Photo First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Email Cohort
Alessandra (Allie) Zito Graduate Student azito@uci.edu 2018
Joshua Ziegler Graduate Student jmziegle@uci.edu 2016
Chris Zhang Graduate Student chrisyz1@uci.edu 2018
Sheng Zhang Graduate Student shengz4@uci.edu 2017
Marshall Young Graduate Student youngmd@uci.edu 2014
Seunghee (Stan) Yoo Graduate Student syoo3@uci.edu 2014
Zi Yao Graduate Student zwyao@uci.edu 2015
Andy Yang Graduate Student andyyy@uci.edu 2017
Dong-Chu Yang Graduate Student dongchuy@uci.edu 2014
Hyun Jun Yang Graduate Student yanghj1@uci.edu 2014
Christopher Woods Graduate Student ctwoods@uci.edu 2015
Cynthia Wong Graduate Student cynthw5@uci.edu 2018
Sierra Williams Graduate Student sierraw1@uci.edu 2016
Jessica White Graduate Student jrkwhite@uci.edu 2017
William White Graduate Student wnwhite@uci.edu 2014
Jinlai Wei Graduate Student jinlaiw@uci.edu 2018
Justin Wedal Graduate Student jwedal@uci.edu 2017
Alexa Watson Graduate Student awatson2@uci.edu 2018
Xinran (Sarah) Wang Graduate Student xinraw6@uci.edu 2017
Michael Vu Graduate Student mmvu@uci.edu 2012
Darius Vrubliauskas Graduate Student dvrublia@uci.edu 2016
Allison Vander Wall Graduate Student vanderwa@uci.edu 2014
Valdes Graduate Student aevaldes@uci.edu 2016
Megha Unhelkar Graduate Student munhelka@uci.edu
Chase Tretbar Graduate Student ctretbar@uci.edu 2016
Eric Touney Graduate Student etouney@uci.edu 2016
Peter Tieu Graduate Student ptieu1@uci.edu 2016
William Thomas Graduate Student williapt@uci.edu 2017
Kara Thomas Graduate Student karat@uci.edu 2015
Taylor Thane Graduate Student tthane@uci.edu 2017
Zachary Thammavongsy Graduate Student zthammav@uci.edu 2013
Catherine Taylor Graduate Student catheret@uci.edu 2018
Tristen Tagawa Graduate Student tktagawa@uci.edu 2018
Sara Tadayon Graduate Student tadayons@uci.edu 2015
Chen (sunny) Sun Graduate Student sunc8@uci.edu 2016
Michael Spano Graduate Student mspano@uci.edu 2018
Joseph Solomon Graduate Student josepbs1@uci.edu 2017
Natalie Smith Graduate Student natalirs@uci.edu 2017
Daniel Seith Graduate Student dseith@uci.edu 2017
Megan Screen Graduate Student mscreen@uci.edu 2018
Leanna Schulte Graduate Student lschulte@uci.edu 2017
Devon Schatz Graduate Student dschatz@uci.edu 2015
Amberly Sanford Graduate Student sanforda@uci.edu 2016
Emily Sanders Graduate Student ecsander@uci.edu 2016
Tuan Samdin Graduate Student tsamdin@uci.edu 2017
Leah Salituro Graduate Student lsalitur@uci.edu 2017
Francisca Sagredo Graduate Student fsagredo@uci.edu 2015
Austin Ryan Graduate Student ajryan@uci.edu 2015
Wilfred Russell Graduate Student wsrussel@uci.edu 2017
Saswata Roy Graduate Student saswatar@uci.edu 2014
Dolores Ross Graduate Student rossdl@uci.edu 2016
Kyle Roskamp Graduate Student kroskamp@uci.edu 2014
Moises Romero Graduate Student moiseser@uci.edu 2017
Andrea Rohrbacher Graduate Student rohrbaca@uci.edu 2017
Aoon Rizvi Graduate Student aoonr@uci.edu 2018
Jan Riedel Graduate Student riedelj@uci.edu 2014
Barry Rich Graduate Student berich@uci.edu 2018
Saleh Riahi Samani Graduate Student sriahisa@uci.edu 2014
Alexander Reath Graduate Student areath@uci.edu 2014
Dhiman Ray Graduate Student dray1@uci.edu 2018
Claudia Ramirez Graduate Student claudipr@uci.edu 2013
Ahmadreza Rajabi Sebdani Graduate Student arajabis@uci.edu 2018
Preeta Pratakshya Graduate Student pprataks@uci.edu 2017
Jake Polster Graduate Student jpolster@uci.edu 2017
Cody Piotrowski Graduate Student cpiotrow@uci.edu 2018
Gabriel Phun Graduate Student gphun@uci.edu 2018
Jessica Pham Graduate Student jnpham2@uci.edu 2018
Bonnie Pak Graduate Student bspak@uci.edu 2018
Mona Oumais Graduate Student moumais@uci.edu 2013
Pavel Okun Graduate Student pokun@uci.edu 2017
William Ogden Graduate Student ogdenw@uci.edu 2014
Brenna Norton-Baker Graduate Student bnortonb@uci.edu 2016
Scott Niman Graduate Student sniman@uci.edu 2018
Sean Nguyen Graduate Student seansn@uci.edu 2015
Brian Nguyen Graduate Student bdnguye2@uci.edu 2016
Megan Newcomb Graduate Student mnewcomb@uci.edu 2015
Mariana Navarro Graduate Student marianan@uci.edu 2018
Deanna Myers Graduate Student myersdc@uci.edu 2017
Hurik Muradyan Graduate Student hurikm@uci.edu 2015
Michael Morris Graduate Student morrisma@uci.edu 2014
Aaron Mood Graduate Student amood@uci.edu 2014
Julia Montoya Graduate Student jmontoy3@uci.edu 2015
Luke Mohanam Graduate Student lmohanam@uci.edu 2015
Samuel Moehring Graduate Student moehrins@uci.edu 2015
Riley Mills Graduate Student rbmills@uci.edu 2017
Christine Miller Graduate Student millercs@uci.edu  2017
Kelsey Miller Graduate Student millerkr@uci.edu 2014
Anneka Miller Graduate Student annekam@uci.edu 2018
Sharon Michalak Graduate Student smichala@uci.edu 2014
Ian Mercer Graduate Student imercer@uci.edu 2018
James McSally Graduate Student jmcsally@uci.edu 2014
Kate Mcknelly Graduate Student kmcknell@uci.edu 2015
Tristan McGinnis Graduate Student mcginnit@uci.edu 2018
Colin McCully Graduate Student mccullyc@uci.edu 2017
Alissa Matus Graduate Student matusa@uci.edu 2018
Brandon Matthews Graduate Student bmmatthe@uci.edu 2014
Jessica Maat Graduate Student jmaat@uci.edu  2017
Brian Lydon Graduate Student blydon@uci.edu 2013
Simon Luo Graduate Student luos9@uci.edu 2016
Erika Lucas Graduate Student ellucas@uci.edu 2014

Pages