Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Cohort
Amanda Abiad Graduate Student aabiad@uci.edu 2019
Tyler Albin Graduate Student talbin@uci.edu 2014
Rachel Alvelais Graduate Student ralvelai@uci.edu 2018
Lauren Anderson-Sanchez Graduate Student laurema1@uci.edu 2019
Ilektra Andoni Graduate Student iandoni@uci.edu 2017
Vanessa Arredondo Graduate Student varredo1@uci.edu 2012
Sara Augustine Graduate Student saugust1@uci.edu 2019
Jonathon Babila Graduate Student jbabila@uci.edu 2017
Vahe Baboomian Graduate Student vbaboomi@uci.edu 2017
Sreeganesh Balasubramani Graduate Student sreeganb@uci.edu 2014
Caitlin Bannan Graduate Student bannanc@uci.edu 2014
Jeffrey Barlow Graduate Student jmbarlow@uci.edu 2016
Griffin Barnes Graduate Student glbarnes@uci.edu 2019
Samuel Bekoe Graduate Student sbekoe@uci.edu  2018
Apurva Bhasin Graduate Student apurvab@uci.edu 2016
Rohit Bhide Graduate Student rbhide@uci.edu 2017
Brenna Biggs Graduate Student bcbiggs@uci.edu 2016
Ankita Biswas Graduate Student ankitb1@uci.edu  2017
Munkhzaya (Mooji) Boldbaatar Graduate Student mboldbaa@uci.edu  2018
Sarah Bredenkamp Graduate Student sbredenk@uci.edu 2018
Caroline Brennan Graduate Student ckbrenna@uci.edu 2017
Kyle Brook Graduate Student kbrook@uci.edu 2017
Alexander Burns Graduate Student ajburns@uci.edu 2016
Alyssa Burns Graduate Student amburns1@uci.edu 2019
Jennifer Campos Ayala Graduate Student camposaj@uci.edu 2019
Joseph Capani Jr. Graduate Student jcapanij@uci.edu 2018
Joseph Cardon Graduate Student jcardon@uci.edu 2014
Paul Carlson Graduate Student prcarlso@uci.edu 2018
Brooke Carpenter Graduate Student paynebe@uci.edu 2018
Jordan Castro Graduate Student jordaac3@uci.edu 2019
Bianca Ceballos Graduate Student bceballo@uci.edu 2014
Shirley Chang Graduate Student shirlc6@uci.edu 2019
Bronte Charette Graduate Student bcharett@uci.edu 2016
Anupam Chatterjee Graduate Student anupamc@uci.edu 2014
Sabrina Chee Graduate Student schee@uci.edu 2015
Zejie (Justin) Chen Graduate Student zejiec@uci.edu 2018
Vivian Chen Graduate Student chenvt@uci.edu 2016
Sharon Chen Graduate Student sharonc4@uci.edu 2019
Eric Choi Graduate Student echoi9@uci.edu 2017
Amy Christiansen Graduate Student amyec1@uci.edu 2016
Amanda Chung Graduate Student amandac8@uci.edu 2018
Sierra Ciccone Graduate Student sciccone@uci.edu 2018
Melvin Colorado Escobar Graduate Student mcolorad@uci.edu 2016
Jason Combs Graduate Student jcombs1@uci.edu 2019
Timothy Connor Graduate Student tmconnor@uci.edu 2019
Riley Cooper Graduate Student recooper@uci.edu 2019
Brandon Cooper Graduate Student bjcoope1@uci.edu 2019
Zachary Cornwell Graduate Student zcornwel@uci.edu 2019
Glynis Coyne Graduate Student gcoyne@uci.edu 2016
Drew Cunningham Graduate Student drewc@uci.edu 2014
Avery Dalton Graduate Student abdalton@uci.edu 2019
Michelia Dam Graduate Student damm1@uci.edu 2018
Ryan Davison Graduate Student rdaviso1@uci.edu 2017
Ryan Dempsey Graduate Student rmdempse@uci.edu 2017
Sadie DePeter Graduate Student sdepeter@uci.edu 2018
Rakia Dhaoui Graduate Student rdhaoui@uci.edu 2019
Elizabeth Diessner Graduate Student ediessne@uci.edu 2019
Christopher Discolo Graduate Student cdiscolo@uci.edu 2015
Daniel Donnelly Graduate Student djdonnel@uci.edu 2019
Charles Dooley Graduate Student cdooleyi@uci.edu 2017
Robert Dorn Graduate Student rdorn@uci.edu 2018
Nicholas Drago Graduate Student dragon@uci.edu 2018
Danielle Draper Graduate Student dcdraper@uci.edu 2014
Megan Dumas Graduate Student mdumas@uci.edu 2014
Matthew Duong Graduate Student mrduong@uci.edu 2019
Vy Duong Graduate Student vyd2@uci.edu 2016
Natalie Dwulet Graduate Student ndwulet@uci.edu 2017
Alexander Eldredge Graduate Student aeldredg@uci.edu 2014
Bryan Ellis Graduate Student bdellis@uci.edu 2014
Daniel Essayan Graduate Student dessayan@uci.edu 2019
Mahtab Fathi Rasekh Graduate Student mfathira@uci.edu 2017
Cassidy Feltenberger Graduate Student cfeltenb@uci.edu 2018
Mackenzie Field Graduate Student mfield@uci.edu 2017
Madison Flesch Graduate Student mflesch@uci.edu 2018
Heriberto Flores Graduate Student heriberf@uci.edu 2019
Shane Flynn Graduate Student swflynn@uci.edu 2017
Nicholas Foy Graduate Student nfoy@uci.edu 2017
Elianna (Ellie) Frank Graduate Student frankes@uci.edu 2018
Taylor Frey Graduate Student tlfrey@uci.edu 2017
Krista Fruehauf Graduate Student fruehauk@uci.edu 2016
Jessica Gable Graduate Student gablej@uci.edu
Chao Gao Graduate Student chaog5@uci.edu 2016
Antonio Garcia Graduate Student aigarci1@uci.edu 2017
Yash Gargasya Graduate Student yashk@uci.edu 2016
Andrew Geragotelis Graduate Student ageragot@uci.edu 2013
Wyeth Gibson Graduate Student gibsonw@uci.edu 2019
Samuel Gill Graduate Student sgill2@uci.edu 2014
Hayley Glicker Graduate Student hglicker@uci.edu 2016
Trevor Gokey Graduate Student tgokey@uci.edu 2019
Francisco Gomez Graduate Student gomezfj1@uci.edu 2017
Meghen Goulet Graduate Student gouletm@uci.edu  2017
Austin Green Graduate Student austig2@uci.edu 2019
James Griffin Graduate Student jhgriffi@uci.edu 2018
Gretchen Guaglianone Graduate Student gguaglia@uci.edu
Mrityunjay Gupta Graduate Student mrityung@uci.edu 2019
Sumbul Haider Graduate Student sahaider@uci.edu 2019
Amanda Haines Graduate Student arhaines@uci.edu 2016
Erin Hanada Graduate Student ehanada@uci.edu 2017
Caitlin Hanna Graduate Student caitlih@uci.edu 2015
Tyler Heiss Graduate Student theiss@uci.edu 2016

Pages