Photo First Name Last Name Title Email Cohortsort descending
John Houlihan Graduate Student houlihaj@uci.edu 2014
Alexandra Kent Graduate Student akent1@uci.edu 2015
Luke Mohanam Graduate Student lmohanam@uci.edu 2015
Zi Yao Graduate Student zwyao@uci.edu 2015
Tyler Heiss Graduate Student theiss@uci.edu 2016
Peter Tieu Graduate Student ptieu1@uci.edu 2016
Brian Hwang Graduate Student chihyunh@uci.edu 2016
Eric Touney Graduate Student etouney@uci.edu 2016
Tener Jenkins Graduate Student tfjenkin@uci.edu 2016
Chase Tretbar Graduate Student ctretbar@uci.edu 2016
Jessica Kelz Graduate Student jkelz@uci.edu 2016
Darius Vrubliauskas Graduate Student dvrublia@uci.edu 2016
Ryan Kozlowski Graduate Student rkozlows@uci.edu 2016
Sierra Williams Graduate Student sierraw1@uci.edu 2016
Joshua Ziegler Graduate Student jmziegle@uci.edu 2016
Justin Lee Graduate Student justill2@uci.edu 2016
Yash Gargasya Graduate Student yashk@uci.edu 2016
Anna Love Graduate Student alove1@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Lu Graduate Student alu13@uci.edu 2016
Simon Luo Graduate Student luos9@uci.edu 2016
Jeffrey Barlow Graduate Student jmbarlow@uci.edu 2016
Brian Nguyen Graduate Student bdnguye2@uci.edu 2016
Brenna Biggs Graduate Student bcbiggs@uci.edu 2016
Brenna Norton-Baker Graduate Student bnortonb@uci.edu 2016
Bronte Charette Graduate Student bcharett@uci.edu 2016
Dolores Ross Graduate Student rossdl@uci.edu 2016
Chao Gao Graduate Student chaog5@uci.edu 2016
Emily Sanders Graduate Student ecsander@uci.edu 2016
Hayley Glicker Graduate Student hglicker@uci.edu 2016
Amberly Sanford Graduate Student sanforda@uci.edu 2016
Amanda Haines Graduate Student arhaines@uci.edu 2016
Chen (Sunny) Sun Graduate Student sunc8@uci.edu 2016
Jake Polster Graduate Student jpolster@uci.edu 2017
Joseph Solomon Graduate Student josepbs1@uci.edu 2017
Riley Mills Graduate Student rbmills@uci.edu 2017
Charles Dooley Graduate Student cdooleyi@uci.edu 2017
Erin Hanada Graduate Student ehanada@uci.edu 2017
Preeta Pratakshya Graduate Student pprataks@uci.edu 2017
Wilfred Russell Graduate Student wsrussel@uci.edu 2017
Caroline Brennan Graduate Student ckbrenna@uci.edu 2017
Ryan Davison Graduate Student rdaviso1@uci.edu 2017
Jessica Gable Graduate Student gablej@uci.edu 2017
Leah Salituro Graduate Student lsalitur@uci.edu 2017
Meghen Goulet Graduate Student gouletm@uci.edu  2017
Sheng Zhang Graduate Student shengz4@uci.edu 2017
William Thomas Graduate Student williapt@uci.edu 2017
Mackenzie Field Graduate Student mfield@uci.edu 2017
Mahtab Fathi Rasekh Graduate Student mfathira@uci.edu 2017
Natalie Dwulet Graduate Student ndwulet@uci.edu 2017
Rohit Bhide Graduate Student rbhide@uci.edu 2017
Shane Flynn Graduate Student swflynn@uci.edu 2017
Tyler Kerr Graduate Student takerr@uci.edu 2017
Moises Romero Graduate Student moiseser@uci.edu 2017
Pavel Okun Graduate Student pokun@uci.edu 2017
Ankita Biswas Graduate Student ankitb1@uci.edu  2017
Tuan Samdin Graduate Student tsamdin@uci.edu 2017
Taylor Thane Graduate Student tthane@uci.edu 2017
Bhupalee Kalita Graduate Student bkalita@uci.edu 2017
Christine Miller Graduate Student millercs@uci.edu  2017
Vahe Baboomian Graduate Student vbaboomi@uci.edu 2017
Andy Yang Graduate Student andyyy@uci.edu 2017
Ilektra Andoni Graduate Student iandoni@uci.edu 2017
Jessica Maat Graduate Student jmaat@uci.edu  2017
Eric Choi Graduate Student echoi9@uci.edu 2017
Taylor Frey Graduate Student tlfrey@uci.edu 2017
Alexander Jarnot Graduate Student jarnota@uci.edu 2017
Andrea Rohrbacher Graduate Student rohrbaca@uci.edu 2017
Alexandra Klodt Graduate Student aklodt@uci.edu 2017
Jessica White Graduate Student jrkwhite@uci.edu 2017
Nicholas Foy Graduate Student nfoy@uci.edu 2017
Xinran (Sarah) Wang Graduate Student xinraw6@uci.edu 2017
Leanna Schulte Graduate Student lschulte@uci.edu 2017
Daniel Seith Graduate Student dseith@uci.edu 2017
Natalie Smith Graduate Student natalirs@uci.edu 2017
Gretchen Guaglianone Graduate Student gguaglia@uci.edu 2017
Kirsten Hewitt Graduate Student khewitt1@uci.edu 2017
Justin Wedal Graduate Student jwedal@uci.edu 2017
Deanna Myers Graduate Student myersdc@uci.edu 2017
James Collin Hickey Graduate Student jchickey@uci.edu 2017
Antonio Garcia Graduate Student aigarci1@uci.edu 2017
Xingyue Li Graduate Student xingyl9@uci.edu 2017
Bridgett Kohno Graduate Student bkohno@uci.edu 2017
Robert Dorn Graduate Student rdorn@uci.edu 2018
Mariana Navarro Graduate Student marianan@uci.edu 2018
Nicholas Drago Graduate Student dragon@uci.edu 2018
Scott Niman Graduate Student sniman@uci.edu 2018
Bonnie Pak Graduate Student bspak@uci.edu 2018
Madison Flesch Graduate Student mflesch@uci.edu 2018
Gabriel Phun Graduate Student gphun@uci.edu 2018
Elianna (Ellie) Frank Graduate Student frankes@uci.edu 2018
Ahmadreza Rajabi Sebdani Graduate Student arajabis@uci.edu 2018
Cassidy Feltenberger Graduate Student cfeltenb@uci.edu 2018
James Griffin Graduate Student jhgriffi@uci.edu 2018
Dhiman Ray Graduate Student dray1@uci.edu 2018
Rachel Alvelais Graduate Student ralvelai@uci.edu 2018
Dorothy Huang Graduate Student miaoyuh@uci.edu 2018
Barry Rich Graduate Student berich@uci.edu 2018
Samuel Bekoe Graduate Student sbekoe@uci.edu  2018
Paul Hurst Graduate Student phurst@uci.edu 2018
Aoon Rizvi Graduate Student aoonr@uci.edu 2018

Pages