Click on the picture for more information

Photo First Name Last Namesort ascending Job Title Office Email Phone
Joseph Ziller X-Ray Crystallography Facility Director 576 Rowland Hall jziller@uci.edu 949-824-4091
Skyler Wu Personnel Analyst NS2 1129 skyler.w@uci.edu (949)824-8593
Mike Tran Upper Division Stockroom Manager 471 Rowland Hall michaent@uci.edu 949-824-7402
Trixy Talmon-Todd Department Assistant 1131 Natural Sciences II ttalmont@uci.edu 949-824-5463
Melissa Sweet AirUCI Institute Project Coordinator 366 Rowland Hall msweet@uci.edu 949-824-2628
Bailey Spelman Graduate Program Coordinator 1103 Natural Sciences II bspelman@uci.edu 949-824-3082
Morgan Sibley Student Affairs Manager 1105 Natural Science II msibley@uci.edu 949-824-4261
Suv Sengupta NMR Facility Director B104 Fredrick Reines Hall suvrajis@uci.edu
Florence Quoi Student Assistant cheminfo@uci.edu
Tatum Power Undergraduate Program Coordinator 1101 Natural Sciences II t.power@uci.edu 949-824-2895
Madeline Nolde Special Projects Coordinator 1127 Natural Sciences II mnolde@uci.edu (949)824-0449
Melanie Nguyen Program Director, Chemistry Undergraduate Teaching Labs and Chemistry Academy 230 Rowland Hall mmnguyen@uci.edu 949-824-3139
Aries Magana Payroll Analyst 1123 Natural Sciences II ariesm@uci.edu 949-824-3686
Celso Lopez Stockroom Manager 582 Rowland Hall, 556 Rowland Hall celsol@uci.edu 949-824-5053
John Keffer Reactor Facility Manager B62 Rowland Hall jkeffer@uci.edu 760-505-2490
Benjamin Katz Proteomics Specialist 1002A Frederick Reines Hall bkatz1@uci.edu 949-824-3259
Jolyne Ikezue Student Assitant cheminfo@uci.edu
Felix Grun Director, Mass Spectrometry 1002 Frederick Reines Hall fgrun@uci.edu 949-824-3453
Lisa Gauf Senior Administrator of Special Programs 1109 Natural Sciences II lgauf@uci.edu 949-824-4816
Stephanie Garcia-Mora Student Assitant 1120 Natural Sciences II cheminfo@uci.edu 949-824-4097
Melina Garcia Student Assistant 1120 Natural Sciences II cheminfo@uci.edu 949-824-4097
Dmitry Fishman Director, Laser Spectroscopy Labs; Adjunct Professor 324 Rowland Hall dmitryf@uci.edu 949-824-8016
Juan Du Proposal Analyst 1133 Natural Sciences II juand@uci.edu 949-824-7672
Cynthia Dennis Chief Administrative Officer 1125 Natural Sciences II cadennis@uci.edu 949-824-6089
Janet Del Campo Human Resources Manager 1135 Natural Sciences II jmurill1@uci.edu (949) 824-4342
Barbara Chisholm Faculty Assistant 573 Rowland Hall barbarac@uci.edu 949-824-4854
Maik Bollhorn Glass Shop Manager mbollhor@uci.edu