Photo First Namesort descending Last Name Title Email Cohort
Adam Thomas Graduate Student adamet1@uci.edu 2019
Ahmadreza Rajabi Sebdani Graduate Student arajabis@uci.edu 2018
Alessandra (Allie) Zito Graduate Student azito@uci.edu 2018
Alexander Lu Graduate Student alu13@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Jarnot Graduate Student jarnota@uci.edu 2017
Alexander Jiu Graduate Student jiua@uci.edu 2018
Alexandra Kent Graduate Student akent1@uci.edu 2015
Alexandra Klodt Graduate Student aklodt@uci.edu 2017
Ali Younis Graduate Student atyounis@uci.edu 2019
Alissa Matus Graduate Student matusa@uci.edu 2018
Alyssa Burns Graduate Student amburns1@uci.edu 2019
Amanda Chung Graduate Student amandac8@uci.edu 2018
Amanda Kummeth Graduate Student akummeth@uci.edu 2019
Amanda Abiad Graduate Student aabiad@uci.edu 2019
Amanda Haines Graduate Student arhaines@uci.edu 2016
Amberly Sanford Graduate Student sanforda@uci.edu 2016
Anastasiya Bender Graduate Student avbender@uci.edu 2020
Andrea Rohrbacher Graduate Student rohrbaca@uci.edu 2017
Andrew Cypcar Graduate Student acypcar@uci.edu 2020
Andy Yang Graduate Student andyyy@uci.edu 2017
Angelica Talosig Graduate Student atalosig@uci.edu 2019
Ankita Biswas Graduate Student ankitb1@uci.edu  2017
Anna Love Graduate Student alove1@uci.edu 2016
Anneka Miller Graduate Student annekam@uci.edu 2018
Antonio Garcia Graduate Student aigarci1@uci.edu 2017
Aoon Rizvi Graduate Student aoonr@uci.edu 2018
Austin Green Graduate Student austig2@uci.edu 2019
Avery Dalton Graduate Student abdalton@uci.edu 2019
Barry Rich Graduate Student berich@uci.edu 2018
Bhupalee Kalita Graduate Student bkalita@uci.edu 2017
Bonnie Pak Graduate Student bspak@uci.edu 2018
Bonnie Park Graduate Student bonniejp@uci.edu 2019
Brandon Cooper Graduate Student bjcoope1@uci.edu 2019
Brenna Norton-Baker Graduate Student bnortonb@uci.edu 2016
Brenna Biggs Graduate Student bcbiggs@uci.edu 2016
Brian Hwang Graduate Student chihyunh@uci.edu 2016
Brian Miller Graduate Student bmiller3@uci.edu 2019
Brian Nguyen Graduate Student bdnguye2@uci.edu 2016
Brian Daniels Graduate Student bsdaniel@uci.edu 2020
Bridgett Kohno Graduate Student bkohno@uci.edu 2017
Bronte Charette Graduate Student bcharett@uci.edu 2016
Bryant Lim Graduate Student limb3@uci.edu 2018
Caroline Brennan Graduate Student ckbrenna@uci.edu 2017
Cassidy Feltenberger Graduate Student cfeltenb@uci.edu 2018
Chao Gao Graduate Student chaog5@uci.edu 2016
Charles Dooley Graduate Student cdooleyi@uci.edu 2017
Chase Tretbar Graduate Student ctretbar@uci.edu 2016
Chelsea Jones Graduate Student crjones1@uci.edu 2019
Chen (Sunny) Sun Graduate Student sunc8@uci.edu 2016
Chris Zhang Graduate Student chrisyz1@uci.edu 2018
Christine Miller Graduate Student millercs@uci.edu  2017
Christopher Dicksion Graduate Student cdicksio@uci.edu 2020
Claire Herbert Graduate Student caherber@uci.edu 2019
Clarabella Li Graduate Student clarabel@uci.edu 2019
Cynthia Wong Graduate Student cynthw5@uci.edu 2018
Daniel Essayan Graduate Student dessayan@uci.edu 2019
Daniel Seith Graduate Student dseith@uci.edu 2017
Darius Vrubliauskas Graduate Student dvrublia@uci.edu 2016
David Navarro Graduate Student davidmn2@uci.edu 2019
David Knez Graduate Student dknez@uci.edu 2018
Deanna Myers Graduate Student myersdc@uci.edu 2017
Derek Deming Graduate Student ddeming@uci.edu 2020
Dhiman Ray Graduate Student dray1@uci.edu 2018
Dolores Ross Graduate Student rossdl@uci.edu 2016
Dorothy Huang Graduate Student miaoyuh@uci.edu 2018
Elianna (Ellie) Frank Graduate Student frankes@uci.edu 2018
Elizabeth Diessner Graduate Student ediessne@uci.edu 2019
Emily Sanders Graduate Student ecsander@uci.edu 2016
Emily Shimizu Graduate Student eshimiz1@uci.edu 2020
Eric Choi Graduate Student echoi9@uci.edu 2017
Eric Touney Graduate Student etouney@uci.edu 2016
Erin Hanada Graduate Student ehanada@uci.edu 2017
Erin Kuker Graduate Student ekuker@uci.edu 2019
Esteban Bautista Garcia Graduate Student estebajb@uci.edu 2020
Ethan Raffman Graduate Student eraffman@uci.edu 2020
Franco Llamas III Graduate Student fllamas@uci.edu 2020
Gabriel Phun Graduate Student gphun@uci.edu 2018
Geoffrey McClarin Graduate Student gmcclari@uci.edu 2019
Gretchen Guaglianone Graduate Student gguaglia@uci.edu 2017
Griffin Barnes Graduate Student glbarnes@uci.edu 2019
Hannah Peacock Graduate Student hpeacock@uci.edu 2019
Hannah Slocumb Graduate Student hslocumb@uci.edu 2019
Hannah (Hanh) Nguyen Graduate Student hanhtn2@uci.edu 2020
Hayley Glicker Graduate Student hglicker@uci.edu 2016
Heriberto Flores Zuleta Graduate Student hflorzul@uci.edu 2019
Ilektra Andoni Graduate Student iandoni@uci.edu 2017
Jake Polster Graduate Student jpolster@uci.edu 2017
Jake Stofan Graduate Student jstofan@uci.edu 2020
James Griffin Graduate Student jhgriffi@uci.edu 2018
James Collin Hickey Graduate Student jchickey@uci.edu 2017
Jason Yu Graduate Student yujm1@uci.edu 2019
Jason Combs Graduate Student jcombs1@uci.edu 2019
Jeffrey Barlow Graduate Student jmbarlow@uci.edu 2016
Jeffrey Tsai Graduate Student jeffrt7@uci.edu 2019
Jennifer Urbine Graduate Student jurbine@uci.edu 2019
Jennifer Jaimes Graduate Student jljaimes@uci.edu 2019
Jennifer Campos Ayala Graduate Student camposaj@uci.edu 2019
Jeremy Wakeen Graduate Student jwakeen@uci.edu 2020
Jessica Kelz Graduate Student jkelz@uci.edu 2016
Jessica Pazienza Graduate Student jpazienz@uci.edu 2019

Pages