-Archive-
Law Group, Summer 2016

Matt Law

Associate Professor

lawm@uci.edu

949-824-5996
    

Contact
 

Resources
 

Publications
 

People
 

Research
 

Home
 
Law Research Group
nanomaterials and solar energy at UC Irvine
copyright 2014 Matt Law
 
 
Amanda Weber

5th year Ph.D. Student (NSF Fellow)

asweber@uci.edu

949-824-0874
Vineet Nair

4th year Ph.D. Student

vnair@uci.edu

949-824-0874
Sam Keene

2nd year Ph.D. Student

skeene89@gmail.com

949-824-0874
 
Zhongyue Luan

2nd year Masters Student

zluan1@uci.edu

949-824-0874
Nima Farhi

4th year Ph.D. Student

nfarhi@uci.edu

949-824-0874
Mohammed El Makkaoui

3rd year Ph.D. Student

melmakka@uci.edu

949-824-0874
Kan Fu

2nd year Masters Student

kanf@uci.edu

949-824-0874
Trenton Salk

2nd year Ph.D. Student

tsalk@uci.edu

949-824-0874
Glen Junor

Undergraduate Researcher

glen.junor6@gmail.com

949-824-0874
Callum Lamb

Undergraduate Researcher

colamb@uci.edu

949-824-0874
Claire Gilpin

2nd year Ph.D. Student

gilpinc@uci.edu

949-824-0874
Jason Tolentino

5th year Ph.D. Student (NSF Fellow)

jasonct@uci.edu

949-824-0874
Dr. Aaron Kushner

Postdoctoral Researcher

akushner@uci.edu

949-824-0874
Alumni

Graduate Students

Rachelle Ihly (NREL)
Mark Gibbs (Intel)
Sean Seefeld (IBM)
Nick Berry (Intel Corp.)
Jason von Wilpert (Newport Corp.)

Postdocs

Dr. James Puthussery (Quantum Materials Corp.)
Dr. Hideyuki Nakanishi
Dr. Yao Liu
Dr. Brandon Mercado (Yale U.)

Undergraduate Students

Derrick Diego
Krystopher Usack
Hossein Zarghami (Ph.D. candidate, UCLA)
Meiting Wu (Ph.D. candidate, UC Berkeley)
Jorge Bustamante, Jr.
Gary Hill
Elizabeth Wille (Ph.D. candidate, UC Davis)
Scott Coste (Ph.D. candidate, Northwestern U.)
Adolfredo Alvarez (Stanford REU)
Joseph Kim (UC Irvine)
Cuong Nguyen (UC Irvine)

Visiting Scholars

Prof. Janice Chadwick (Professor, Fullerton College)

 
Juliette Micone

2nd year Ph.D. Student

jmicone@uci.edu

949-824-0874
Moritz Limpinsel

4th year Ph.D. Student

mlimpins@uci.edu


949-824-0874