Subscribe to receive notifications on our upcoming events here.

Date Speaker Institution Title Location Type
Wed, 08/12/2020 - 11:00am Dr. Paulo Zaragoza University of California, Berkeley Tuning the Reactivity Landscape of Metalloenzymes: From... Virtual Seminar Special Seminar
Thu, 08/13/2020 - 9:00am Dr. Sal Jabri Merck Merck - Company Information Session Online Industrial Recruiting
Fri, 08/14/2020 - 9:00am Dr. Jeff Jackson RAPT Therapeutics RAPT Therapeutics - Company Information Session Online Industrial Recruiting
Tue, 08/18/2020 - 8:00am Dr. David Burns Incyte Incyte - Company Information Session Online Industrial Recruiting
Fri, 08/21/2020 - 9:00am Dr. Sharon Michalak Amgen Amgen - Company Information Session Online Industrial Recruiting
Mon, 08/24/2020 - 1:00pm Apurva Bhasin Penner Group TBD Zoom
Tue, 08/25/2020 - 9:00am Dr. James Collins Ferring Pharmaceuticals Ferring Pharmaceuticals - Company Information Session Online Industrial Recruiting
Fri, 08/28/2020 - 11:00am Francisca Sagredo Burke Group TBD Zoom PhD defense
Wed, 09/09/2020 - 4:00pm Department Award Presentations Virtual
Wed, 10/14/2020 - 4:00pm David George BMS TBD Virtual Seminar BMS Symposium
Wed, 10/21/2020 - 4:00pm Aaron Whitaker Merck TBD Virtual Seminar Organic Seminar
Wed, 10/28/2020 - 4:00pm Prof. Jeffrey Moore University of Illinois TBD Virtual Seminar Taft Lecture
Wed, 11/04/2020 - 4:00pm Jeremy Bashkin Cornell TBD Virtual Seminar Organic Seminar
Wed, 11/18/2020 - 4:00pm Prof. Masa Inoue University of Tokyo TBD Virtual Seminar Special Seminar
Wed, 02/03/2021 - 4:00pm Prof. Nikki Pohl Indiana University TBD RH 104 Organic Seminar
Wed, 02/17/2021 - 1:06pm Prof. Marcey Waters UNC TBD RH 104 Organic Seminar
Wed, 03/31/2021 - 4:00pm Prof. Ellen Sletten UCLA TBD RH 104 Organic Seminar
Wed, 05/05/2021 - 4:00pm Helen Blackwell University of Wisconsin, Madison TBD RH 104 Organic Seminar
Wed, 05/26/2021 - 4:00pm Alan Aspuru-Guzik University of Toronto E.K.C. Lee Event Student Center Auditorium Lee Lecture