Photo First Name Last Name Title Email Cohortsort descending
Megha Unhelkar Graduate Student munhelka@uci.edu
Ryan Kozlowski Graduate Student rkozlows@uci.edu
Jessica Gable Graduate Student gablej@uci.edu
Gretchen Guaglianone Graduate Student gguaglia@uci.edu
James Hickey Graduate Student jchickey@uci.edu
Jennifer Logan Graduate Student jlogan1@uci.edu
Vanessa Arredondo Graduate Student varredo1@uci.edu 2012
Stanley Hiew Graduate Student shiew@uci.edu 2012
Michael Vu Graduate Student mmvu@uci.edu 2012
Brian Lydon Graduate Student blydon@uci.edu 2013
Kate Rodriguez Graduate Student kater@uci.edu 2013
Zachary Thammavongsy Graduate Student zthammav@uci.edu 2013
Guo Chen Graduate Student guoc4@uci.edu 2013
Wing Sy DeRieux Graduate Student wderieux@uci.edu 2013
Claudia Ramirez Graduate Student claudipr@uci.edu 2013
Sarah Block Graduate Student sablock@uci.edu 2013
Han Wai Fung Graduate Student hwfung@uci.edu 2013
Ilya Vinogradov Graduate Student ivinogra@uci.edu 2013
Andrew Geragotelis Graduate Student ageragot@uci.edu 2013
Mona Oumais Graduate Student moumais@uci.edu 2013
Alexander Burtea Graduate Student aburtea@uci.edu 2014
Kellen Kartub Graduate Student kkartub@uci.edu 2014
Marshall Young Graduate Student youngmd@uci.edu 2014
Brandon Matthews Graduate Student bmmatthe@uci.edu 2014
John Houlihan Graduate Student houlihaj@uci.edu 2014
Alexander Reath Graduate Student areath@uci.edu 2014
Kyle Roskamp Graduate Student kroskamp@uci.edu 2014
James McSally Graduate Student jmcsally@uci.edu 2014
Alexander Eldredge Graduate Student aeldredg@uci.edu 2014
Adena Issaian Graduate Student aissaian@uci.edu 2014
Nicole Godfrey Graduate Student godfreyn@uci.edu 2014
Saleh Riahi Samani Graduate Student sriahisa@uci.edu 2014
Bryan Ellis Graduate Student bdellis@uci.edu 2014
Kelsey Miller Graduate Student millerkr@uci.edu 2014
Joseph Cardon Graduate Student jcardon@uci.edu 2014
Samuel Gill Graduate Student sgill2@uci.edu 2014
Stephen Holmbo Graduate Student sholmbo@uci.edu 2014
Drew Cunningham Graduate Student drewc@uci.edu 2014
Seunghee (Stan) Yoo Graduate Student syoo3@uci.edu 2014
Allison Vander Wall Graduate Student vanderwa@uci.edu 2014
Erika Lucas Graduate Student ellucas@uci.edu 2014
Kara Kapnas Graduate Student kkapnas@uci.edu 2014
Zhiwei Chen Graduate Student zhiweic1@uci.edu 2014
Jan Riedel Graduate Student riedelj@uci.edu 2014
Anupam Chatterjee Graduate Student anupamc@uci.edu 2014
Aaron Mood Graduate Student amood@uci.edu 2014
Tyler Albin Graduate Student talbin@uci.edu 2014
Sharon Michalak Graduate Student smichala@uci.edu 2014
William White Graduate Student wnwhite@uci.edu 2014
Caitlin Bannan Graduate Student bannanc@uci.edu 2014
Bianca Ceballos Graduate Student bceballo@uci.edu 2014
Dong-Chu Yang Graduate Student dongchuy@uci.edu 2014
Danielle Draper Graduate Student dcdraper@uci.edu 2014
William Ogden Graduate Student ogdenw@uci.edu 2014
Megan Dumas Graduate Student mdumas@uci.edu 2014
Lauren Fleming Graduate Student flemingl@uci.edu 2014
Hyun Jun Yang Graduate Student yanghj1@uci.edu 2014
Saswata Roy Graduate Student saswatar@uci.edu 2014
Michael Morris Graduate Student morrisma@uci.edu 2014
Eric Kuenstner Graduate Student ekuenstn@uci.edu 2014
Sreeganesh Balasubramani Graduate Student sreeganb@uci.edu 2014
Ryan Khan Graduate Student khanrm@uci.edu 2014
Julia Montoya Graduate Student jmontoy3@uci.edu 2015
Bryant Lim Graduate Student limb3@uci.edu 2015
Hurik Muradyan Graduate Student hurikm@uci.edu 2015
Megan Newcomb Graduate Student mnewcomb@uci.edu 2015
Sean Nguyen Graduate Student seansn@uci.edu 2015
Austin Ryan Graduate Student ajryan@uci.edu 2015
Jared Bruce Graduate Student jpbruce@uci.edu 2015
Sara Tadayon Graduate Student tadayons@uci.edu 2015
Christopher Discolo Graduate Student cdiscolo@uci.edu 2015
Kara Thomas Graduate Student karat@uci.edu 2015
Michael Freidberg Graduate Student mfreidbe@uci.edu 2015
Christopher Woods Graduate Student ctwoods@uci.edu 2015
Caitlin Hanna Graduate Student caitlih@uci.edu 2015
Zi Yao Graduate Student zwyao@uci.edu 2015
Daniel Huh Graduate Student dhuh1@uci.edu 2015
Sabrina Chee Graduate Student schee@uci.edu 2015
Alexandra Kent Graduate Student akent1@uci.edu 2015
Francisca Sagredo Graduate Student fsagredo@uci.edu 2015
Gaurav Jha Graduate Student jhag@uci.edu 2015
Devon Schatz Graduate Student dschatz@uci.edu 2015
Kate Mcknelly Graduate Student kmcknell@uci.edu 2015
Samuel Moehring Graduate Student moehrins@uci.edu 2015
Luke Mohanam Graduate Student lmohanam@uci.edu 2015
Jessica Kelz Graduate Student jkelz@uci.edu 2016
Brenna Biggs Graduate Student bcbiggs@uci.edu 2016
Valdes Graduate Student aevaldes@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Burns Graduate Student ajburns@uci.edu 2016
Justin Lee Graduate Student justill2@uci.edu 2016
Darius Vrubliauskas Graduate Student dvrublia@uci.edu 2016
Bronte Charette Graduate Student bcharett@uci.edu 2016
Yash Gargasya Graduate Student yashk@uci.edu 2016
Sierra Williams Graduate Student sierraw1@uci.edu 2016
Vivian Chen Graduate Student chenvt@uci.edu 2016
Anna Love Graduate Student alove1@uci.edu 2016
Joshua Ziegler Graduate Student jmziegle@uci.edu 2016
Amy Christiansen Graduate Student amyec1@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Lu Graduate Student alu13@uci.edu 2016
William Howitz Graduate Student whowitz@uci.edu 2016

Pages