Photo First Name Last Name Title Email Cohortsort descending
Gretchen Guaglianone Graduate Student gguaglia@uci.edu
Ryan Kozlowski Graduate Student rkozlows@uci.edu
James Hickey Graduate Student jchickey@uci.edu
Jessica Gable Graduate Student gablej@uci.edu
Megha Unhelkar Graduate Student munhelka@uci.edu
Michael Vu Graduate Student mmvu@uci.edu 2012
Vanessa Arredondo Graduate Student varredo1@uci.edu 2012
Mona Oumais Graduate Student moumais@uci.edu 2013
Zachary Thammavongsy Graduate Student zthammav@uci.edu 2013
Andrew Geragotelis Graduate Student ageragot@uci.edu 2013
Tyler Albin Graduate Student talbin@uci.edu 2014
Eric Kuenstner Graduate Student ekuenstn@uci.edu 2014
Caitlin Bannan Graduate Student bannanc@uci.edu 2014
Danielle Draper Graduate Student dcdraper@uci.edu 2014
Marshall Young Graduate Student youngmd@uci.edu 2014
Michael Morris Graduate Student morrisma@uci.edu 2014
Alexander Reath Graduate Student areath@uci.edu 2014
Ryan Khan Graduate Student khanrm@uci.edu 2014
Alexander Eldredge Graduate Student aeldredg@uci.edu 2014
Aaron Mood Graduate Student amood@uci.edu 2014
Kellen Kartub Graduate Student kkartub@uci.edu 2014
Saleh Riahi Samani Graduate Student sriahisa@uci.edu 2014
William White Graduate Student wnwhite@uci.edu 2014
John Houlihan Graduate Student houlihaj@uci.edu 2014
Dong-Chu Yang Graduate Student dongchuy@uci.edu 2014
Kelsey Miller Graduate Student millerkr@uci.edu 2014
Megan Dumas Graduate Student mdumas@uci.edu 2014
Samuel Gill Graduate Student sgill2@uci.edu 2014
Saswata Roy Graduate Student saswatar@uci.edu 2014
Drew Cunningham Graduate Student drewc@uci.edu 2014
Sreeganesh Balasubramani Graduate Student sreeganb@uci.edu 2014
Allison Vander Wall Graduate Student vanderwa@uci.edu 2014
Kyle Roskamp Graduate Student kroskamp@uci.edu 2014
Kara Kapnas Graduate Student kkapnas@uci.edu 2014
Adena Issaian Graduate Student aissaian@uci.edu 2014
Anupam Chatterjee Graduate Student anupamc@uci.edu 2014
Bryan Ellis Graduate Student bdellis@uci.edu 2014
Bianca Ceballos Graduate Student bceballo@uci.edu 2014
Joseph Cardon Graduate Student jcardon@uci.edu 2014
William Ogden Graduate Student ogdenw@uci.edu 2014
Erika Lucas Graduate Student ellucas@uci.edu 2014
Hyun Jun Yang Graduate Student yanghj1@uci.edu 2014
Julia Montoya Graduate Student jmontoy3@uci.edu 2015
Hurik Muradyan Graduate Student hurikm@uci.edu 2015
Megan Newcomb Graduate Student mnewcomb@uci.edu 2015
Sean Nguyen Graduate Student seansn@uci.edu 2015
Austin Ryan Graduate Student ajryan@uci.edu 2015
Sara Tadayon Graduate Student tadayons@uci.edu 2015
Kara Thomas Graduate Student karat@uci.edu 2015
Christopher Woods Graduate Student ctwoods@uci.edu 2015
Christopher Discolo Graduate Student cdiscolo@uci.edu 2015
Zi Yao Graduate Student zwyao@uci.edu 2015
Caitlin Hanna Graduate Student caitlih@uci.edu 2015
Sabrina Chee Graduate Student schee@uci.edu 2015
Daniel Huh Graduate Student dhuh1@uci.edu 2015
Francisca Sagredo Graduate Student fsagredo@uci.edu 2015
Alexandra Kent Graduate Student akent1@uci.edu 2015
Devon Schatz Graduate Student dschatz@uci.edu 2015
Gaurav Jha Graduate Student jhag@uci.edu 2015
Victoria Lim Graduate Student limvt@uci.edu 2015
Kate Mcknelly Graduate Student kmcknell@uci.edu 2015
Samuel Moehring Graduate Student moehrins@uci.edu 2015
Luke Mohanam Graduate Student lmohanam@uci.edu 2015
Brenna Biggs Graduate Student bcbiggs@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Valdes Graduate Student aevaldes@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Burns Graduate Student ajburns@uci.edu 2016
Justin Lee Graduate Student justill2@uci.edu 2016
Darius Vrubliauskas Graduate Student dvrublia@uci.edu 2016
Bronte Charette Graduate Student bcharett@uci.edu 2016
Yash Gargasya Graduate Student yashk@uci.edu 2016
Sierra Williams Graduate Student sierraw1@uci.edu 2016
Vivian Chen Graduate Student chenvt@uci.edu 2016
Anna Love Graduate Student alove1@uci.edu 2016
Joshua Ziegler Graduate Student jmziegle@uci.edu 2016
Amy Christiansen Graduate Student amyec1@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Lu Graduate Student alu13@uci.edu 2016
William Howitz Graduate Student whowitz@uci.edu 2016
Melvin Colorado Escobar Graduate Student mcolorad@uci.edu 2016
Simon Luo Graduate Student luos9@uci.edu 2016
Glynis Coyne Graduate Student gcoyne@uci.edu 2016
Brian Nguyen Graduate Student bdnguye2@uci.edu 2016
Krista Fruehauf Graduate Student fruehauk@uci.edu 2016
Brenna Norton-Baker Graduate Student bnortonb@uci.edu 2016
Chao Gao Graduate Student chaog5@uci.edu 2016
Dolores Ross Graduate Student rossdl@uci.edu 2016
Hayley Glicker Graduate Student hglicker@uci.edu 2016
Emily Sanders Graduate Student ecsander@uci.edu 2016
Amanda Haines Graduate Student arhaines@uci.edu 2016
Amberly Sanford Graduate Student sanforda@uci.edu 2016
Tyler Heiss Graduate Student theiss@uci.edu 2016
Chen (sunny) Sun Graduate Student sunc8@uci.edu 2016
Alicia Hoffman Graduate Student ahoffma2@uci.edu 2016
Peter Tieu Graduate Student ptieu1@uci.edu 2016
Vy Duong Graduate Student vyd2@uci.edu 2016
Brian Hwang Graduate Student chihyunh@uci.edu 2016
Eric Touney Graduate Student etouney@uci.edu 2016
Jeffrey Barlow Graduate Student jmbarlow@uci.edu 2016
Tener Jenkins Graduate Student tfjenkin@uci.edu 2016
Chase Tretbar Graduate Student ctretbar@uci.edu 2016
Apurva Bhasin Graduate Student apurvab@uci.edu 2016

Pages