Photo First Namesort descending Last Name Title Email Cohort
Valdes Graduate Student aevaldes@uci.edu 2016
Aaron Mood Graduate Student amood@uci.edu 2014
Adena Issaian Graduate Student aissaian@uci.edu 2014
Ahmadreza Rajabi Sebdani Graduate Student arajabis@uci.edu 2018
Alec Follmer Graduate Student afollmer@uci.edu 2016
Alessandra (Allie) Zito Graduate Student azito@uci.edu 2018
Alexa Watson Graduate Student awatson2@uci.edu 2018
Alexander Jiu Graduate Student jiua@uci.edu 2018
Alexander Lu Graduate Student alu13@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Burtea Graduate Student aburtea@uci.edu 2014
Alexander Reath Graduate Student areath@uci.edu 2014
Alexander Burns Graduate Student ajburns@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Eldredge Graduate Student aeldredg@uci.edu 2014
Alexander Jarnot Graduate Student jarnota@uci.edu 2017
Alexandra Klodt Graduate Student aklodt@uci.edu 2017
Alexandra Kent Graduate Student akent1@uci.edu 2015
Alicia Hoffman Graduate Student ahoffma2@uci.edu 2016
Alissa Matus Graduate Student matusa@uci.edu 2018
Allison Vander Wall Graduate Student vanderwa@uci.edu 2014
Amanda Chung Graduate Student amandac8@uci.edu 2018
Amanda Haines Graduate Student arhaines@uci.edu 2016
Amberly Sanford Graduate Student sanforda@uci.edu 2016
Amy Christiansen Graduate Student amyec1@uci.edu 2016
Andrea Rohrbacher Graduate Student rohrbaca@uci.edu 2017
Andrew Geragotelis Graduate Student ageragot@uci.edu 2013
Andy Yang Graduate Student andyyy@uci.edu 2017
Ankita Biswas Graduate Student ankitb1@uci.edu  2017
Anna Love Graduate Student alove1@uci.edu 2016
Anneka Miller Graduate Student annekam@uci.edu 2018
Antonio Garcia Graduate Student aigarci1@uci.edu 2017
Anupam Chatterjee Graduate Student anupamc@uci.edu 2014
Aoon Rizvi Graduate Student aoonr@uci.edu 2018
Apurva Bhasin Graduate Student apurvab@uci.edu 2016
Austin Ryan Graduate Student ajryan@uci.edu 2015
Barry Rich Graduate Student berich@uci.edu 2018
Bhupalee Kalita Graduate Student bkalita@uci.edu 2017
Bianca Ceballos Graduate Student bceballo@uci.edu 2014
Bonnie Pak Graduate Student bspak@uci.edu 2018
Brandon Matthews Graduate Student bmmatthe@uci.edu 2014
Brenna Norton-Baker Graduate Student bnortonb@uci.edu 2016
Brenna Biggs Graduate Student bcbiggs@uci.edu 2016
Brian Hwang Graduate Student chihyunh@uci.edu 2016
Brian Lydon Graduate Student blydon@uci.edu 2013
Brian Nguyen Graduate Student bdnguye2@uci.edu 2016
Bridgett Kohno Graduate Student bkohno@uci.edu 2017
Bronte Charette Graduate Student bcharett@uci.edu 2016
Brooke Carpenter Graduate Student paynebe@uci.edu 2018
Bryan Ellis Graduate Student bdellis@uci.edu 2014
Bryant Lim Graduate Student limb3@uci.edu 2015
Caitlin Hanna Graduate Student caitlih@uci.edu 2015
Caitlin Bannan Graduate Student bannanc@uci.edu 2014
Caroline Brennan Graduate Student ckbrenna@uci.edu 2017
Cassidy Feltenberger Graduate Student cfeltenb@uci.edu 2018
Catherine Taylor Graduate Student catheret@uci.edu 2018
Chao Gao Graduate Student chaog5@uci.edu 2016
Charles Dooley Graduate Student cdooleyi@uci.edu 2017
Chase Tretbar Graduate Student ctretbar@uci.edu 2016
Chen (sunny) Sun Graduate Student sunc8@uci.edu 2016
Chris Zhang Graduate Student chrisyz1@uci.edu 2018
Christine Miller Graduate Student millercs@uci.edu  2017
Christopher Woods Graduate Student ctwoods@uci.edu 2015
Christopher Discolo Graduate Student cdiscolo@uci.edu 2015
Claudia Ramirez Graduate Student claudipr@uci.edu 2013
Cody Piotrowski Graduate Student cpiotrow@uci.edu 2018
Colin McCully Graduate Student mccullyc@uci.edu 2017
Cynthia Wong Graduate Student cynthw5@uci.edu 2018
Daniel Seith Graduate Student dseith@uci.edu 2017
Daniel Huh Graduate Student dhuh1@uci.edu 2015
Danielle Draper Graduate Student dcdraper@uci.edu 2014
Darius Vrubliauskas Graduate Student dvrublia@uci.edu 2016
David Knez Graduate Student dknez@uci.edu 2018
Deanna Myers Graduate Student myersdc@uci.edu 2017
Devon Schatz Graduate Student dschatz@uci.edu 2015
Dhiman Ray Graduate Student dray1@uci.edu 2018
Dolores Ross Graduate Student rossdl@uci.edu 2016
Dong-Chu Yang Graduate Student dongchuy@uci.edu 2014
Dora Kadish Graduate Student dkadish@uci.edu 2018
Dorothy Huang Graduate Student miaoyuh@uci.edu 2018
Drew Cunningham Graduate Student drewc@uci.edu 2014
Elianna (Ellie) Frank Graduate Student frankes@uci.edu 2018
Emily Sanders Graduate Student ecsander@uci.edu 2016
Eric Choi Graduate Student echoi9@uci.edu 2017
Eric Kuenstner Graduate Student ekuenstn@uci.edu 2014
Eric Touney Graduate Student etouney@uci.edu 2016
Erika Lucas Graduate Student ellucas@uci.edu 2014
Erin Hanada Graduate Student ehanada@uci.edu 2017
Esther Hessong Graduate Student ehessong@uci.edu 2018
Francisca Sagredo Graduate Student fsagredo@uci.edu 2015
Francisoc Gomez Graduate Student gomezfj1@uci.edu 2017
Gabriel Phun Graduate Student gphun@uci.edu 2018
Gaurav Jha Graduate Student jhag@uci.edu 2015
Glynis Coyne Graduate Student gcoyne@uci.edu 2016
Gretchen Guaglianone Graduate Student gguaglia@uci.edu
Hayley Glicker Graduate Student hglicker@uci.edu 2016
Hurik Muradyan Graduate Student hurikm@uci.edu 2015
Hyun Jun Yang Graduate Student yanghj1@uci.edu 2014
Ian Mercer Graduate Student imercer@uci.edu 2018
Ilektra Andoni Graduate Student iandoni@uci.edu 2017
Jake Polster Graduate Student jpolster@uci.edu 2017
James McSally Graduate Student jmcsally@uci.edu 2014

Pages