Click on the picture for more information

Photo First Name Last Namesort ascending Job Title Office Email Phone
Joseph Ziller X-Ray Crystallography Facility Director 576 Rowland Hall jziller@uci.edu 949-824-4091
Jonathan Wallick Nuclear Science Laboratory Engineer wallickj@uci.edu 949-824-6082
Mike Tran Asst. Stockroom Supervisor 471 Rowland Hall michaent@uci.edu 949-824-7402
Stacie Tibbetts Operations Manager 1137 Natural Sciences II sltibbet@uci.edu 949-824-5485
Patricia Terrell Faculty Assistant 317A Rowland Hall pterrell@uci.edu 949-824-3819
Faye Tajadode Faculty Assistant 577 Rowland Hall ftajadod@uci.edu 949-824-5463
Melissa Sweet AirUCI Institute Project Coordinator 366 Rowland Hall msweet@uci.edu 949-824-2628
Victoria Stewart-Goss Administrative Assistant (Air UCI) 368 Rowland Hall vstewar1@uci.edu 949-824-0028
Haleema Sood Assistant Personnel Analyst 1129 Natural Sciences II hsood@uci.edu 949-824-3686
Morgan Sibley Student Affairs Manager 1135 Natural Science II msibley@uci.edu 949-824-4261
Tatum Power Undergraduate Program Coordinator 1133 Natural Sciences II t.power@uci.edu 949-824-2895
Marie Palmquist Faculty Assistant 5042C Frederick Reines Hall mpalmqui@uci.edu 949-824-4681
Melanie Nguyen Stockroom Manager 252 Rowland Hall mmnguyen@uci.edu 949-824-3139
Stacy Miladinovich Lab Manager 434 Rowland Hall smiladin@uci.edu 949-824-7795
Tammy Livingstone CaSTL Administrative Specialist 2123 Natural Sciences II tlivings@uci.edu 949-824-4560
Simon Lam Stockroom Manager 582 Rowland Hall, 556 Rowland Hall slam11@uci.edu 949-824-5053
Benjamin Katz Proteomics Specialist 1002 Frederick Reines Hall bkatz1@uci.edu 949-824-3259
Ashley John Faculty Assistant 3038 Frederick Reines Hall ajohn@uci.edu 949-824-1798
Felix Grun Director, Mass Spectrometry 1002 Frederick Reines Hall fgrun@uci.edu 949-824-3453
Kathryn Fritsch Personnel Analyst 1131 Natural Sciences II kfritsch@uci.edu 949-824-4342
Dmitry Fishman Director, Laser Spectroscopy Facility 324 Rowland Hall dmitryf@uci.edu 949-824-8016
Juan Du Faculty Assistant 2109 Natural Sciences II juand@uci.edu 949-824-7672
Laura Donaldson Administrative Assistant 1120 Natural Sciences II ldonalds@uci.edu 949-824-4097
Philip Dennison Director NMR Facility B104 Fredrick Reines Hall dennison@uci.edu 949-824-6010
Cynthia Dennis Chief Administrative Officer 1125 Natural Sciences II cadennis@uci.edu 949-824-6089
Nathan Crawford Modeling Facility Director 2101 Natural Sciences II nathan.crawford@uci.edu 949-824-4508
Conrad Colindres Finance & Business Analyst 1127 Natural Sciences II conrad.c@uci.edu 949-824-4373
Barbara Chisholm Faculty Assistant 573 Rowland Hall barbarac@uci.edu 949-824-4854
Wilmer Alkhas Laboratory Manager - Vy Dong Group 4403 Natural Sciences I walkhas@uci.edu 949-824-0415
Staff Graduate Program Coordinator 1123 Natural Sciences II 949-824-3082