Photo First Name Last Name Title Email Cohortsort ascending
Alyssa Burns Graduate Student amburns1@uci.edu 2019
Matthew Duong Graduate Student mrduong@uci.edu 2019
Erin Kuker Graduate Student ekuker@uci.edu 2019
David Navarro Graduate Student davidmn2@uci.edu 2019
Wyatt Swift-Ramirez Graduate Student wswiftra@uci.edu 2019
Amanda Abiad Graduate Student aabiad@uci.edu 2019
Daniel Essayan Graduate Student dessayan@uci.edu 2019
Amanda Kummeth Graduate Student akummeth@uci.edu 2019
Joseph Nguyen Graduate Student josephqn@uci.edu 2019
John Hong Graduate Student johnh11@uci.edu 2019
Lauren Anderson-Sanchez Graduate Student laurema1@uci.edu 2019
Heriberto Flores Graduate Student heriberf@uci.edu 2019
Charles Kysor Graduate Student ckysor@uci.edu 2019
Kha Nguyen Graduate Student khamn1@uci.edu 2019
Angelica Talosig Graduate Student atalosig@uci.edu 2019
Jennifer Campos Ayala Graduate Student camposaj@uci.edu 2019
Wyeth Gibson Graduate Student gibsonw@uci.edu 2019
Younju Lee Graduate Student younjul1@uci.edu 2019
Bonnie Park Graduate Student bonniejp@uci.edu 2019
Adam Thomas Graduate Student adamet1@uci.edu 2019
Jordan Castro Graduate Student jordaac3@uci.edu 2019
Trevor Gokey Graduate Student tgokey@uci.edu 2019
Yong Li Graduate Student yongl10@uci.edu 2019
Jessica Pazienza Graduate Student jpazienz@uci.edu 2019
Zachary Torrey Graduate Student ztorrey@uci.edu 2019
Shirley Chang Graduate Student shirlc6@uci.edu 2019
Austin Green Graduate Student austig2@uci.edu 2019
Clarabella Li Graduate Student clarabel@uci.edu 2019
Hannah Peacock Graduate Student hpeacock@uci.edu 2019
Katherine Townsend Graduate Student ktownse1@uci.edu 2019
Sharon Chen Graduate Student sharonc4@uci.edu 2019
Mrityunjay Gupta Graduate Student mrityung@uci.edu 2019
Patricia Lin Graduate Student linpc2@uci.edu 2019
Phan Phu Graduate Student pnphu@uci.edu 2019
Jeffrey Tsai Graduate Student jeffrt7@uci.edu 2019
Jason Combs Graduate Student jcombs1@uci.edu 2019
Sumbul Haider Graduate Student sahaider@uci.edu 2019
Yinuan Liu Graduate Student yinuanl1@uci.edu 2019
Johanna Rinaman Graduate Student jrinaman@uci.edu 2019
Jennifer Urbine Graduate Student jurbine@uci.edu 2019
Timothy Connor Graduate Student tmconnor@uci.edu 2019
Claire Herbert Graduate Student caherber@uci.edu 2019
Zane Long Graduate Student zglong@uci.edu 2019
Megan Rocha Graduate Student rochama@uci.edu 2019
Jose Uribe Graduate Student jluribe@uci.edu 2019
Brandon Cooper Graduate Student bjcoope1@uci.edu 2019
Nadia Hirbawi Graduate Student nhirbawi@uci.edu 2019
Pia Lopez Graduate Student pial@uci.edu 2019
Sarah Ruttenberg Graduate Student sruttenb@uci.edu 2019
Kylie Uyeda Graduate Student ksuyeda@uci.edu 2019
Riley Cooper Graduate Student recooper@uci.edu 2019
Katherine Hopstock Graduate Student khopstoc@uci.edu 2019
Marcus Marracci Graduate Student mmarracc@uci.edu 2019
Shannon Saluga Graduate Student ssaluga@uci.edu 2019
Katherine White Graduate Student kewhite1@uci.edu 2019
Zachary Cornwell Graduate Student zcornwel@uci.edu 2019
Xintong (Amelia) Hou Graduate Student xintonh2@uci.edu 2019
Geoffrey Mc Clarin Graduate Student gmcclari@uci.edu 2019
Milan Shlain Graduate Student mshlain@uci.edu 2019
Sarah Yauchzee Graduate Student syauchze@uci.edu 2019
Avery Dalton Graduate Student abdalton@uci.edu 2019
Nicholas Humphrey Graduate Student njhumphr@uci.edu 2019
Brian Miller Graduate Student bmiller3@uci.edu 2019
Hannah Slocumb Graduate Student hslocumb@uci.edu 2019
Ali Younis Graduate Student atyounis@uci.edu 2019
Rakia Dhaoui Graduate Student rdhaoui@uci.edu 2019
Jennifer Jaimes Graduate Student jljaimes@uci.edu 2019
Natalie Minnetian Graduate Student nminneti@uci.edu 2019
Yuanming Song Graduate Student yuanmis1@uci.edu 2019
Jason Yu Graduate Student yujm1@uci.edu 2019
Elizabeth Diessner Graduate Student ediessne@uci.edu 2019
Lucas Johnson Graduate Student lkjohnso@uci.edu 2019
William Moore Graduate Student moorew1@uci.edu 2019
Martin Stang Graduate Student mmstang@uci.edu 2019
Sara Augustine Graduate Student saugust1@uci.edu 2019
Griffin Barnes Graduate Student glbarnes@uci.edu 2019
Daniel Donnelly Graduate Student djdonnel@uci.edu 2019
Chelsea Jones Graduate Student crjones1@uci.edu 2019
Khawla Mustafa Graduate Student khawlam@uci.edu 2019
Nantamon Supantanapong Graduate Student nsupanta@uci.edu 2019
Oanh Thuy Ngoc Tran Graduate Student oanhtt@uci.edu 2019
John Kozlowski Graduate Student kozlowsj@uci.edu 2018
Dhiman Ray Graduate Student dray1@uci.edu 2018
Munkhzaya (Mooji) Boldbaatar Graduate Student mboldbaa@uci.edu  2018
Nicholas Lazzara Graduate Student nlazzara@uci.edu 2018
Barry Rich Graduate Student berich@uci.edu 2018
Sarah Bredenkamp Graduate Student sbredenk@uci.edu 2018
Ryan Le Tourneau Graduate Student letournr@uci.edu 2018
Aoon Rizvi Graduate Student aoonr@uci.edu 2018
Joseph Capani Jr. Graduate Student jcapanij@uci.edu 2018
Bryant Lim Graduate Student limb3@uci.edu 2018
Megan Screen Graduate Student mscreen@uci.edu 2018
Paul Carlson Graduate Student prcarlso@uci.edu 2018
Alissa Matus Graduate Student matusa@uci.edu 2018
Michael Spano Graduate Student mspano@uci.edu 2018
Zejie (Justin) Chen Graduate Student zejiec@uci.edu 2018
Tristan McGinnis Graduate Student mcginnit@uci.edu 2018
Tristen Tagawa Graduate Student tktagawa@uci.edu 2018
Amanda Chung Graduate Student amandac8@uci.edu 2018
Madison Flesch Graduate Student mflesch@uci.edu 2018

Pages