Photo First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Email Cohort
Alessandra (Allie) Zito Graduate Student azito@uci.edu 2018
Joshua Ziegler Graduate Student jmziegle@uci.edu 2016
Chris Zhang Graduate Student chrisyz1@uci.edu 2018
Sheng Zhang Graduate Student shengz4@uci.edu 2017
Jason Yu Graduate Student yujm1@uci.edu 2019
Ali Younis Graduate Student atyounis@uci.edu 2019
Marshall Young Graduate Student youngmd@uci.edu 2014
Sarah Yauchzee Graduate Student syauchze@uci.edu 2019
Zi Yao Graduate Student zwyao@uci.edu 2015
Hyun Jun Yang Graduate Student yanghj1@uci.edu 2014
Dong-Chu Yang Graduate Student dongchuy@uci.edu 2014
Andy Yang Graduate Student andyyy@uci.edu 2017
Christopher Woods Graduate Student ctwoods@uci.edu 2015
Cynthia Wong Graduate Student cynthw5@uci.edu 2018
Sierra Williams Graduate Student sierraw1@uci.edu 2016
William White Graduate Student wnwhite@uci.edu 2014
Jessica White Graduate Student jrkwhite@uci.edu 2017
Katherine White Graduate Student kewhite1@uci.edu 2019
Jinlai Wei Graduate Student jinlaiw@uci.edu 2018
Justin Wedal Graduate Student jwedal@uci.edu 2017
Alexa Watson Graduate Student awatson2@uci.edu 2018
Xinran (Sarah) Wang Graduate Student xinraw6@uci.edu 2017
Michael Vu Graduate Student mmvu@uci.edu 2012
Darius Vrubliauskas Graduate Student dvrublia@uci.edu 2016
Allison Vander Wall Graduate Student vanderwa@uci.edu 2014
Alexander Valdes Graduate Student aevaldes@uci.edu 2016
Kylie Uyeda Graduate Student ksuyeda@uci.edu 2019
Jose Uribe Graduate Student jluribe@uci.edu 2019
Jennifer Urbine Graduate Student jurbine@uci.edu 2019
Megha Unhelkar Graduate Student munhelka@uci.edu
Jeffrey Tsai Graduate Student jeffrt7@uci.edu 2019
Chase Tretbar Graduate Student ctretbar@uci.edu 2016
Oanh Thuy Ngoc Tran Graduate Student oanhtt@uci.edu 2019
Katherine Townsend Graduate Student ktownse1@uci.edu 2019
Eric Touney Graduate Student etouney@uci.edu 2016
Zachary Torrey Graduate Student ztorrey@uci.edu 2019
Peter Tieu Graduate Student ptieu1@uci.edu 2016
Adam Thomas Graduate Student adamet1@uci.edu 2019
Kara Thomas Graduate Student karat@uci.edu 2015
William Thomas Graduate Student williapt@uci.edu 2017
Taylor Thane Graduate Student tthane@uci.edu 2017
Zachary Thammavongsy Graduate Student zthammav@uci.edu 2013
Catherine Taylor Graduate Student catheret@uci.edu 2018
Angelica Talosig Graduate Student atalosig@uci.edu 2019
Tristen Tagawa Graduate Student tktagawa@uci.edu 2018
Sara Tadayon Graduate Student tadayons@uci.edu 2015
Wyatt Swift-Ramirez Graduate Student wswiftra@uci.edu 2019
Nantamon Supantanapong Graduate Student nsupanta@uci.edu 2019
Chen (sunny) Sun Graduate Student sunc8@uci.edu 2016
Martin Stang Graduate Student mmstang@uci.edu 2019
Michael Spano Graduate Student mspano@uci.edu 2018
Yuanming Song Graduate Student yuanmis1@uci.edu 2019
Joseph Solomon Graduate Student josepbs1@uci.edu 2017
Natalie Smith Graduate Student natalirs@uci.edu 2017
Hannah Slocumb Graduate Student hslocumb@uci.edu 2019
Milan Shlain Graduate Student mshlain@uci.edu 2019
Daniel Seith Graduate Student dseith@uci.edu 2017
Megan Screen Graduate Student mscreen@uci.edu 2018
Leanna Schulte Graduate Student lschulte@uci.edu 2017
Devon Schatz Graduate Student dschatz@uci.edu 2015
Amberly Sanford Graduate Student sanforda@uci.edu 2016
Emily Sanders Graduate Student ecsander@uci.edu 2016
Tuan Samdin Graduate Student tsamdin@uci.edu 2017
Shannon Saluga Graduate Student ssaluga@uci.edu 2019
Leah Salituro Graduate Student lsalitur@uci.edu 2017
Francisca Sagredo Graduate Student fsagredo@uci.edu 2015
Austin Ryan Graduate Student ajryan@uci.edu 2015
Sarah Ruttenberg Graduate Student sruttenb@uci.edu 2019
Wilfred Russell Graduate Student wsrussel@uci.edu 2017
Saswata Roy Graduate Student saswatar@uci.edu 2014
Dolores Ross Graduate Student rossdl@uci.edu 2016
Kyle Roskamp Graduate Student kroskamp@uci.edu 2014
Moises Romero Graduate Student moiseser@uci.edu 2017
Andrea Rohrbacher Graduate Student rohrbaca@uci.edu 2017
Megan Rocha Graduate Student rochama@uci.edu 2019
Aoon Rizvi Graduate Student aoonr@uci.edu 2018
Johanna Rinaman Graduate Student jrinaman@uci.edu 2019
Barry Rich Graduate Student berich@uci.edu 2018
Saleh Riahi Samani Graduate Student sriahisa@uci.edu 2014
Alexander Reath Graduate Student areath@uci.edu 2014
Dhiman Ray Graduate Student dray1@uci.edu 2018
Ahmadreza Rajabi Sebdani Graduate Student arajabis@uci.edu 2018
Preeta Pratakshya Graduate Student pprataks@uci.edu 2017
Jake Polster Graduate Student jpolster@uci.edu 2017
Cody Piotrowski Graduate Student cpiotrow@uci.edu 2018
Gabriel Phun Graduate Student gphun@uci.edu 2018
Phan Phu Graduate Student pnphu@uci.edu 2019
Jessica Pham Graduate Student jnpham2@uci.edu 2018
Hannah Peacock Graduate Student hpeacock@uci.edu 2019
Jessica Pazienza Graduate Student jpazienz@uci.edu 2019
Bonnie Park Graduate Student bonniejp@uci.edu 2019
Bonnie Pak Graduate Student bspak@uci.edu 2018
Mona Oumais Graduate Student moumais@uci.edu 2013
Pavel Okun Graduate Student pokun@uci.edu 2017
William Ogden Graduate Student ogdenw@uci.edu 2014
Brenna Norton-Baker Graduate Student bnortonb@uci.edu 2016
Scott Niman Graduate Student sniman@uci.edu 2018
Joseph Nguyen Graduate Student josephqn@uci.edu 2019
Kha Nguyen Graduate Student khamn1@uci.edu 2019
Sean Nguyen Graduate Student seansn@uci.edu 2015

Pages