Click on the picture for more information

Picture First Namesort descending Last Name Email Position
Adam Bruner abrunner@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Adam Kreutzer akreutze@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Adam Mark Hanninen ahannine@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Aisha Attar aattar1@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Alexander Rakowski arakowsk@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Andrew Ferreira andrejf1@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Benjamen Taber btaber@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Christ Ortiz De Ora Ortiz cortizde@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Daeheum Cho daeheumc@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Daniel Akwaboah dakwaboa@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Djawhar Ferrah fdjawhar@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Eva Von Domaros evondoma@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Jezabel Yara Aceta Piqueras jacetapi@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Ji Hye Park jihyep6@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Khokan Roy khokanr@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Kristof Jess kjess@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Madison Fletcher Postdoctoral Scholar
Matthias Goehl mgoehl@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Michael Von Domaros mvondoma@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Nanna Myllys nanna.myllys@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Nicholas Weires nweires@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Pascale Lakey plakey@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Ryan McCarty rmccarty@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Shahaf Asban sasban@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Shane Parker smparker@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Sina Hamian shamian@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Spencer Pitre spitre@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Stefan Vuckovic svuckovi@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Suman Barman barmansk@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Ting Fang ting.fang@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Tyler Allred tkallred@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Xiaohui Yang xiaohuy1@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Ying Li yingl47@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar