Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Cohort
Amanda Abiad Graduate Student aabiad@uci.edu 2019
Steven Allison Graduate Student sjalliso@uci.edu 2020
Rachel Alvelais Graduate Student ralvelai@uci.edu 2018
Lauren Anderson-Sanchez Graduate Student laurema1@uci.edu 2019
Ilektra Andoni Graduate Student iandoni@uci.edu 2017
Vanessa Arredondo Graduate Student varredo1@uci.edu 2012
Sara Augustine Graduate Student saugust1@uci.edu 2019
Vahe Baboomian Graduate Student vbaboomi@uci.edu 2017
Jeffrey Barlow Graduate Student jmbarlow@uci.edu 2016
Griffin Barnes Graduate Student glbarnes@uci.edu 2019
Esteban Bautista Garcia Graduate Student estebajb@uci.edu 2020
Samuel Bekoe Graduate Student sbekoe@uci.edu  2018
Anastasiya Bender Graduate Student avbender@uci.edu 2020
Apurva Bhasin Graduate Student apurvab@uci.edu 2016
Rohit Bhide Graduate Student rbhide@uci.edu 2017
Brenna Biggs Graduate Student bcbiggs@uci.edu 2016
Ankita Biswas Graduate Student ankitb1@uci.edu  2017
Munkhzaya (Mooji) Boldbaatar Graduate Student mboldbaa@uci.edu  2018
Sarah Bredenkamp Graduate Student sbredenk@uci.edu 2018
Caroline Brennan Graduate Student ckbrenna@uci.edu 2017
Alyssa Burns Graduate Student amburns1@uci.edu 2019
Jennifer Campos Ayala Graduate Student camposaj@uci.edu 2019
Joseph Capani Jr. Graduate Student jcapanij@uci.edu 2018
Paul Carlson Graduate Student prcarlso@uci.edu 2018
Brooke Carpenter Graduate Student paynebe@uci.edu 2018
Jordan Castro Graduate Student jordaac3@uci.edu 2019
Shirley Chang Graduate Student shirlc6@uci.edu 2019
Bronte Charette Graduate Student bcharett@uci.edu 2016
Zejie (Justin) Chen Graduate Student zejiec@uci.edu 2018
Vivian Chen Graduate Student chenvt@uci.edu 2016
Sharon Chen Graduate Student sharonc4@uci.edu 2019
Yin Ting Chiu Graduate Student yintc@uci.edu 2020
Eric Choi Graduate Student echoi9@uci.edu 2017
Amy Christiansen Graduate Student amyec1@uci.edu 2016
Amanda Chung Graduate Student amandac8@uci.edu 2018
Sierra Ciccone Graduate Student sciccone@uci.edu 2018
Jason Combs Graduate Student jcombs1@uci.edu 2019
Timothy Connor Graduate Student tmconnor@uci.edu 2019
Brandon Cooper Graduate Student bjcoope1@uci.edu 2019
Riley Cooper Graduate Student recooper@uci.edu 2019
Zachary Cornwell Graduate Student zcornwel@uci.edu 2019
Andrew Cypcar Graduate Student acypcar@uci.edu 2020
Avery Dalton Graduate Student abdalton@uci.edu 2019
Michelia Dam Graduate Student damm1@uci.edu 2018
Brian Daniels Graduate Student bsdaniel@uci.edu 2020
Ryan Davison Graduate Student rdaviso1@uci.edu 2017
Derek Deming Graduate Student ddeming@uci.edu 2020
Rakia Dhaoui Graduate Student rdhaoui@uci.edu 2019
Christopher Dicksion Graduate Student cdicksio@uci.edu 2020
Elizabeth Diessner Graduate Student ediessne@uci.edu 2019
Christopher Discolo Graduate Student cdiscolo@uci.edu 2015
Charles Dooley Graduate Student cdooleyi@uci.edu 2017
Robert Dorn Graduate Student rdorn@uci.edu 2018
Nicholas Drago Graduate Student dragon@uci.edu 2018
Danielle Draper Graduate Student dcdraper@uci.edu 2014
Vy Duong Graduate Student vyd2@uci.edu 2016
Matthew Duong Graduate Student mrduong@uci.edu 2019
Natalie Dwulet Graduate Student ndwulet@uci.edu 2017
Kasey Edwards Graduate Student kcedward@uci.edu 2020
Daniel Essayan Graduate Student dessayan@uci.edu 2019
Mahtab Fathi Rasekh Graduate Student mfathira@uci.edu 2017
Cassidy Feltenberger Graduate Student cfeltenb@uci.edu 2018
Mackenzie Field Graduate Student mfield@uci.edu 2017
Madison Flesch Graduate Student mflesch@uci.edu 2018
Heriberto Flores Graduate Student hflorzul@uci.edu 2019
Shane Flynn Graduate Student swflynn@uci.edu 2017
Nicholas Foy Graduate Student nfoy@uci.edu 2017
Elianna (Ellie) Frank Graduate Student frankes@uci.edu 2018
Taylor Frey Graduate Student tlfrey@uci.edu 2017
Krista Fruehauf Graduate Student fruehauk@uci.edu 2016
Jessica Gable Graduate Student gablej@uci.edu 2017
Chao Gao Graduate Student chaog5@uci.edu 2016
Antonio Garcia Graduate Student aigarci1@uci.edu 2017
Yash Gargasya Graduate Student yashk@uci.edu 2016
Wyeth Gibson Graduate Student gibsonw@uci.edu 2019
Kito Gilbert-Bass Graduate Student kigilber@uci.edu 2020
Samuel Gill Graduate Student sgill2@uci.edu 2014
Hayley Glicker Graduate Student hglicker@uci.edu 2016
Trevor Gokey Graduate Student tgokey@uci.edu 2019
Francisco Gomez Graduate Student gomezfj1@uci.edu 2017
Meghen Goulet Graduate Student gouletm@uci.edu  2017
Austin Green Graduate Student austig2@uci.edu 2019
James Griffin Graduate Student jhgriffi@uci.edu 2018
Gretchen Guaglianone Graduate Student gguaglia@uci.edu 2017
Mrityunjay Gupta Graduate Student mrityung@uci.edu 2019
Sumbul Haider Graduate Student sahaider@uci.edu 2019
Amanda Haines Graduate Student arhaines@uci.edu 2016
Erin Hanada Graduate Student ehanada@uci.edu 2017
Tyler Heiss Graduate Student theiss@uci.edu 2016
Claire Herbert Graduate Student caherber@uci.edu 2019
Kirsten Hewitt Graduate Student khewitt1@uci.edu 2017
James Collin Hickey Graduate Student jchickey@uci.edu 2017
Nadia Hirbawi Graduate Student nhirbawi@uci.edu 2019
John Hong Graduate Student johnh11@uci.edu 2019
Katherine Hopstock Graduate Student khopstoc@uci.edu 2019
Xintong (Amelia) Hou Graduate Student xintonh2@uci.edu 2019
John Houlihan Graduate Student houlihaj@uci.edu 2014
William Howitz Graduate Student whowitz@uci.edu 2016
Dorothy Huang Graduate Student miaoyuh@uci.edu 2018
Nicholas Humphrey Graduate Student njhumphr@uci.edu 2019

Pages