Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Office Phone
Tyler Albin Graduate Student talbin@uci.edu
Rachel Alvelais Graduate Student ralvelai@uci.edu
Ilektra Andoni Graduate Student iandoni@uci.edu
Vanessa Arredondo Graduate Student varredo1@uci.edu FRH 4004 949-824-4678
Jonathon Babila Graduate Student jbabila@uci.edu
Vahe Baboomian Graduate Student vbaboomi@uci.edu
Sreeganesh Balasubramani Graduate Student sreeganb@uci.edu
Caitlin Bannan Graduate Student bannanc@uci.edu
Jeffrey Barlow Graduate Student jmbarlow@uci.edu
Samuel Bekoe Graduate Student sbekoe@uci.edu 
Apurva Bhasin Graduate Student apurvab@uci.edu
Rohit Bhide Graduate Student rbhide@uci.edu
Brenna Biggs Graduate Student bcbiggs@uci.edu
Ankita Biswas Graduate Student ankitb1@uci.edu 
Sarah Block Graduate Student sablock@uci.edu
Munkhzaya (Mooji) Boldbaatar Graduate Student mboldbaa@uci.edu 
Sarah Bredenkamp Graduate Student sbredenk@uci.edu
Caroline Brennan Graduate Student ckbrenna@uci.edu
Kyle Brook Graduate Student kbrook@uci.edu
Jared Bruce Graduate Student jpbruce@uci.edu
Alexander Burns Graduate Student ajburns@uci.edu
Alexander Burtea Graduate Student aburtea@uci.edu
Joseph Capani Jr. Graduate Student jcapanij@uci.edu
Joseph Cardon Graduate Student jcardon@uci.edu
Paul Carlson Graduate Student prcarlso@uci.edu
Bianca Ceballos Graduate Student bceballo@uci.edu
Bronte Charette Graduate Student bcharett@uci.edu
Anupam Chatterjee Graduate Student anupamc@uci.edu
Sabrina Chee Graduate Student schee@uci.edu
Guo Chen Graduate Student guoc4@uci.edu
Zhiwei Chen Graduate Student zhiweic1@uci.edu
Vivian Chen Graduate Student chenvt@uci.edu
Zejie (Justin) Chen Graduate Student zejiec@uci.edu
Eric Choi Graduate Student echoi9@uci.edu
Amy Christiansen Graduate Student amyec1@uci.edu
Amanda Chung Graduate Student amandac8@uci.edu
Sierra Ciccone Graduate Student sciccone@uci.edu
Melvin Colorado Escobar Graduate Student mcolorad@uci.edu
Glynis Coyne Graduate Student gcoyne@uci.edu
Drew Cunningham Graduate Student drewc@uci.edu
Michelia Dam Graduate Student damm1@uci.edu
Ryan Davison Graduate Student rdaviso1@uci.edu
Ryan Dempsey Graduate Student rmdempse@uci.edu
Sadie DePeter Graduate Student sdepeter@uci.edu
Wing Sy DeRieux Graduate Student wderieux@uci.edu
Christopher Discolo Graduate Student cdiscolo@uci.edu
Charles Dooley Graduate Student cdooleyi@uci.edu
Robert Dorn Graduate Student rdorn@uci.edu
Nicholas Drago Graduate Student dragon@uci.edu
Danielle Draper Graduate Student dcdraper@uci.edu
Guilherme Duarter Ramos Matos Graduate Student gduarter@uci.edu
Megan Dumas Graduate Student mdumas@uci.edu
Vy Duong Graduate Student vyd2@uci.edu
Natalie Dwulet Graduate Student ndwulet@uci.edu
Alexander Eldredge Graduate Student aeldredg@uci.edu
Bryan Ellis Graduate Student bdellis@uci.edu
Mahtab Fathi Rasekh Graduate Student mfathira@uci.edu
Cassidy Feltenberger Graduate Student cfeltenb@uci.edu
Mackenzie Field Graduate Student mfield@uci.edu
Lauren Fleming Graduate Student flemingl@uci.edu
Madison Flesch Graduate Student mflesch@uci.edu
Shane Flynn Graduate Student swflynn@uci.edu
Alec Follmer Graduate Student afollmer@uci.edu
Nicholas Foy Graduate Student nfoy@uci.edu
Elianna (Ellie) Frank Graduate Student frankes@uci.edu
Michael Freidberg Graduate Student mfreidbe@uci.edu
Taylor Frey Graduate Student tlfrey@uci.edu
Krista Fruehauf Graduate Student fruehauk@uci.edu
Han Wai Fung Graduate Student hwfung@uci.edu
Jessica Gable Graduate Student gablej@uci.edu
Chao Gao Graduate Student chaog5@uci.edu
Antonio Garcia Graduate Student aigarci1@uci.edu
Yash Gargasya Graduate Student yashk@uci.edu
Andrew Geragotelis Graduate Student ageragot@uci.edu Natural Sciences I, 3222
Samuel Gill Graduate Student sgill2@uci.edu
Hayley Glicker Graduate Student hglicker@uci.edu
Nicole Godfrey Graduate Student godfreyn@uci.edu
Francisoc Gomez Graduate Student gomezfj1@uci.edu
Meghen Goulet Graduate Student gouletm@uci.edu 
James Griffin Graduate Student jhgriffi@uci.edu
Gretchen Guaglianone Graduate Student gguaglia@uci.edu
Amanda Haines Graduate Student arhaines@uci.edu
Erin Hanada Graduate Student ehanada@uci.edu
Caitlin Hanna Graduate Student caitlih@uci.edu
Tyler Heiss Graduate Student theiss@uci.edu
Esther Hessong Graduate Student ehessong@uci.edu
Kirsten Hewitt Graduate Student khewitt1@uci.edu
James Hickey Graduate Student jchickey@uci.edu
Stanley Hiew Graduate Student shiew@uci.edu FRH 3026 949-824-9689
Caleb Hiller Graduate Student chiller1@uci.edu
Alicia Hoffman Graduate Student ahoffma2@uci.edu
Stephen Holmbo Graduate Student sholmbo@uci.edu
John Houlihan Graduate Student houlihaj@uci.edu
William Howitz Graduate Student whowitz@uci.edu
Dorothy Huang Graduate Student miaoyuh@uci.edu
Daniel Huh Graduate Student dhuh1@uci.edu
Paul Hurst Graduate Student phurst@uci.edu
Brian Hwang Graduate Student chihyunh@uci.edu
Adena Issaian Graduate Student aissaian@uci.edu
Alexander Jarnot Graduate Student jarnota@uci.edu

Pages