Click on the picture for more information

Photo First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Office Email Phone
Bailey Spelman Graduate Program Coordinator 1103 Natural Sciences II bspelman@uci.edu 949-824-3082
Barbara Chisholm Faculty Assistant 573 Rowland Hall barbarac@uci.edu 949-824-4854
Benjamin Katz Proteomics Specialist 1002A Frederick Reines Hall bkatz1@uci.edu 949-824-3259
Conrad Colindres Finance & Business Analyst 1127 Natural Sciences II conrad.c@uci.edu 949-824-4373
Cynthia Dennis Chief Administrative Officer 1125 Natural Sciences II cadennis@uci.edu 949-824-6089
Denise Bui Stockroom Manager 582 Rowland Hall, 556 Rowland Hall dlbui1@uci.edu 949-824-5053
Dmitry Fishman Director, Laser Spectroscopy Labs 324 Rowland Hall dmitryf@uci.edu 949-824-8016
Faye Tajadode Department Assistant 1131 Natural Sciences II ftajadod@uci.edu 949-824-5463
Felix Grun Director, Mass Spectrometry 1002 Frederick Reines Hall fgrun@uci.edu 949-824-3453
Janet Del Campo Human Resources Manager 1135 Natural Sciences II jmurill1@uci.edu (949) 824-4342
JJ Jimenez Student Assistant 1120 Natural Sciences II jocelyij@uci.edu 949-824-4097
John Keffer Reactor Facility Manager B62 Rowland Hall jkeffer@uci.edu 760-505-2490
Joseph Ziller X-Ray Crystallography Facility Director 576 Rowland Hall jziller@uci.edu 949-824-4091
Juan Du Proposal Analyst 1133 Natural Sciences II juand@uci.edu 949-824-7672
Lea Pang Student Assistant 1120 Natural Sciences II ldpang@ad.uci.edu 949-824-4097
Maik Bollhorn Glass Shop Manager mbollhor@uci.edu
Melanie Nguyen Stockroom Manager 252 Rowland Hall mmnguyen@uci.edu 949-824-3139
Melina Garcia Student Assistant 1120 Natural Sciences II melina.garcia@uci.edu 949-824-4097
Melissa Sweet AirUCI Institute Project Coordinator 366 Rowland Hall msweet@uci.edu 949-824-2628
Mike Tran Upper Division Stockroom Manager 471 Rowland Hall michaent@uci.edu 949-824-7402
Morgan Sibley Student Affairs Manager 1105 Natural Science II msibley@uci.edu 949-824-4261
Skyler Wu Personnel Analyst NS2 1123 skyler.w@uci.edu
Tatum Power Undergraduate Program Coordinator 1101 Natural Sciences II t.power@uci.edu 949-824-2895