Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Cohort
Amanda Abiad Graduate Student aabiad@uci.edu 2019
Steven Allison Graduate Student sjalliso@uci.edu 2020
Rachel Alvelais Graduate Student ralvelai@uci.edu 2018
Lauren Anderson-Sanchez Graduate Student laurema1@uci.edu 2019
Ilektra Andoni Graduate Student iandoni@uci.edu 2017
Antoinette Antonucci Graduate Student antonuca@uci.edu 2021
Sara Augustine Graduate Student saugust1@uci.edu 2019
Vahe Baboomian Graduate Student vbaboomi@uci.edu 2017
Julia Balsamo Graduate Student jbalsamo@uci.edu 2021
Griffin Barnes Graduate Student glbarnes@uci.edu 2019
Aleksander Bartnik Graduate Student abartnik@uci.edu 2021
Esteban Bautista Garcia Graduate Student estebajb@uci.edu 2020
Samuel Bekoe Graduate Student sbekoe@uci.edu  2018
Anastasiya Bender Graduate Student avbender@uci.edu 2020
Rohit Bhide Graduate Student rbhide@uci.edu 2017
Ankita Biswas Graduate Student ankitb1@uci.edu  2017
Judy Blanco Graduate Student jkblanco@uci.edu 2021
Sarah Bredenkamp Graduate Student sbredenk@uci.edu 2018
Logan Brennan Graduate Student logan.brennan@uci.edu 2021
Caroline Brennan Graduate Student ckbrenna@uci.edu 2017
Jackson Brunicardi Graduate Student jbrunica@uci.edu 2021
Alyssa Burns Graduate Student amburns1@uci.edu 2019
Jennifer Campos Ayala Graduate Student camposaj@uci.edu 2019
Brenna Canter Graduate Student canterb@uci.edu 2021
Joseph Capani Jr. Graduate Student jcapanij@uci.edu 2018
Paul Carlson Graduate Student prcarlso@uci.edu 2018
Jordan Castro Graduate Student jordaac3@uci.edu 2019
Shirley Chang Graduate Student shirlc6@uci.edu 2019
Zejie (Justin) Chen Graduate Student zejiec@uci.edu 2018
Sharon Chen Graduate Student sharonc4@uci.edu 2019
Amy Cheung Graduate Student cheunga8@uci.edu 2021
Yin Ting Chiu Graduate Student yintc@uci.edu 2020
Eric Choi Graduate Student echoi9@uci.edu 2017
Jayme Chow Graduate Student jaymelc@uci.edu 2021
Amanda Chung Graduate Student amandac8@uci.edu 2018
Sierra Ciccone Graduate Student sciccone@uci.edu 2018
Jason Combs Graduate Student jcombs1@uci.edu 2019
Timothy Connor Graduate Student tmconnor@uci.edu 2019
Brandon Cooper Graduate Student bjcoope1@uci.edu 2019
Riley Cooper Graduate Student recooper@uci.edu 2019
Zachary Cornwell Graduate Student zcornwel@uci.edu 2019
Steven Crisostomo Graduate Student crisosts@uci.edu 2019
Marquise Crosby Graduate Student mcrosby@uci.edu 2019
Andrew Cypcar Graduate Student acypcar@uci.edu 2020
Avery Dalton Graduate Student abdalton@uci.edu 2019
Michelia Dam Graduate Student damm1@uci.edu 2018
Brian Daniels Graduate Student bsdaniel@uci.edu 2020
Ryan Davison Graduate Student rdaviso1@uci.edu 2017
Derek Deming Graduate Student ddeming@uci.edu 2020
Rakia Dhaoui Graduate Student rdhaoui@uci.edu 2019
Christopher Dicksion Graduate Student cdicksio@uci.edu 2020
Elizabeth Diessner Graduate Student ediessne@uci.edu 2019
Charles Dooley Graduate Student cdooleyi@uci.edu 2017
Robert Dorn Graduate Student rdorn@uci.edu 2018
Nicholas Drago Graduate Student dragon@uci.edu 2018
Matthew Duong Graduate Student mrduong@uci.edu 2019
Natalie Dwulet Graduate Student ndwulet@uci.edu 2017
Kasey Edwards Graduate Student kcedward@uci.edu 2020
Jonas Enders Graduate Student jenders@uci.edu 2021
Daniel Essayan Graduate Student dessayan@uci.edu 2019
Mahtab Fathi Rasekh Graduate Student mfathira@uci.edu 2017
Cassidy Feltenberger Graduate Student cfeltenb@uci.edu 2018
Dawid Fiejtek Graduate Student dfiejtek@uci.edu 2021
Mackenzie Field Graduate Student mfield@uci.edu 2017
Madison Flesch Graduate Student mflesch@uci.edu 2018
Maria Flores Graduate Student mariaaf1@uci.edu 2021
Heriberto Flores Zuleta Graduate Student hflorzul@uci.edu 2019
Shane Flynn Graduate Student swflynn@uci.edu 2017
Nicholas Foy Graduate Student nfoy@uci.edu 2017
Elianna (Ellie) Frank Graduate Student frankes@uci.edu 2018
Taylor Frey Graduate Student tlfrey@uci.edu 2017
Erin Fuller Graduate Student ebfuller@uci.edu 2021
Jessica Gable Graduate Student gablej@uci.edu 2017
Chao Gao Graduate Student chaog5@uci.edu 2016
Antonio Garcia Graduate Student aigarci1@uci.edu 2017
Yash Gargasya Graduate Student yashk@uci.edu 2016
Jason Garrido Graduate Student garridj2@uci.edu 2019
Kyle Gassaway Graduate Student kgassawa@uci.edu 2021
Lena Gerritz Graduate Student lgerritz@uci.edu 2021
Wyeth Gibson Graduate Student gibsonw@uci.edu 2019
Kito Gilbert-Bass Graduate Student kigilber@uci.edu 2020
Hayley Glicker Graduate Student hglicker@uci.edu 2016
Trevor Gokey Graduate Student tgokey@uci.edu 2019
Hernan Gomez Graduate Student hugomez@uci.edu 2021
Meghen Goulet Graduate Student gouletm@uci.edu  2017
Jessica Granger-Jones Graduate Student jagrange@uci.edu 2021
Austin Green Graduate Student austig2@uci.edu 2019
James Griffin Graduate Student jhgriffi@uci.edu 2018
Gretchen Guaglianone Graduate Student gguaglia@uci.edu 2017
Mrityunjay Gupta Graduate Student mrityung@uci.edu 2019
Tanya Hadjian Graduate Student thadjian@uci.edu 2021
Sumbul Haider Graduate Student sahaider@uci.edu 2019
Lila Halbers Graduate Student lhalbers@uci.edu
Erin Hanada Graduate Student ehanada@uci.edu 2017
Ethan Heffernan Graduate Student eheffern@uci.edu 2019
Tyler Heiss Graduate Student theiss@uci.edu 2016
Claire Herbert Graduate Student caherber@uci.edu 2019
Kirsten Hewitt Graduate Student khewitt1@uci.edu 2017
James Collin Hickey Graduate Student jchickey@uci.edu 2017
Nadia Hirbawi Graduate Student nhirbawi@uci.edu 2019

Pages