Picture First Name Last Namesort descending Email Position
Stephanie Amos sgamos@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Dipankar Barpuzary d.barpuzary@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Ryan Barrett rrbarret@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Paulus Bauer paulus.bauer@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Chunfeng Chen chunfenc@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Kelsey Collins kacolli2@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Dmitri Cordova dcordova@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Guiseppe Di Palma gdipalma@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Or Eivgi oeivgi@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Ting Fang ting.fang@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Allec Follmer afollmer@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Tommaso Galeazzo tgaleazz@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Ana Garcia Alvarez acgarci5@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Robin Grotjahn grotjahr@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Yonghao Gu yonghaog@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Carson Hasselbrink hasselbc@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Xiang Jiang xiang.jiang@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Hyuna Jo hyunaj@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Kristen Johnson kristnj1@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Tim Kim teayonk@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Ryan King kingrp@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Matthias Kizmann mkizmann@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Alex Klodt aklodt@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Nadia Leonard nadia.leonard@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Yixin Li yixinl19@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Yryx Luna Palacios ylunapal@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Ab Qayoom Mir abqayoom@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Mina Mozafari mozafarm@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Yeonsig Nam yeonsign@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Yiming Qin yiminq2@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Meredith Schervish mschervi@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Thais Scott thaiss@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Serxho Selmani sselmani@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Cary Stennett cstennet@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Shichao Sun shichas2@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Xinke Wang xinkew1@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Josie Warnica jwarnica@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Hari Kumar Yadalam hyadalam@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Haiwang Yong h.yong@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar