Photo First Namesort descending Last Name Title Email Cohort
Abid Sifat Graduate Student asifat@uci.edu 2017
Adam Thomas Graduate Student adamet1@uci.edu 2019
Ahmadreza Rajabi Sebdani Graduate Student arajabis@uci.edu 2018
Aleksander Bartnik Graduate Student abartnik@uci.edu 2021
Alessandra (Allie) Zito Graduate Student azito@uci.edu 2018
Alexander Jarnot Graduate Student jarnota@uci.edu 2017
Alexander Lu Graduate Student alu13@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Jiu Graduate Student jiua@uci.edu 2018
Alexandra Klodt Graduate Student aklodt@uci.edu 2017
Alexandra Kent Graduate Student akent1@uci.edu 2015
Ali Younis Graduate Student atyounis@uci.edu 2019
Alissa Matus Graduate Student matusa@uci.edu 2018
Alyssa Burns Graduate Student amburns1@uci.edu 2019
Amanda Chung Graduate Student amandac8@uci.edu 2018
Amanda Kummeth Graduate Student akummeth@uci.edu 2019
Amanda Abiad Graduate Student aabiad@uci.edu 2019
Amy Cheung Graduate Student cheunga8@uci.edu 2021
Anastasia Ionkina Graduate Student aionkina@uci.edu 2016
Anastasiya Bender Graduate Student avbender@uci.edu 2020
Andrea Rohrbacher Graduate Student rohrbaca@uci.edu 2017
Andrew Cypcar Graduate Student acypcar@uci.edu 2020
Andy Yang Graduate Student andyyy@uci.edu 2017
Angelica Talosig Graduate Student atalosig@uci.edu 2019
Ankita Biswas Graduate Student ankitb1@uci.edu  2017
Anna Love Graduate Student alove1@uci.edu 2016
Anna Kapp Graduate Student kappa@uci.edu 2021
Anneka Miller Casas Graduate Student annekam@uci.edu 2018
Antoinette Antonucci Graduate Student antonuca@uci.edu 2021
Antonio Garcia Graduate Student aigarci1@uci.edu 2017
Aoon Rizvi Graduate Student aoonr@uci.edu 2018
Austin Green Graduate Student austig2@uci.edu 2019
Avery Dalton Graduate Student abdalton@uci.edu 2019
Barry Rich Graduate Student berich@uci.edu 2018
Bhupalee Kalita Graduate Student bkalita@uci.edu 2017
Bonnie Park Graduate Student bonniejp@uci.edu 2019
Bonnie Pak Graduate Student bspak@uci.edu 2018
Brandon Cooper Graduate Student bjcoope1@uci.edu 2019
Brenna Canter Graduate Student canterb@uci.edu 2021
Brenna Norton-Baker Graduate Student bnortonb@uci.edu 2016
Brian Daniels Graduate Student bsdaniel@uci.edu 2020
Brian Miller Graduate Student bmiller3@uci.edu 2019
Brian Nguyen Graduate Student bdnguye2@uci.edu 2016
Brooke Payne Carpenter Graduate Student paynebe@uci.edu 2018
Bryant Lim Graduate Student limb3@uci.edu 2018
Camryn Wallace Graduate Student camrynw1@uci.edu 2021
Caroline Brennan Graduate Student ckbrenna@uci.edu 2017
Caroline Qian Graduate Student cyqian@uci.edu 2015
Cassidy Feltenberger Graduate Student cfeltenb@uci.edu 2018
Chao Gao Graduate Student chaog5@uci.edu 2016
Charles Dooley Graduate Student cdooleyi@uci.edu 2017
Chelsea Jones Graduate Student crjones1@uci.edu 2019
Chelsea Parrocha Graduate Student cparroch@uci.edu 2018
Chris Zhang Graduate Student chrisyz1@uci.edu 2018
Christine Miller Graduate Student millercs@uci.edu  2017
Christopher Dicksion Graduate Student cdicksio@uci.edu 2020
Claire Herbert Graduate Student caherber@uci.edu 2019
Clarabella Li Graduate Student clarabel@uci.edu 2019
Colin Schiltz Graduate Student schiltzc@uci.edu 2021
Colleen Miller Graduate Student colleeem@uci.edu 2021
Cynthia Wong Graduate Student cynthw5@uci.edu 2018
Daniel Essayan Graduate Student dessayan@uci.edu 2019
Daniel Seith Graduate Student dseith@uci.edu 2017
David Knez Graduate Student dknez@uci.edu 2018
David Navarro Graduate Student davidmn2@uci.edu 2019
Dawid Fiejtek Graduate Student dfiejtek@uci.edu 2021
Deanna Myers Graduate Student myersdc@uci.edu 2017
Dennis Tang Graduate Student tangd6@uci.edu 2021
Derek Deming Graduate Student ddeming@uci.edu 2020
Dhiman Ray Graduate Student dray1@uci.edu 2018
Diana Lopez Graduate Student dianl17@uci.edu 2021
Do A. "Diane" Kim Graduate Student dakim1@uci.edu 2019
Dolores Ross Graduate Student rossdl@uci.edu 2016
Dorothy Huang Graduate Student miaoyuh@uci.edu 2018
Edison Reid-McLaughlin Graduate Student ereidmcl@uci.edu 2021
Elianna (Ellie) Frank Graduate Student frankes@uci.edu 2018
Elisa Olivas Graduate Student emolivas@uci.edu 2021
Elizabeth Diessner Graduate Student ediessne@uci.edu 2019
Emily Shimizu Graduate Student eshimiz1@uci.edu 2020
Eric Choi Graduate Student echoi9@uci.edu 2017
Erin Kuker Graduate Student ekuker@uci.edu 2019
Erin Hanada Graduate Student ehanada@uci.edu 2017
Erin Fuller Graduate Student ebfuller@uci.edu 2021
Esteban Bautista Garcia Graduate Student estebajb@uci.edu 2020
Ethan Heffernan Graduate Student eheffern@uci.edu 2019
Ethan Raffman Graduate Student eraffman@uci.edu 2020
Franco Llamas III Graduate Student fllamas@uci.edu 2020
Gabriel Phun Graduate Student gphun@uci.edu 2018
Gemma Takahashi Graduate Student grtakaha@uci.edu 2019
Geoffrey McClarin Graduate Student gmcclari@uci.edu 2019
Gretchen Guaglianone Graduate Student gguaglia@uci.edu 2017
Griffin Milligan Graduate Student gmmillig@uci.edu 2021
Griffin Barnes Graduate Student glbarnes@uci.edu 2019
Hannah Peacock Graduate Student hpeacock@uci.edu 2019
Hannah Slocumb Graduate Student hslocumb@uci.edu 2019
Hannah (Hanh) Nguyen Graduate Student hanhtn2@uci.edu 2020
Hayley Glicker Graduate Student hglicker@uci.edu 2016
Heriberto Flores Zuleta Graduate Student hflorzul@uci.edu 2019
Hernan Gomez Graduate Student hugomez@uci.edu 2021
Ilektra Andoni Graduate Student iandoni@uci.edu 2017
Jack Ryan Graduate Student jtryan1@uci.edu 2021

Pages