Photo First Namesort descending Last Name Title Email Cohort
Abid Sifat Graduate Student asifat@uci.edu 2017
Adam Sabatose Graduate Student asabatos@uci.edu 2022
Adam Thomas Graduate Student adamet1@uci.edu 2019
Adwait Kulkarni Graduate Student adwaitk1@uci.edu 2023
Ahmadreza Rajabi Sebdani Graduate Student arajabis@uci.edu 2018
Aleksander Bartnik Graduate Student abartnik@uci.edu 2021
Alessandra Beelen Graduate Student abeelen@uci.edu 2023
Alessandra (Allie) Zito Graduate Student azito@uci.edu 2018
Alexander Jiu Graduate Student jiua@uci.edu 2018
Alexander Jarnot Graduate Student jarnota@uci.edu 2017
Alexander Lu Graduate Student alu13@uci.edu 2016
Alexandra Klodt Graduate Student aklodt@uci.edu 2017
Alexandra Kent Graduate Student akent1@uci.edu 2015
Alexis Ravenscroft Graduate Student aravensc@uci.edu 2023
Ali Younis Graduate Student atyounis@uci.edu 2019
Alice de Vos Graduate Student devosa@uci.edu 2022
Alyssa Burns Graduate Student amburns1@uci.edu 2019
Amanda Kummeth Graduate Student akummeth@uci.edu 2019
Amanda Abiad Graduate Student aabiad@uci.edu 2019
Amanda Chung Graduate Student amandac8@uci.edu 2018
Amy Cheung Graduate Student cheunga8@uci.edu 2021
Anabel Chen Graduate Student anabelyc@uci.edu 2023
Anastasia Ionkina Graduate Student aionkina@uci.edu 2016
Anastasiya Bender Graduate Student avbender@uci.edu 2020
Andrea Rohrbacher Graduate Student rohrbaca@uci.edu 2017
Andrew Cypcar Graduate Student acypcar@uci.edu 2020
Andy Yang Graduate Student andyyy@uci.edu 2017
Angelica Talosig Graduate Student atalosig@uci.edu 2019
Anjali Bardhan Graduate Student bardhana@uci.edu 2022
Ankita Biswas Graduate Student ankitb1@uci.edu  2017
Anna Love Graduate Student alove1@uci.edu 2016
Anna Kapp Graduate Student kappa@uci.edu 2021
Anneka Miller Casas Graduate Student annekam@uci.edu 2018
Annie Mcallister Graduate Student avmcalli@uci.edu 2023
Anthony Jue Graduate Student ajjue@uci.edu 2023
Antoinette Antonucci Graduate Student antonuca@uci.edu 2021
Antonio Garcia Graduate Student aigarci1@uci.edu 2017
Aoon Rizvi Graduate Student aoonr@uci.edu 2018
Ari Zahabian Graduate Student azahabia@uci.edu 2022
Audrey Miles Graduate Student armiles1@uci.edu 2023
Austin Green Graduate Student austig2@uci.edu 2019
Avery Dalton Graduate Student abdalton@uci.edu 2019
Barry Rich Graduate Student berich@uci.edu 2018
Basim Basheer Graduate Student bbasheer@uci.edu 2023
Berenice Rojas Graduate Student brojas3@uci.edu 2023
Bhupalee Kalita Graduate Student bkalita@uci.edu 2017
Bonnie Park Graduate Student bonniejp@uci.edu 2019
Bonnie Pak Graduate Student bspak@uci.edu 2018
Bradley Richter Graduate Student bsrichte@uci.edu 2022
Bradley Layne Graduate Student layneb@uci.edu 2022
Brandon Sarrels Graduate Student bsarrels@uci.edu 2022
Brandon Cooper Graduate Student bjcoope1@uci.edu 2019
Brenna Norton-Baker Graduate Student bnortonb@uci.edu 2016
Brenna Canter Graduate Student canterb@uci.edu 2021
Brian Daniels Graduate Student bsdaniel@uci.edu 2020
Brian Miller Graduate Student bmiller3@uci.edu 2019
Brian Nguyen Graduate Student bdnguye2@uci.edu 2016
Brooke Payne Carpenter Graduate Student paynebe@uci.edu 2018
Bryan Blackburn Graduate Student bryangb@uci.edu 2022
Bryant Lim Graduate Student limb3@uci.edu 2018
Caitlyn Cruz Graduate Student cruzci@uci.edu 2023
Calder Duffin Graduate Student duffinc@uci.edu 2022
Camryn Wallace Graduate Student camrynw1@uci.edu 2021
Caroline Brennan Graduate Student ckbrenna@uci.edu 2017
Caroline Qian Graduate Student cyqian@uci.edu 2015
Cassidy Feltenberger Graduate Student cfeltenb@uci.edu 2018
Chad Cribbs Graduate Student ccribbs@uci.edu 2022
Chad Moorman Graduate Student cmoorman@uci.edu 2023
Chao Gao Graduate Student chaog5@uci.edu 2016
Charles Dooley Graduate Student cdooleyi@uci.edu 2017
Chelsea Parrocha Graduate Student cparroch@uci.edu 2018
Chelsea Jones Graduate Student crjones1@uci.edu 2019
Chloe Wong Graduate Student chloew10@uci.edu 2022
Chris Zhang Graduate Student chrisyz1@uci.edu 2018
Christine Miller Graduate Student millercs@uci.edu  2017
Christopher Dicksion Graduate Student cdicksio@uci.edu 2020
Ciara Gillis Graduate Student cgillis1@uci.edu 2022
Claire Zimmerman Graduate Student cmzimmer@uci.edu 2022
Claire Herbert Graduate Student caherber@uci.edu 2019
Clarabella Li Graduate Student clarabel@uci.edu 2019
Colin Schiltz Graduate Student schiltzc@uci.edu 2021
Colleen Miller Graduate Student colleeem@uci.edu 2021
Connor Max Martin Graduate Student connomm2@uci.edu 2022
Cynthia Wong Graduate Student cynthw5@uci.edu 2018
Daniel Essayan Graduate Student dessayan@uci.edu 2019
Daniel Seith Graduate Student dseith@uci.edu 2017
Darrian Chao Graduate Student dnchao@uci.edu 2022
David Navarro Graduate Student davidmn2@uci.edu 2019
David Knez Graduate Student dknez@uci.edu 2018
Dawid Fiejtek Graduate Student dfiejtek@uci.edu 2021
Deanna Myers Graduate Student myersdc@uci.edu 2017
Dennis Tang Graduate Student tangd6@uci.edu 2021
Derek Deming Graduate Student ddeming@uci.edu 2020
Dhiman Ray Graduate Student dray1@uci.edu 2018
Diana Lopez Graduate Student dianl17@uci.edu 2021
Do A. "Diane" Kim Graduate Student dakim1@uci.edu 2019
Dolores Ross Graduate Student rossdl@uci.edu 2016
Dorothy Huang Graduate Student miaoyuh@uci.edu 2018
Edgar Manriquez Graduate Student emmanriq@uci.edu 2022
Edison Reid-McLaughlin Graduate Student ereidmcl@uci.edu 2021

Pages