Grad David Woen (Evans group) wins DOE SCGSR award to conduct research at Los Alamos.
Bill Evans
Bill Evans declared rare-earther by C & EN news.

Borovik wins Cotton award

Thu, Aug 24

Andy Borovik wins 2018 Cotton award in synthetic inorganic chemistry.

Andy Borovik has received the 2018 F. Albert Cotton Award in Synthetic Inorganic Chemistry. The award recognizes outstanding synthetic accomplishment in the field of inorganic chemistry, and was announced in C&EN news.