Friday, February 7, 2014

Apkarian, Furche and Tobias win three of the four ACS 2014 Physical Chemistry Division Awards!

Ara Apkarian has received the Senior Award in Experimental Chemistry, Filipp Furche has received the Early Career Award in Theoretical Physical Chemistry, and Doug Tobias has received the Senior Theoretical Physical Chemistry Award.

Original Story: