AAAS Fellows
Suzanne Blum, Kieron Burke, and Kenneth Janda named AAAS fellows. 
Honor for Rob Corn
Rob Corn wins materials award from Society of Materials Engineering for Resources.

People

Name Email Phone
Wilmer Alkhas walkhas@uci.edu 949-824-0415
Ioan Andricioaei andricio@uci.edu (949) 824-3569
Vartkess A. Apkarian aapkaria@uci.edu (949) 824-6851
Ramesh D. Arasasingham rdarasas@uci.edu (949) 824-5632
Shane Ardo ardo@uci.edu (949) 824-3796
Donald R. Blake drblake@uci.edu (949) 824-4195
Suzanne A. Blum blums@uci.edu (949) 824-8178
A. S. Borovik aborovik@uci.edu (949) 824-1510
David A. Brant dbrant@uci.edu (703) 548-1542, (703) 292-4941
Kieron Burke kieron@uci.edu (949) 824-0374
Ann Marie Carlton agcarlto@uci.edu (949) 824-5651
A. Richard Chamberlin richard.chamberlin@uci.edu (949) 824-7089
John Charles Chaput jchaput@uci.edu 949 824-8149
Barbara Anne Chisholm barbarac@uci.edu (949) 824-4854
Robert M. Corn rcorn@uci.edu (949) 824-1746
Nathan R.M. Crawford nathan.crawford@uci.edu (949) 824-4508
Cynthia Dennis cadennis@uci.edu (949) 824-6089
Philip Richard Dennison dennison@uci.edu (949) 824-6010
Robert J. Doedens rdoedens@uci.edu (949) 824-6605
Laura Donaldson ldonalds@uci.edu (949) 824-4097
Vy M. Dong dongv@uci.edu (949) 395-0186
Juan Du juand@uci.edu (949) 824-7672
Tenley Dunn tdunn@uci.edu (949) 824-3082
Kimberly Diane Edwards kdmullen@uci.edu (949) 824-8124
Aaron Palmer Esser-Kahn aesserka@uci.edu (949) 824-4936
William J. Evans wevans@uci.edu (949) 824-5174
Barbara J. Finlayson-Pitts bjfinlay@uci.edu (949) 824-7670
Dmitry Fishman dmitryf@uci.edu (949) 824-8016
Everly Borah Fleischer efleisch@uci.edu (949) 824-3820
Fillmore Freeman ffreeman@uci.edu (949) 824-6501
Kathryn Fritsch kfritsch@uci.edu (949) 824-4342
Filipp Ulrich Furche filipp.furche@uci.edu (949) 824-5051
Nien-hui Ge nhge@uci.edu (949) 824-1263
R. Benny Gerber bgerber@uci.edu (949) 824-6758
Alon A. Gorodetsky alon.gorodetsky@uci.edu (949) 824-7159
Michael T. Green m.green@uci.edu 949-824-3241
Felix Grun fgrun@uci.edu (949) 824-3453
Zhibin Guan zguan@uci.edu (949) 824-5172, 9173
Stephen Hanessian shanessi@uci.edu (949) 824-5449
Niels Hauksson nhausso@uci.edu
John C. Hemminger jchemmin@uci.edu (949) 824-6020
Alan F. Heyduk aheyduk@uci.edu (949) 824-8806
Wilson Ho wilsonho@uci.edu (949) 824-5234
Allon I. Hochbaum hochbaum@uci.edu (949) 824-1194
Amanda J. Holton abrindle@uci.edu (949) 824--2546
Kenneth C. Janda kcjanda@uci.edu (949) 824-6022
Elizabeth R. Jarvo erjarvo@uci.edu (949) 824-7105
Ashley John ajohn@uci.edu (949) 824-1798
Susan King s3king@uci.edu (949) 824-5452
Simon Lam slam11@uci.edu (949) 824-5053
Matthew D. Law matt.law@uci.edu (949) 824-5996
Renee Link rlink@uci.edu (949) 824-6409
Chang C. Liu ccl@uci.edu (949) 824-8534
Andrej Luptak aluptak@uci.edu (949) 824-9132
Vladimir A. Mandelshtam mandelsh@uci.edu (949) 824-5509
Stephen Mang smang@uci.edu (949) 824-0126
Craig Martens craig.martens@uci.edu (949) 824-8768
Rachel Martin rachel.martin@uci.edu (949) 824-7959
Erika Metz emetz@uci.edu (949) 824-4560
Stacy Marie Miladinovich smiladin@uci.edu (949) 824-7795
George E. Miller gemiller@uci.edu (949) 824-6649, 6082
David L. Mobley dmobley@uci.edu (949) 824-6383
Harold W. Moore halmoore@uci.edu (949) 824-2659
Shaul Mukamel smukamel@uci.edu (949) 824-7600
Craig Murray craig.murray@uci.edu (949) 824-4218
Melanie Mai Nguyen mmnguyen@uci.edu (949) 824-3139
Mikael Nilsson nilssonm@uci.edu (949) 824-2800
Sergey Nizkorodov nizkorod@uci.edu (949) 824-1262
James S. Nowick jsnowick@uci.edu (949) 824-6091
Larry E. Overman leoverma@uci.edu (949) 824-7156