Photo First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Email Cohort
Brian Nguyen Graduate Student bdnguye2@uci.edu 2016
Megan Newcomb Graduate Student mnewcomb@uci.edu 2015
David Navarro Graduate Student davidmn2@uci.edu 2019
Mariana Navarro Graduate Student marianan@uci.edu 2018
Deanna Myers Graduate Student myersdc@uci.edu 2017
Khawla Mustafa Graduate Student khawlam@uci.edu 2019
Hurik Muradyan Graduate Student hurikm@uci.edu 2015
Michael Morris Graduate Student morrisma@uci.edu 2014
William Moore Graduate Student moorew1@uci.edu 2019
Aaron Mood Graduate Student amood@uci.edu 2014
Julia Montoya Graduate Student jmontoy3@uci.edu 2015
Luke Mohanam Graduate Student lmohanam@uci.edu 2015
Samuel Moehring Graduate Student moehrins@uci.edu 2015
Natalie Minnetian Graduate Student nminneti@uci.edu 2019
Riley Mills Graduate Student rbmills@uci.edu 2017
Christine Miller Graduate Student millercs@uci.edu  2017
Anneka Miller Graduate Student annekam@uci.edu 2018
Kelsey Miller Graduate Student millerkr@uci.edu 2014
Brian Miller Graduate Student bmiller3@uci.edu 2019
Ian Mercer Graduate Student imercer@uci.edu 2018
Kate Mcknelly Graduate Student kmcknell@uci.edu 2015
Tristan McGinnis Graduate Student mcginnit@uci.edu 2018
Geoffrey Mc Clarin Graduate Student gmcclari@uci.edu 2019
Alissa Matus Graduate Student matusa@uci.edu 2018
Marcus Marracci Graduate Student mmarracc@uci.edu 2019
Jessica Maat Graduate Student jmaat@uci.edu  2017
Simon Luo Graduate Student luos9@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Lu Graduate Student alu13@uci.edu 2016
Anna Love Graduate Student alove1@uci.edu 2016
Pia Lopez Graduate Student pial@uci.edu 2019
Zane Long Graduate Student zglong@uci.edu 2019
Yinuan Liu Graduate Student yinuanl1@uci.edu 2019
Patricia Lin Graduate Student linpc2@uci.edu 2019
Victoria Lim Graduate Student limvt@uci.edu 2015
Bryant Lim Graduate Student limb3@uci.edu 2018
Yong Li Graduate Student yongl10@uci.edu 2019
Clarabella Li Graduate Student clarabel@uci.edu 2019
Xingyue Li Graduate Student xingyl9@uci.edu 2017
Justin Lee Graduate Student justill2@uci.edu 2016
Younju Lee Graduate Student younjul1@uci.edu 2019
Ryan Le Tourneau Graduate Student letournr@uci.edu 2018
Nicholas Lazzara Graduate Student nlazzara@uci.edu 2018
Charles Kysor Graduate Student ckysor@uci.edu 2019
Amanda Kummeth Graduate Student akummeth@uci.edu 2019
Erin Kuker Graduate Student ekuker@uci.edu 2019
Eric Kuenstner Graduate Student ekuenstn@uci.edu 2014
Maj Krumberger Graduate Student mkrumber@uci.edu 2018
John Kozlowski Graduate Student kozlowsj@uci.edu 2018
Ryan Kozlowski Graduate Student rkozlows@uci.edu 2016
Bridgett Kohno Graduate Student bkohno@uci.edu 2017
David Knez Graduate Student dknez@uci.edu 2018
Alexandra Klodt Graduate Student aklodt@uci.edu 2017
Ryan Khan Graduate Student khanrm@uci.edu 2014
Tyler Kerr Graduate Student takerr@uci.edu 2017
Alexandra Kent Graduate Student akent1@uci.edu 2015
Jessica Kelz Graduate Student jkelz@uci.edu 2016
Kellen Kartub Graduate Student kkartub@uci.edu 2014
Kara Kapnas Graduate Student kkapnas@uci.edu 2014
Joseph Kaplan Graduate Student kaplanja@uci.edu 2018
Bhupalee Kalita Graduate Student bkalita@uci.edu 2017
Dora Kadish Graduate Student dkadish@uci.edu 2018
Chelsea Jones Graduate Student crjones1@uci.edu 2019
Lucas Johnson Graduate Student lkjohnso@uci.edu 2019
Alexander Jiu Graduate Student jiua@uci.edu 2018
Gaurav Jha Graduate Student jhag@uci.edu 2015
Tener Jenkins Graduate Student tfjenkin@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Jarnot Graduate Student jarnota@uci.edu 2017
Jennifer Jaimes Graduate Student jljaimes@uci.edu 2019
Adena Issaian Graduate Student aissaian@uci.edu 2014
Brian Hwang Graduate Student chihyunh@uci.edu 2016
Paul Hurst Graduate Student phurst@uci.edu 2018
Nicholas Humphrey Graduate Student njhumphr@uci.edu 2019
Daniel Huh Graduate Student dhuh1@uci.edu 2015
Dorothy Huang Graduate Student miaoyuh@uci.edu 2018
William Howitz Graduate Student whowitz@uci.edu 2016
John Houlihan Graduate Student houlihaj@uci.edu 2014
Xintong (Amelia) Hou Graduate Student xintonh2@uci.edu 2019
Katherine Hopstock Graduate Student khopstoc@uci.edu 2019
John Hong Graduate Student johnh11@uci.edu 2019
Alicia Hoffman Graduate Student ahoffma2@uci.edu 2016
Nadia Hirbawi Graduate Student nhirbawi@uci.edu 2019
James Collin Hickey Graduate Student jchickey@uci.edu 2017
Kirsten Hewitt Graduate Student khewitt1@uci.edu 2017
Esther Hessong Graduate Student ehessong@uci.edu 2018
Claire Herbert Graduate Student caherber@uci.edu 2019
Tyler Heiss Graduate Student theiss@uci.edu 2016
Caitlin Hanna Graduate Student caitlih@uci.edu 2015
Erin Hanada Graduate Student ehanada@uci.edu 2017
Amanda Haines Graduate Student arhaines@uci.edu 2016
Sumbul Haider Graduate Student sahaider@uci.edu 2019
Mrityunjay Gupta Graduate Student mrityung@uci.edu 2019
Gretchen Guaglianone Graduate Student gguaglia@uci.edu 2017
James Griffin Graduate Student jhgriffi@uci.edu 2018
Austin Green Graduate Student austig2@uci.edu 2019
Meghen Goulet Graduate Student gouletm@uci.edu  2017
Francisco Gomez Graduate Student gomezfj1@uci.edu 2017
Trevor Gokey Graduate Student tgokey@uci.edu 2019
Hayley Glicker Graduate Student hglicker@uci.edu 2016
Samuel Gill Graduate Student sgill2@uci.edu 2014
Wyeth Gibson Graduate Student gibsonw@uci.edu 2019

Pages