Faculty AAAS Fellows
Suzanne Blum, Kieron Burke, and Kenneth Janda named AAAS fellows. 
Honor for Rob Corn
Rob Corn wins materials award from Society of Materials Engineering for Resources.

Evans interviewed by C & EN

Bill Evans
Thu, Aug 31

Bill Evans declared rare-earther by C & EN news.


Our own Prof Bill Evans features heavily in a recent fascinating article on the rare earths in C & EN.