Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Cohort
Tyler Albin Graduate Student talbin@uci.edu 2014
Rachel Alvelais Graduate Student ralvelai@uci.edu 2018
Ilektra Andoni Graduate Student iandoni@uci.edu 2017
Vanessa Arredondo Graduate Student varredo1@uci.edu 2012
Jonathon Babila Graduate Student jbabila@uci.edu 2017
Vahe Baboomian Graduate Student vbaboomi@uci.edu 2017
Sreeganesh Balasubramani Graduate Student sreeganb@uci.edu 2014
Caitlin Bannan Graduate Student bannanc@uci.edu 2014
Jeffrey Barlow Graduate Student jmbarlow@uci.edu 2016
Samuel Bekoe Graduate Student sbekoe@uci.edu  2018
Apurva Bhasin Graduate Student apurvab@uci.edu 2016
Rohit Bhide Graduate Student rbhide@uci.edu 2017
Brenna Biggs Graduate Student bcbiggs@uci.edu 2016
Ankita Biswas Graduate Student ankitb1@uci.edu  2017
Sarah Block Graduate Student sablock@uci.edu 2013
Munkhzaya (Mooji) Boldbaatar Graduate Student mboldbaa@uci.edu  2018
Sarah Bredenkamp Graduate Student sbredenk@uci.edu 2018
Caroline Brennan Graduate Student ckbrenna@uci.edu 2017
Kyle Brook Graduate Student kbrook@uci.edu 2017
Jared Bruce Graduate Student jpbruce@uci.edu 2015
Alexander Burns Graduate Student ajburns@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Burtea Graduate Student aburtea@uci.edu 2014
Joseph Capani Jr. Graduate Student jcapanij@uci.edu 2018
Joseph Cardon Graduate Student jcardon@uci.edu 2014
Paul Carlson Graduate Student prcarlso@uci.edu 2018
Bianca Ceballos Graduate Student bceballo@uci.edu 2014
Bronte Charette Graduate Student bcharett@uci.edu 2016
Anupam Chatterjee Graduate Student anupamc@uci.edu 2014
Sabrina Chee Graduate Student schee@uci.edu 2015
Vivian Chen Graduate Student chenvt@uci.edu 2016
Guo Chen Graduate Student guoc4@uci.edu 2013
Zhiwei Chen Graduate Student zhiweic1@uci.edu 2014
Zejie (Justin) Chen Graduate Student zejiec@uci.edu 2018
Eric Choi Graduate Student echoi9@uci.edu 2017
Amy Christiansen Graduate Student amyec1@uci.edu 2016
Amanda Chung Graduate Student amandac8@uci.edu 2018
Sierra Ciccone Graduate Student sciccone@uci.edu 2018
Melvin Colorado Escobar Graduate Student mcolorad@uci.edu 2016
Glynis Coyne Graduate Student gcoyne@uci.edu 2016
Drew Cunningham Graduate Student drewc@uci.edu 2014
Michelia Dam Graduate Student damm1@uci.edu 2018
Ryan Davison Graduate Student rdaviso1@uci.edu 2017
Ryan Dempsey Graduate Student rmdempse@uci.edu 2017
Sadie DePeter Graduate Student sdepeter@uci.edu 2018
Wing Sy DeRieux Graduate Student wderieux@uci.edu 2013
Christopher Discolo Graduate Student cdiscolo@uci.edu 2015
Charles Dooley Graduate Student cdooleyi@uci.edu 2017
Robert Dorn Graduate Student rdorn@uci.edu 2018
Nicholas Drago Graduate Student dragon@uci.edu 2018
Danielle Draper Graduate Student dcdraper@uci.edu 2014
Guilherme Duarter Ramos Matos Graduate Student gduarter@uci.edu 2013
Megan Dumas Graduate Student mdumas@uci.edu 2014
Vy Duong Graduate Student vyd2@uci.edu 2016
Natalie Dwulet Graduate Student ndwulet@uci.edu 2017
Alexander Eldredge Graduate Student aeldredg@uci.edu 2014
Bryan Ellis Graduate Student bdellis@uci.edu 2014
Mahtab Fathi Rasekh Graduate Student mfathira@uci.edu 2017
Cassidy Feltenberger Graduate Student cfeltenb@uci.edu 2018
Mackenzie Field Graduate Student mfield@uci.edu 2017
Lauren Fleming Graduate Student flemingl@uci.edu 2014
Madison Flesch Graduate Student mflesch@uci.edu 2018
Shane Flynn Graduate Student swflynn@uci.edu 2017
Alec Follmer Graduate Student afollmer@uci.edu 2016
Nicholas Foy Graduate Student nfoy@uci.edu 2017
Elianna (Ellie) Frank Graduate Student frankes@uci.edu 2018
Michael Freidberg Graduate Student mfreidbe@uci.edu 2015
Taylor Frey Graduate Student tlfrey@uci.edu 2017
Krista Fruehauf Graduate Student fruehauk@uci.edu 2016
Han Wai Fung Graduate Student hwfung@uci.edu 2013
Jessica Gable Graduate Student gablej@uci.edu
Chao Gao Graduate Student chaog5@uci.edu 2016
Antonio Garcia Graduate Student aigarci1@uci.edu 2017
Yash Gargasya Graduate Student yashk@uci.edu 2016
Andrew Geragotelis Graduate Student ageragot@uci.edu 2013
Samuel Gill Graduate Student sgill2@uci.edu 2014
Hayley Glicker Graduate Student hglicker@uci.edu 2016
Nicole Godfrey Graduate Student godfreyn@uci.edu 2014
Francisoc Gomez Graduate Student gomezfj1@uci.edu 2017
Meghen Goulet Graduate Student gouletm@uci.edu  2017
James Griffin Graduate Student jhgriffi@uci.edu 2018
Gretchen Guaglianone Graduate Student gguaglia@uci.edu
Amanda Haines Graduate Student arhaines@uci.edu 2016
Erin Hanada Graduate Student ehanada@uci.edu 2017
Caitlin Hanna Graduate Student caitlih@uci.edu 2015
Tyler Heiss Graduate Student theiss@uci.edu 2016
Esther Hessong Graduate Student ehessong@uci.edu 2018
Kirsten Hewitt Graduate Student khewitt1@uci.edu 2017
James Hickey Graduate Student jchickey@uci.edu
Stanley Hiew Graduate Student shiew@uci.edu 2012
Alicia Hoffman Graduate Student ahoffma2@uci.edu 2016
Stephen Holmbo Graduate Student sholmbo@uci.edu 2014
John Houlihan Graduate Student houlihaj@uci.edu 2014
William Howitz Graduate Student whowitz@uci.edu 2016
Dorothy Huang Graduate Student miaoyuh@uci.edu 2018
Daniel Huh Graduate Student dhuh1@uci.edu 2015
Paul Hurst Graduate Student phurst@uci.edu 2018
Brian Hwang Graduate Student chihyunh@uci.edu 2016
Adena Issaian Graduate Student aissaian@uci.edu 2014
Alexander Jarnot Graduate Student jarnota@uci.edu 2017
Tener Jenkins Graduate Student tfjenkin@uci.edu 2016

Pages