Click on the picture for more information

Photo First Name Last Namesort ascending Job Title Office Email Phone
Joseph Ziller X-Ray Crystallography Facility Director 576 Rowland Hall jziller@uci.edu 949-824-4091
Garrett Yoshitomi Graduate Program Coordinator 1103 Natural Sciences II gyoshito@uci.edu 949-824-3082
Briana Villaverde Student Assistant 1102 Natural Sciences II bvillave@uci.edu 949-824-4097
Mike Tran Upper Division Stockroom Manager 471 Rowland Hall michaent@uci.edu 949-824-7402
Stacie Tibbetts Operations Manager 1137 Natural Sciences II sltibbet@uci.edu 949-824-5485
Patricia Terrell Faculty Assistant 317A Rowland Hall pterrell@uci.edu 949-824-3819
Faye Tajadode Faculty Assistant 1131 Natural Sciences II ftajadod@uci.edu 949-824-5463
Melissa Sweet AirUCI Institute Project Coordinator 366 Rowland Hall msweet@uci.edu 949-824-2628
Victoria Stewart-Goss Administrative Assistant (Air UCI) 368 Rowland Hall vstewar1@uci.edu 949-824-0028
Haleema Sood Assistant Personnel Analyst 1129 Natural Sciences II hsood@uci.edu 949-824-3686
Morgan Sibley Student Affairs Manager 1105 Natural Science II msibley@uci.edu 949-824-4261
Tatum Power Undergraduate Program Coordinator 1101 Natural Sciences II t.power@uci.edu 949-824-2895
Lea Pang Student Assistant 1102 Natural Sciences II ldpang@uci.edu
Marie Palmquist Faculty Assistant 5042C Frederick Reines Hall mpalmqui@uci.edu 949-824-4681
Melanie Nguyen Stockroom Manager 252 Rowland Hall mmnguyen@uci.edu 949-824-3139
Stacy Miladinovich Lab Manager 434 Rowland Hall smiladin@uci.edu 949-824-7795
Simon Lam Stockroom Manager 582 Rowland Hall, 556 Rowland Hall slam11@uci.edu 949-824-5053
John Kelly Biomolecular NMR Spectroscopy Manager kellyj2@uci.edu 949-824-4454
John Keffer Reactor Facility Manager jkeffer@uci.edu 760-505-2490
Benjamin Katz Proteomics Specialist 1002 Frederick Reines Hall bkatz1@uci.edu 949-824-3259
Felix Grun Director, Mass Spectrometry 1002 Frederick Reines Hall fgrun@uci.edu 949-824-3453
Dmitry Fishman Director, Laser Spectroscopy Labs 324 Rowland Hall dmitryf@uci.edu 949-824-8016
Juan Du Faculty Assistant 2109 Natural Sciences II juand@uci.edu 949-824-7672
Philip Dennison Director NMR Facility B104 Fredrick Reines Hall dennison@uci.edu 949-824-6010
Cynthia Dennis Chief Administrative Officer 1125 Natural Sciences II cadennis@uci.edu 949-824-6089
Janet Del Campo Senior Personnel Analyst 1135 Natural Sciences II jmurill1@uci.edu (949) 824-4342
Conrad Colindres Finance & Business Analyst 1127 Natural Sciences II conrad.c@uci.edu 949-824-4373
Barbara Chisholm Faculty Assistant 573 Rowland Hall barbarac@uci.edu 949-824-4854
Tro Babikian R&D Engineer tbabikia@uci.edu