Click on the picture for more information

Picture First Namesort descending Last Name Email Position
Alicia Mangubat-Medina aemangub@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Bing Gu bingg@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Brittany Gordon Postdoctoral Scholar
Carina Jette jettec@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Chelsea Anorma canorma@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Christ Ortiz De Ora Ortiz cortizde@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Dmitri Cordova dcordova@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Fabian Hoermann fhoerman@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Feng Cheng chenf7@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Guiseppe Di Palma gdipalma@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Jonathan Chung jonathan.chung@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Khokan Roy khokanr@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Nadia Leonard nadia.leonard@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Olaf Nachtigall onachtig@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Or Eivgi oeivgi@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Patrick Parker pparker1@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Serxho Selmani sselmani@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Shahaf Asban sasban@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Spencer Kerns skerns1@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Ting Fang ting.fang@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Tommaso Galeazzo tgaleazz@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Woomileela Sinha wsinha@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Yeonsig Nam yeonsign@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Yunshan Fan yunshanf@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Zhiyuan Fan zfan45@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar