Kieron Burke elected to the International Academy of Quantum Molecular Sciences.
Ann Marie Carlton wins Atmospheric Sciences Ascent Award from AGU.

Furche is Excellent Undergrad Mentor

Wed, May 17

Filipp Furche wins Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Fostering Undergraduate Research for Physical Sciences.

Prof Furche will be formally recognized at the UCI Undergraduate Research Symposium on May 20th.