Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Name Title Email Office Phone
Tyler Albin Tyler Albin Graduate Student talbin@uci.edu
Ilektra Andoni Ilektra Andoni Graduate Student iandoni@uci.edu
Vanessa Arredondo Vanessa Arredondo Graduate Student varredo1@uci.edu FRH 4004 949-824-4678
Brian Atwood Brian Atwood Graduate Student batwood@uci.edu FRH 5024
Jonathon Babila Jonathon Babila Graduate Student jbabila@uci.edu
Vahe Baboomian Vahe Baboomian Graduate Student vbaboomi@uci.edu
Sreeganesh Balasubramani Sreeganesh Balasubramani Graduate Student sreeganb@uci.edu
Caitlin Bannan Caitlin Bannan Graduate Student bannanc@uci.edu
Jeffrey Barlow Jeffrey Barlow Graduate Student jmbarlow@uci.edu
Apurva Bhasin Apurva Bhasin Graduate Student apurvab@uci.edu
Rohit Bhide Rohit Bhide Graduate Student rbhide@uci.edu
Brenna Biggs Brenna Biggs Graduate Student bcbiggs@uci.edu
Ankita Biswas Ankita Biswas Graduate Student ankitb1@uci.edu 
Sarah Block Sarah Block Graduate Student sablock@uci.edu
Caroline Brennan Caroline Brennan Graduate Student ckbrenna@uci.edu
Kyle Brook Kyle Brook Graduate Student kbrook@uci.edu
Jared Bruce Jared Bruce Graduate Student jpbruce@uci.edu
Alexander Burns Alexander Burns Graduate Student ajburns@uci.edu
Alexander Burtea Alexander Burtea Graduate Student aburtea@uci.edu
Joseph Cardon Joseph Cardon Graduate Student jcardon@uci.edu
Bianca Ceballos Bianca Ceballos Graduate Student bceballo@uci.edu
Bronte Charette Bronte Charette Graduate Student bcharett@uci.edu
Anupam Chatterjee Anupam Chatterjee Graduate Student anupamc@uci.edu
Sabrina Chee Sabrina Chee Graduate Student schee@uci.edu
Guo Chen Guo Chen Graduate Student guoc4@uci.edu
Vivian Chen Vivian Chen Graduate Student chenvt@uci.edu
Zhiwei Chen Zhiwei Chen Graduate Student zhiweic1@uci.edu
Eric Choi Eric Choi Graduate Student echoi9@uci.edu
Amy Christiansen Amy Christiansen Graduate Student amyec1@uci.edu
Melvin Colorado Escobar Melvin Colorado Escobar Graduate Student mcolorad@uci.edu
Glynis Coyne Glynis Coyne Graduate Student gcoyne@uci.edu
Drew Cunningham Drew Cunningham Graduate Student drewc@uci.edu
Ryan Davison Ryan Davison Graduate Student rdaviso1@uci.edu
Ryan Dempsey Ryan Dempsey Graduate Student rmdempse@uci.edu
Wing Sy DeRieux Wing Sy DeRieux Graduate Student wderieux@uci.edu
Christopher Discolo Christopher Discolo Graduate Student cdiscolo@uci.edu
Charles Dooley Charles Dooley Graduate Student cdooleyi@uci.edu
Danielle Draper Danielle Draper Graduate Student dcdraper@uci.edu
Guilherme Duarter Ramos Matos Guilherme Duarte Ramos Matos Graduate Student gduarter@uci.edu
Megan Dumas Megan Dumas Graduate Student mdumas@uci.edu
Vy Duong Vy Duong Graduate Student vyd2@uci.edu
Natalie Dwulet Natalie Dwulet Graduate Student ndwulet@uci.edu
Alexander Eldredge Alexander Eldredge Graduate Student aeldredg@uci.edu
Bryan Ellis Bryan Ellis Graduate Student bdellis@uci.edu
Thomas Endean Thomas Endean Graduate Student tendean@uci.edu
Mahtab Fathi Rasekh Mahtab (Matty) Fathi Rasekh Graduate Student mfathira@uci.edu
Cassidy Feltenberger Cassidy Feltenberger Graduate Student cfeltenb@uci.edu
Mackenzie Field Mackenzie Field Graduate Student mfield@uci.edu
Lauren Fleming Lauren Fleming Graduate Student flemingl@uci.edu
Shane Flynn Shane Flynn Graduate Student swflynn@uci.edu
Alec Follmer Alec Follmer Graduate Student afollmer@uci.edu
Nicholas Foy Nicholas Foy Graduate Student nfoy@uci.edu
Michael Freidberg Michael Freidberg Graduate Student mfreidbe@uci.edu
Taylor Frey Taylor Frey Graduate Student tlfrey@uci.edu
Krista Fruehauf Krista Fruehauf Graduate Student fruehauk@uci.edu
Han Wai Fung Han Wai Fung Graduate Student hwfung@uci.edu
Chao Gao Chao Gao Graduate Student chaog5@uci.edu
Antonio Garcia Antonio Garcia Graduate Student aigarci1@uci.edu
Yash Gargasya Yash Gargasya Graduate Student yashk@uci.edu
Andrew Geragotelis Andrew Geragotelis Graduate Student ageragot@uci.edu Natural Sciences I, 3222
Samuel Gill Samuel Gill Graduate Student sgill2@uci.edu
Hayley Glicker Hayley Glicker Graduate Student hglicker@uci.edu
Nicole Godfrey Nicole Godfrey Graduate Student godfreyn@uci.edu
Francisoc Gomez Francisco Gomez Graduate Student gomezfj1@uci.edu
Meghen Goulet Meghen Goulet Graduate Student gouletm@uci.edu 
Arielle Hackel Arielle Hackel Graduate Student ahackel@uci.edu
Amanda Haines Amanda Haines Graduate Student arhaines@uci.edu
Erin Hanada Erin Hanada Graduate Student ehanada@uci.edu
Caitlin Hanna Caitlin Hanna Graduate Student caitlih@uci.edu
Tyler Heiss Tyler Heiss Graduate Student theiss@uci.edu
Amber Hennessy Amber Hennessy Graduate Student ahenness@uci.edu
Kirsten Hewitt Kirsten Hewitt Graduate Student khewitt1@uci.edu
Stanley Hiew Stanley Hiew Graduate Student shiew@uci.edu FRH 3026 949-824-9689
Caleb Hiller Caleb Hiller Graduate Student chiller1@uci.edu
Alicia Hoffman Alicia Hoffman Graduate Student ahoffma2@uci.edu
Stephen Holmbo Stephen Holmbo Graduate Student sholmbo@uci.edu
John Houlihan John Houlihan Graduate Student houlihaj@uci.edu
William Howitz William Howitz Graduate Student whowitz@uci.edu
Daniel Huh Daniel Huh Graduate Student dhuh1@uci.edu
Brian Hwang Brian Hwang Graduate Student chihyunh@uci.edu
Adena Issaian Adena Issaian Graduate Student aissaian@uci.edu
Alexander Jarnot Alexander Jarnot Graduate Student jarnota@uci.edu
Tener Jenkins Tener Jenkins Graduate Student tfjenkin@uci.edu
Gaurav Jha Gaurav Jha Graduate Student jhag@uci.edu
Bhupalee Kalita Bhupalee Kalita Graduate Student bkalita@uci.edu
Kara Kapnas Kara Kapnas Graduate Student kkapnas@uci.edu
Kellen Kartub Kellen Kartub Graduate Student kkartub@uci.edu
John Kelly John Kelly Graduate Student kellyj2@uci.edu
Jessica Kelz Jessica Kelz Graduate Student jkelz@uci.edu
Alexandra Kent Alexandra Kent Graduate Student akent1@uci.edu
Tyler Kerr Tyler Kerr Graduate Student takerr@uci.edu
Ryan Khan Ryan Khan Graduate Student khanrm@uci.edu
Christian Kim Christian Kim Graduate Student kimc8@uci.edu
Alexandra Klodt Alexandra Klodt Graduate Student aklodt@uci.edu
Bridgett Kohno Bridgett Kohno Graduate Student bkohno@uci.edu
Ryan Kozlowski Ryan Kozlowski Graduate Student rkozlows@uci.edu
Eric Kuenstner Eric Kuenstner Graduate Student ekuenstn@uci.edu
Simon Lam Simon Lam Graduate Student slam11@uci.edu
Justin Lee Justin Lee Graduate Student justill2@uci.edu
Xingyue Li Xingyue Li Graduate Student xingyl9@uci.edu

Pages