Photo First Name Last Name Title Email Cohortsort descending
Deanna Myers Graduate Student myersdc@uci.edu 2017
Antonio Garcia Graduate Student aigarci1@uci.edu 2017
Francisco Gomez Graduate Student gomezfj1@uci.edu 2017
Bridgett Kohno Graduate Student bkohno@uci.edu 2017
Jake Polster Graduate Student jpolster@uci.edu 2017
Xingyue Li Graduate Student xingyl9@uci.edu 2017
Riley Mills Graduate Student rbmills@uci.edu 2017
Charles Dooley Graduate Student cdooleyi@uci.edu 2017
Joseph Solomon Graduate Student josepbs1@uci.edu 2017
Preeta Pratakshya Graduate Student pprataks@uci.edu 2017
Wilfred Russell Graduate Student wsrussel@uci.edu 2017
Erin Hanada Graduate Student ehanada@uci.edu 2017
Caroline Brennan Graduate Student ckbrenna@uci.edu 2017
Ryan Davison Graduate Student rdaviso1@uci.edu 2017
Leah Salituro Graduate Student lsalitur@uci.edu 2017
Meghen Goulet Graduate Student gouletm@uci.edu  2017
Kyle Brook Graduate Student kbrook@uci.edu 2017
William Thomas Graduate Student williapt@uci.edu 2017
Mackenzie Field Graduate Student mfield@uci.edu 2017
Jonathon Babila Graduate Student jbabila@uci.edu 2017
Natalie Dwulet Graduate Student ndwulet@uci.edu 2017
Rohit Bhide Graduate Student rbhide@uci.edu 2017
Sheng Zhang Graduate Student shengz4@uci.edu 2017
Jessica Gable Graduate Student gablej@uci.edu 2017
Gretchen Guaglianone Graduate Student gguaglia@uci.edu 2017
Shane Flynn Graduate Student swflynn@uci.edu 2017
Tyler Kerr Graduate Student takerr@uci.edu 2017
Moises Romero Graduate Student moiseser@uci.edu 2017
Mahtab Fathi Rasekh Graduate Student mfathira@uci.edu 2017
James Collin Hickey Graduate Student jchickey@uci.edu 2017
Pavel Okun Graduate Student pokun@uci.edu 2017
Ankita Biswas Graduate Student ankitb1@uci.edu  2017
Tuan Samdin Graduate Student tsamdin@uci.edu 2017
Taylor Thane Graduate Student tthane@uci.edu 2017
Bhupalee Kalita Graduate Student bkalita@uci.edu 2017
Christine Miller Graduate Student millercs@uci.edu  2017
Vahe Baboomian Graduate Student vbaboomi@uci.edu 2017
Andy Yang Graduate Student andyyy@uci.edu 2017
Ilektra Andoni Graduate Student iandoni@uci.edu 2017
Jessica Maat Graduate Student jmaat@uci.edu  2017
Eric Choi Graduate Student echoi9@uci.edu 2017
Taylor Frey Graduate Student tlfrey@uci.edu 2017
Alexander Jarnot Graduate Student jarnota@uci.edu 2017
Andrea Rohrbacher Graduate Student rohrbaca@uci.edu 2017
Alexandra Klodt Graduate Student aklodt@uci.edu 2017
Jessica White Graduate Student jrkwhite@uci.edu 2017
Nicholas Foy Graduate Student nfoy@uci.edu 2017
Xinran (Sarah) Wang Graduate Student xinraw6@uci.edu 2017
Leanna Schulte Graduate Student lschulte@uci.edu 2017
Daniel Seith Graduate Student dseith@uci.edu 2017
Paul Carlson Graduate Student prcarlso@uci.edu 2018
Alissa Matus Graduate Student matusa@uci.edu 2018
Michael Spano Graduate Student mspano@uci.edu 2018
Zejie (Justin) Chen Graduate Student zejiec@uci.edu 2018
Tristan McGinnis Graduate Student mcginnit@uci.edu 2018
Tristen Tagawa Graduate Student tktagawa@uci.edu 2018
Madison Flesch Graduate Student mflesch@uci.edu 2018
Amanda Chung Graduate Student amandac8@uci.edu 2018
Ian Mercer Graduate Student imercer@uci.edu 2018
Catherine Taylor Graduate Student catheret@uci.edu 2018
Elianna (Ellie) Frank Graduate Student frankes@uci.edu 2018
Sierra Ciccone Graduate Student sciccone@uci.edu 2018
Anneka Miller Graduate Student annekam@uci.edu 2018
Alexa Watson Graduate Student awatson2@uci.edu 2018
James Griffin Graduate Student jhgriffi@uci.edu 2018
Michelia Dam Graduate Student damm1@uci.edu 2018
Mariana Navarro Graduate Student marianan@uci.edu 2018
Jinlai Wei Graduate Student jinlaiw@uci.edu 2018
Esther Hessong Graduate Student ehessong@uci.edu 2018
Sadie DePeter Graduate Student sdepeter@uci.edu 2018
Scott Niman Graduate Student sniman@uci.edu 2018
Cynthia Wong Graduate Student cynthw5@uci.edu 2018
Dorothy Huang Graduate Student miaoyuh@uci.edu 2018
Robert Dorn Graduate Student rdorn@uci.edu 2018
Bonnie Pak Graduate Student bspak@uci.edu 2018
Alessandra (Allie) Zito Graduate Student azito@uci.edu 2018
Paul Hurst Graduate Student phurst@uci.edu 2018
Nicholas Drago Graduate Student dragon@uci.edu 2018
Brooke Carpenter Graduate Student paynebe@uci.edu 2018
Chris Zhang Graduate Student chrisyz1@uci.edu 2018
Alexander Jiu Graduate Student jiua@uci.edu 2018
Jessica Pham Graduate Student jnpham2@uci.edu 2018
Dora Kadish Graduate Student dkadish@uci.edu 2018
Gabriel Phun Graduate Student gphun@uci.edu 2018
Cassidy Feltenberger Graduate Student cfeltenb@uci.edu 2018
Joseph Kaplan Graduate Student kaplanja@uci.edu 2018
Cody Piotrowski Graduate Student cpiotrow@uci.edu 2018
Maj Krumberger Graduate Student mkrumber@uci.edu 2018
Rachel Alvelais Graduate Student ralvelai@uci.edu 2018
David Knez Graduate Student dknez@uci.edu 2018
Ahmadreza Rajabi Sebdani Graduate Student arajabis@uci.edu 2018
Samuel Bekoe Graduate Student sbekoe@uci.edu  2018
John Kozlowski Graduate Student kozlowsj@uci.edu 2018
Dhiman Ray Graduate Student dray1@uci.edu 2018
Munkhzaya (Mooji) Boldbaatar Graduate Student mboldbaa@uci.edu  2018
Nicholas Lazzara Graduate Student nlazzara@uci.edu 2018
Barry Rich Graduate Student berich@uci.edu 2018
Sarah Bredenkamp Graduate Student sbredenk@uci.edu 2018
Ryan Le Tourneau Graduate Student letournr@uci.edu 2018
Aoon Rizvi Graduate Student aoonr@uci.edu 2018

Pages