Photo First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Email Cohort
Alessandra (Allie) Zito Graduate Student azito@uci.edu 2018
Joshua Ziegler Graduate Student jmziegle@uci.edu 2016
Jason Zhu Graduate Student jasonz13@uci.edu 2021
Chris Zhang Graduate Student chrisyz1@uci.edu 2018
Jason Yu Graduate Student yujm1@uci.edu 2019
Ali Younis Graduate Student atyounis@uci.edu 2019
Jiang Yao Graduate Student yaoj8@uci.edu
Andy Yang Graduate Student andyyy@uci.edu 2017
Cynthia Wong Graduate Student cynthw5@uci.edu 2018
Sierra Williams Graduate Student sierraw1@uci.edu 2016
Jessica White Graduate Student jrkwhite@uci.edu 2017
Jinlai Wei Graduate Student jinlaiw@uci.edu 2018
Justin Wedal Graduate Student jwedal@uci.edu 2017
Minghao Wang Graduate Student minghw4@uci.edu 2020
Xinran (Sarah) Wang Graduate Student xinraw6@uci.edu 2017
Likun Wang Graduate Student likunw@uci.edu 2015
Liyang Wan Graduate Student liyangw4@uci.edu 2021
Camryn Wallace Graduate Student camrynw1@uci.edu 2021
Jeremy Wakeen Graduate Student jwakeen@uci.edu 2020
Kylie Uyeda Graduate Student ksuyeda@uci.edu 2019
Jose Uribe Graduate Student jluribe@uci.edu 2019
Jennifer Urbine Graduate Student jurbine@uci.edu 2019
Jeffrey Tsai Graduate Student jeffrt7@uci.edu 2019
Oanh Thuy Ngoc Tran Graduate Student oanhtt@uci.edu 2019
Katherine Townsend Graduate Student ktownse1@uci.edu 2019
Zachary Torrey Graduate Student ztorrey@uci.edu 2019
Peter Tieu Graduate Student ptieu1@uci.edu 2016
Jordan Thompson Graduate Student jcthomp1@uci.edu 2020
William Thomas Graduate Student williapt@uci.edu 2017
Adam Thomas Graduate Student adamet1@uci.edu 2019
Taylor Thane Graduate Student tthane@uci.edu 2017
Kyle Tanovitz Graduate Student ktanovit@uci.edu 2021
Dennis Tang Graduate Student tangd6@uci.edu 2021
Angelica Talosig Graduate Student atalosig@uci.edu 2019
Gemma Takahashi Graduate Student grtakaha@uci.edu 2019
Wyatt Swift-Ramirez Graduate Student wswiftra@uci.edu 2019
Nantamon Supantanapong Graduate Student nsupanta@uci.edu 2019
Jake Stofan Graduate Student jstofan@uci.edu 2020
Jared Stanley Graduate Student jstanle2@uci.edu 2021
Martin Stang Graduate Student mmstang@uci.edu 2019
Michael Spano Graduate Student mspano@uci.edu 2018
Yuanming Song Graduate Student yuanmis1@uci.edu 2019
Joseph Solomon Graduate Student josepbs1@uci.edu 2017
Natalie Smith Graduate Student natalirs@uci.edu 2017
Hannah Slocumb Graduate Student hslocumb@uci.edu 2019
Julie Simon Graduate Student jcsimon@uci.edu 2021
Abid Sifat Graduate Student asifat@uci.edu 2017
Kaylee Shoemaker Graduate Student keshoema@uci.edu 2021
Emily Shimizu Graduate Student eshimiz1@uci.edu 2020
Yeonsong "Catherine" Seo Graduate Student yeonseos@uci.edu 2021
Daniel Seith Graduate Student dseith@uci.edu 2017
Leanna Schulte Graduate Student lschulte@uci.edu 2017
Matthew Schubach Graduate Student mschubac@uci.edu 2021
Colin Schiltz Graduate Student schiltzc@uci.edu 2021
Tuan Samdin Graduate Student tsamdin@uci.edu 2017
Shannon Saluga Graduate Student ssaluga@uci.edu 2019
Leah Salituro Graduate Student lsalitur@uci.edu 2017
Jack Ryan Graduate Student jtryan1@uci.edu 2021
Kirsten Ruud Graduate Student ruudk@uci.edu 2020
Sarah Ruttenberg Graduate Student sruttenb@uci.edu 2019
Wilfred Russell Graduate Student wsrussel@uci.edu 2017
Dolores Ross Graduate Student rossdl@uci.edu 2016
Moises Romero Graduate Student moiseser@uci.edu 2017
Andrea Rohrbacher Graduate Student rohrbaca@uci.edu 2017
Megan Rocha Graduate Student rochama@uci.edu 2019
Aoon Rizvi Graduate Student aoonr@uci.edu 2018
Johanna Rinaman Graduate Student jrinaman@uci.edu 2019
Barry Rich Graduate Student berich@uci.edu 2018
Edison Reid-McLaughlin Graduate Student ereidmcl@uci.edu 2021
Dhiman Ray Graduate Student dray1@uci.edu 2018
Ahmadreza Rajabi Sebdani Graduate Student arajabis@uci.edu 2018
Ethan Raffman Graduate Student eraffman@uci.edu 2020
Caroline Qian Graduate Student cyqian@uci.edu 2015
Richard Prince Graduate Student rcprince@uci.edu 2015
Preeta Pratakshya Graduate Student pprataks@uci.edu 2017
Praveen Ranganath Prabhakar Graduate Student prprabha@uci.edu 2021
Jake Polster Graduate Student jpolster@uci.edu 2017
Gabriel Phun Graduate Student gphun@uci.edu 2018
Phan Phu Graduate Student pnphu@uci.edu 2019
Vy Pham Graduate Student vyph1@uci.edu 2021
Ryan Pederson Graduate Student pedersor@uci.edu 2018
Hannah Peacock Graduate Student hpeacock@uci.edu 2019
Jessica Pazienza Graduate Student jpazienz@uci.edu 2019
Jae Elise "Elise" Payong Graduate Student jpayong@uci.edu 2021
Brooke Payne Carpenter Graduate Student paynebe@uci.edu 2018
Phartho Paul Graduate Student pkpaul@uci.edu 2020
Chelsea Parrocha Graduate Student cparroch@uci.edu 2018
Bonnie Park Graduate Student bonniejp@uci.edu 2019
Bonnie Pak Graduate Student bspak@uci.edu 2018
Elisa Olivas Graduate Student emolivas@uci.edu 2021
Pavel Okun Graduate Student pokun@uci.edu 2017
Kaleolani Ogura Graduate Student kaleolao@uci.edu 2020
Brenna Norton-Baker Graduate Student bnortonb@uci.edu 2016
Scott Niman Graduate Student sniman@uci.edu 2018
Joseph Nguyen Graduate Student josephqn@uci.edu 2019
Brian Nguyen Graduate Student bdnguye2@uci.edu 2016
Kha Nguyen Graduate Student khamn1@uci.edu 2019
Hannah (Hanh) Nguyen Graduate Student hanhtn2@uci.edu 2020
Kevin Ng Graduate Student kkng@uci.edu 2017
David Navarro Graduate Student davidmn2@uci.edu 2019

Pages