Click on the picture for more information

Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Job Title Office Email Phone
Wilmer Alkhas Laboratory Manager - Vy Dong Group 4403 Natural Sciences I walkhas@uci.edu 949-824-0415
Barbara Chisholm Faculty Assistant 573 Rowland Hall barbarac@uci.edu 949-824-4854
Conrad Colindres Finance & Business Analyst 1127 Natural Sciences II conrad.c@uci.edu 949-824-4373
Nathan Crawford Modeling Facility Director 2101 Natural Sciences II nathan.crawford@uci.edu 949-824-4508
Cynthia Dennis Chief Administrative Officer 1125 Natural Sciences II cadennis@uci.edu 949-824-6089
Philip Dennison Director NMR Facility B104 Fredrick Reines Hall dennison@uci.edu 949-824-6010
Laura Donaldson Administrative Assistant 1120 Natural Sciences II ldonalds@uci.edu 949-824-4097
Juan Du Faculty Assistant 2109 Natural Sciences II juand@uci.edu 949-824-7672
Tenley Dunn Graduate Affairs Coordinator 1133 Natural Sciences II tdunn@uci.edu 949-824-3082
Dmitry Fishman Director, Laser Spectroscopy Facility 324 Rowland Hall dmitryf@uci.edu 949-824-8016
Kathryn Fritsch Personnel Analyst 1131 Natural Sciences II kfritsch@uci.edu 949-824-4342
Felix Grun Director, Mass Spectrometry 1002 Frederick Reines Hall fgrun@uci.edu 949-824-3453
Ashley John Faculty Assistant 3038 Frederick Reines Hall ajohn@uci.edu 949-824-1798
Benjamin Katz Proteomics Specialist 1002 Frederick Reines Hall bkatz1@uci.edu 949-824-3259
Simon Lam Stockroom Manager 582 Rowland Hall, 556 Rowland Hall slam11@uci.edu 949-824-5053
Tammy Livingstone CaSTL Administrative Specialist 2123 Natural Sciences II tlivings@uci.edu 949-824-4560
Stacy Miladinovich Lab Manager 434 Rowland Hall smiladin@uci.edu 949-824-7795
Melanie Nguyen Stockroom Manager 252 Rowland Hall mmnguyen@uci.edu 949-824-3139
Marie Palmquist Faculty Assistant 5042C Frederick Reines Hall mpalmqui@uci.edu 949-824-4681
Morgan Sibley Student Affairs Manager 1135 Natural Science II msibley@uci.edu 949-824-4261
Haleema Sood Assistant Personnel Analyst 1129 Natural Sciences II hsood@uci.edu 949-824-3686
Staff Undergraduate Coordinator 1103 Natural Sciences II 949-824-2895
Victoria Stewart-Goss Administrative Assistant (Air UCI) 368 Rowland Hall vstewar1@uci.edu 949-824-0028
Melissa Sweet AirUCI Institute Project Coordinator 366 Rowland Hall msweet@uci.edu 949-824-2628
Faye Tajadode Faculty Assistant 577 Rowland Hall ftajadod@uci.edu 949-824-5463
Patricia Terrell Faculty Assistant 317A Rowland Hall pterrell@uci.edu 949-824-3819
Stacie Tibbetts Operations Manager 1137 Natural Sciences II sltibbet@uci.edu 949-824-5485
Mike Tran Asst. Stockroom Supervisor 471 Rowland Hall michaent@uci.edu 949-824-7402
Jonathan Wallick Nuclear Science Laboratory Engineer wallickj@uci.edu 949-824-6082
Joseph Ziller X-Ray Crystallography Facility Director 576 Rowland Hall jziller@uci.edu 949-824-4091