Photo First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Email Cohort
Andrew Geragotelis Graduate Student ageragot@uci.edu 2013
Yash Gargasya Graduate Student yashk@uci.edu 2016
Antonio Garcia Graduate Student aigarci1@uci.edu 2017
Chao Gao Graduate Student chaog5@uci.edu 2016
Jessica Gable Graduate Student gablej@uci.edu 2017
Krista Fruehauf Graduate Student fruehauk@uci.edu 2016
Taylor Frey Graduate Student tlfrey@uci.edu 2017
Elianna (Ellie) Frank Graduate Student frankes@uci.edu 2018
Nicholas Foy Graduate Student nfoy@uci.edu 2017
Shane Flynn Graduate Student swflynn@uci.edu 2017
Heriberto Flores Graduate Student heriberf@uci.edu 2019
Madison Flesch Graduate Student mflesch@uci.edu 2018
Mackenzie Field Graduate Student mfield@uci.edu 2017
Cassidy Feltenberger Graduate Student cfeltenb@uci.edu 2018
Mahtab Fathi Rasekh Graduate Student mfathira@uci.edu 2017
Daniel Essayan Graduate Student dessayan@uci.edu 2019
Bryan Ellis Graduate Student bdellis@uci.edu 2014
Alexander Eldredge Graduate Student aeldredg@uci.edu 2014
Natalie Dwulet Graduate Student ndwulet@uci.edu 2017
Matthew Duong Graduate Student mrduong@uci.edu 2019
Vy Duong Graduate Student vyd2@uci.edu 2016
Megan Dumas Graduate Student mdumas@uci.edu 2014
Danielle Draper Graduate Student dcdraper@uci.edu 2014
Nicholas Drago Graduate Student dragon@uci.edu 2018
Robert Dorn Graduate Student rdorn@uci.edu 2018
Charles Dooley Graduate Student cdooleyi@uci.edu 2017
Daniel Donnelly Graduate Student djdonnel@uci.edu 2019
Christopher Discolo Graduate Student cdiscolo@uci.edu 2015
Elizabeth Diessner Graduate Student ediessne@uci.edu 2019
Rakia Dhaoui Graduate Student rdhaoui@uci.edu 2019
Sadie DePeter Graduate Student sdepeter@uci.edu 2018
Ryan Davison Graduate Student rdaviso1@uci.edu 2017
Michelia Dam Graduate Student damm1@uci.edu 2018
Avery Dalton Graduate Student abdalton@uci.edu 2019
Drew Cunningham Graduate Student drewc@uci.edu 2014
Glynis Coyne Graduate Student gcoyne@uci.edu 2016
Zachary Cornwell Graduate Student zcornwel@uci.edu 2019
Brandon Cooper Graduate Student bjcoope1@uci.edu 2019
Riley Cooper Graduate Student recooper@uci.edu 2019
Timothy Connor Graduate Student tmconnor@uci.edu 2019
Jason Combs Graduate Student jcombs1@uci.edu 2019
Melvin Colorado Escobar Graduate Student mcolorad@uci.edu 2016
Sierra Ciccone Graduate Student sciccone@uci.edu 2018
Amanda Chung Graduate Student amandac8@uci.edu 2018
Amy Christiansen Graduate Student amyec1@uci.edu 2016
Eric Choi Graduate Student echoi9@uci.edu 2017
Sharon Chen Graduate Student sharonc4@uci.edu 2019
Zejie (Justin) Chen Graduate Student zejiec@uci.edu 2018
Vivian Chen Graduate Student chenvt@uci.edu 2016
Sabrina Chee Graduate Student schee@uci.edu 2015
Anupam Chatterjee Graduate Student anupamc@uci.edu 2014
Bronte Charette Graduate Student bcharett@uci.edu 2016
Shirley Chang Graduate Student shirlc6@uci.edu 2019
Bianca Ceballos Graduate Student bceballo@uci.edu 2014
Jordan Castro Graduate Student jordaac3@uci.edu 2019
Brooke Carpenter Graduate Student paynebe@uci.edu 2018
Paul Carlson Graduate Student prcarlso@uci.edu 2018
Joseph Cardon Graduate Student jcardon@uci.edu 2014
Joseph Capani Jr. Graduate Student jcapanij@uci.edu 2018
Jennifer Campos Ayala Graduate Student camposaj@uci.edu 2019
Alyssa Burns Graduate Student amburns1@uci.edu 2019
Alexander Burns Graduate Student ajburns@uci.edu 2016
Kyle Brook Graduate Student kbrook@uci.edu 2017
Caroline Brennan Graduate Student ckbrenna@uci.edu 2017
Sarah Bredenkamp Graduate Student sbredenk@uci.edu 2018
Munkhzaya (Mooji) Boldbaatar Graduate Student mboldbaa@uci.edu  2018
Ankita Biswas Graduate Student ankitb1@uci.edu  2017
Brenna Biggs Graduate Student bcbiggs@uci.edu 2016
Rohit Bhide Graduate Student rbhide@uci.edu 2017
Apurva Bhasin Graduate Student apurvab@uci.edu 2016
Samuel Bekoe Graduate Student sbekoe@uci.edu  2018
Griffin Barnes Graduate Student glbarnes@uci.edu 2019
Jeffrey Barlow Graduate Student jmbarlow@uci.edu 2016
Caitlin Bannan Graduate Student bannanc@uci.edu 2014
Sreeganesh Balasubramani Graduate Student sreeganb@uci.edu 2014
Vahe Baboomian Graduate Student vbaboomi@uci.edu 2017
Jonathon Babila Graduate Student jbabila@uci.edu 2017
Sara Augustine Graduate Student saugust1@uci.edu 2019
Vanessa Arredondo Graduate Student varredo1@uci.edu 2012
Ilektra Andoni Graduate Student iandoni@uci.edu 2017
Lauren Anderson-Sanchez Graduate Student laurema1@uci.edu 2019
Rachel Alvelais Graduate Student ralvelai@uci.edu 2018
Tyler Albin Graduate Student talbin@uci.edu 2014
Amanda Abiad Graduate Student aabiad@uci.edu 2019

Pages