Subscribe to receive notifications on our upcoming events here.

Date Speaker Institution Title Location Type
Tue, 02/09/2021 - 3:30pm Prof. Voja Stamenkovic UCI TBD Physical Seminar
Tue, 02/16/2021 - 3:30pm Prof. Ryan Davis Trinity University TBD Virtual Seminar Physical Seminar
Wed, 02/17/2021 - 4:00pm Prof. Marcey Waters UNC TBD Virtual Seminar Organic Seminar
Tue, 02/23/2021 - 3:30pm Prof. Elizabeth Sooby University of Texas, San Antonio Thermal Analysis and Paired Advanced Characterization to... Virtual Seminar Physical Seminar
Wed, 02/24/2021 - 4:00pm Prof. Pam Chang Cornell University Deciphering the chemical crosstalk of host-gut microbiome... Virtual Seminar Organic Seminar
Fri, 02/26/2021 - 2:30pm Brenna Biggs Blake Group TBD Zoom PhD defense
Tue, 03/02/2021 - 3:30pm Prof. Kevin Welsher Duke University TBD Virtual Seminar Physical Seminar
Thu, 03/04/2021 - 1:00pm Amberly Sanford Jarvo Group TBD Zoom PhD defense
Tue, 03/09/2021 - 3:30pm Prof. Alexey Akimov University of Buffalo, New York TBD Virtual Seminar Physical Seminar
Wed, 03/10/2021 - 4:00pm Prof. David Nagib OSU TBD Virtual Seminar Organic Seminar
Tue, 03/30/2021 - 3:30pm Prof. Eleanor Browne University of Colorado, Boulder TBD Virtual Seminar Physical Seminar
Wed, 03/31/2021 - 4:00pm Prof. Ellen Sletten UCLA TBD Virtual Seminar Organic Seminar
Tue, 04/06/2021 - 3:30pm Prof. Kelley Barsanti University of California, Riverside TBD Virtual Seminar Physical Seminar
Wed, 04/07/2021 - 4:00pm Prof. Eugene Chen Colorado State University TBD Virtual Seminar Organic Seminar
Tue, 04/13/2021 - 3:30pm Prof. Stuart Lindsay Arizona State University TBD Virtual Seminar Physical Seminar
Thu, 04/22/2021 - 3:30pm Caroline Saouma University of Utah TBD Virtual Seminar Inorganic Seminar
Thu, 04/29/2021 - 3:30pm Sara Thoi The John Hopkins University TBD Virtual Seminar Inorganic Seminar
Tue, 05/04/2021 - 3:30pm Prof. Frank Huo Rochester University TBD Virtual Seminar Physical Seminar
Wed, 05/05/2021 - 4:00pm Prof. Helen Blackwell University of Wisconsin, Madison TBD Virtual Seminar Organic Seminar
Tue, 05/11/2021 - 3:30pm Prof. Paul Ziemann University of Colorado, Boulder TBD Virtual Seminar Physical Seminar
Thu, 05/20/2021 - 3:30pm David Lacy University of Buffalo, New York TBD Virtual Seminar Inorganic Seminar
Tue, 05/25/2021 - 3:30pm Prof. David Limmer UC Berkeley TBD Virtual Seminar Physical Seminar
Wed, 05/26/2021 - 4:00pm Alan Aspuru-Guzik University of Toronto E.K.C. Lee Event Student Center Auditorium Lee Lecture
Thu, 05/27/2021 - 3:30pm Justin Wilson Cornell University TBD Virtual Seminar Inorganic Seminar
Wed, 06/02/2021 - 4:00pm Prof. Matt Redinbo UNC Chapel Hill TBD Virtual Seminar Organic Seminar
Thu, 06/03/2021 - 3:30pm Alex Spokoyny UCLA TBD Virtual Seminar Inorganic Seminar
Tue, 06/08/2021 - 3:30pm Prof. Tom Kempa John Hopkins University TBD Virtual Seminar Physical Seminar
Fri, 06/11/2021 - 3:30pm James Blakemore University of Kansas TBD Virtual Seminar Inorganic Seminar