Click on the picture for more information

Picture First Name Last Name Email Positionsort descending
Stefan Vuckovic svuckovi@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Song Xu sxu8@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Mica Smith micas@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Patrick Parker pparker1@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Yeonsig Nam yeonsign@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Alicia Mangubat-Medina aemangub@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Nadia Leonard nadia.leonard@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Milandip Karak mkarak@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Ramakrishna Kankanala kankanal@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Bing Gu bingg@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Brittany Gordon Postdoctoral Scholar
Tommaso Galeazzo tgaleazz@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Yunshan Fan yunshanf@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Jonathan Chung jonathan.chung@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Tro Babikian tbabikia@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Tyler Allred tkallred@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Eva Von Domaros evondoma@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Nanna Myllys nanna.myllys@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Andrew Ferreira andrejf1@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Xiaohui Yang xiaohuy1@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Michael Von Domaros mvondoma@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Khokan Roy khokanr@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Alexander Rakowski arakowsk@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Christ Ortiz De Ora Ortiz cortizde@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Ryan McCarty rmccarty@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Djawhar Ferrah fdjawhar@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Ting Fang ting.fang@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Daeheum Cho daeheumc@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Suman Barman barmansk@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Tyler Allred tkallred@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Jezabel Yara Aceta Piqueras jacetapi@uci.edu Postdoctoral Scholar