Photo First Name Last Name Title Email Cohortsort descending
Kirsten Ruud Graduate Student ruudk@uci.edu 2020
Andrew Cypcar Graduate Student acypcar@uci.edu 2020
Emily Shimizu Graduate Student eshimiz1@uci.edu 2020
Brian Daniels Graduate Student bsdaniel@uci.edu 2020
Jake Stofan Graduate Student jstofan@uci.edu 2020
Derek Deming Graduate Student ddeming@uci.edu 2020
Jordan Thompson Graduate Student jcthomp1@uci.edu 2020
Christopher Dicksion Graduate Student cdicksio@uci.edu 2020
Jeremy Wakeen Graduate Student jwakeen@uci.edu 2020
Kasey Edwards Graduate Student kcedward@uci.edu 2020
Minghao Wang Graduate Student minghw4@uci.edu 2020
Kito Gilbert-Bass Graduate Student kigilber@uci.edu 2020
Sukriti Kapur Graduate Student sukritk@uci.edu 2020
Masamu (Marc) Kawada Graduate Student mkawada@uci.edu 2020
Karissa Kenney Graduate Student kenneykc@uci.edu 2020
Philip Lechner Graduate Student plechner@uci.edu 2020
Franco Llamas III Graduate Student fllamas@uci.edu 2020
Sourav Majumdar Graduate Student majumds1@uci.edu 2020
Hannah (Hanh) Nguyen Graduate Student hanhtn2@uci.edu 2020
Steven Allison Graduate Student sjalliso@uci.edu 2020
Kaleolani Ogura Graduate Student kaleolao@uci.edu 2020
Esteban Bautista Garcia Graduate Student estebajb@uci.edu 2020
Phartho Paul Graduate Student pkpaul@uci.edu 2020
Anastasiya Bender Graduate Student avbender@uci.edu 2020
Ethan Raffman Graduate Student eraffman@uci.edu 2020
Yin Ting Chiu Graduate Student yintc@uci.edu 2020
Jack Ryan Graduate Student jtryan1@uci.edu 2021
Jonas Enders Graduate Student jenders@uci.edu 2021
Kyle Gassaway Graduate Student kgassawa@uci.edu 2021
Leslie Liu Graduate Student lesliel7@uci.edu 2021
Colin Schiltz Graduate Student schiltzc@uci.edu 2021
Shannon McElhenney Graduate Student smcelhen@uci.edu 2021
Lena Gerritz Graduate Student lgerritz@uci.edu 2021
Colleen Miller Graduate Student colleeem@uci.edu 2021
Matthew Schubach Graduate Student mschubac@uci.edu 2021
Dawid Fiejtek Graduate Student dfiejtek@uci.edu 2021
Hernan Gomez Graduate Student hugomez@uci.edu 2021
Yeonseong "Catherine" Seo Graduate Student yeonseos@uci.edu 2021
Judy Blanco Graduate Student jkblanco@uci.edu 2021
Jessica Granger-Jones Graduate Student jagrange@uci.edu 2021
Griffin Milligan Graduate Student gmmillig@uci.edu 2021
Kaylee Shoemaker Graduate Student keshoema@uci.edu 2021
Brenna Canter Graduate Student canterb@uci.edu 2021
Tanya Hadjian Graduate Student thadjian@uci.edu 2021
Elisa Olivas Graduate Student emolivas@uci.edu 2021
Antoinette Antonucci Graduate Student antonuca@uci.edu 2021
Julie Simon Graduate Student jcsimon@uci.edu 2021
Anna Kapp Graduate Student kappa@uci.edu 2021
Julia Balsamo Graduate Student jbalsamo@uci.edu 2021
Jared Stanley Graduate Student jstanle2@uci.edu 2021
Maria Flores Graduate Student mariaaf1@uci.edu 2021
Aleksander Bartnik Graduate Student abartnik@uci.edu 2021
Zhen "Larry" Huang Graduate Student zhenh7@uci.edu 2021
Diana Lopez Graduate Student dianl17@uci.edu 2021
Logan Brennan Graduate Student logan.brennan@uci.edu 2021
Nehal Idris Graduate Student nsidris@uci.edu 2021
Jae Elise "Elise" Payong Graduate Student jpayong@uci.edu 2021
Dennis Tang Graduate Student tangd6@uci.edu 2021
Jackson Brunicardi Graduate Student jbrunica@uci.edu 2021
Kyle Tanovitz Graduate Student ktanovit@uci.edu 2021
Amy Cheung Graduate Student cheunga8@uci.edu 2021
Vy Pham Graduate Student vyph1@uci.edu 2021
Camryn Wallace Graduate Student camrynw1@uci.edu 2021
Jayme Chow Graduate Student jaymelc@uci.edu 2021
Matthew Jimenez Graduate Student mdjimen1@uci.edu 2021
Praveen Ranganath Prabhakar Graduate Student prprabha@uci.edu 2021
Liyang Wan Graduate Student liyangw4@uci.edu 2021
Erin Fuller Graduate Student ebfuller@uci.edu 2021
Lucas Korbanka Graduate Student lkorbank@uci.edu 2021
Edison Reid-McLaughlin Graduate Student ereidmcl@uci.edu 2021
Jason Zhu Graduate Student jasonz13@uci.edu 2021
Juan Dantis Graduate Student jdantis@uci.edu 2022
Claire Zimmerman Graduate Student cmzimmer@uci.edu 2022
Bradley Layne Graduate Student layneb@uci.edu 2022
Sophia Padilla Graduate Student mariasp1@uci.edu 2022
Alice de Vos Graduate Student devosa@uci.edu 2022
Steven Nguyen Graduate Student stevenn8@uci.edu 2022
Jack Leonard Graduate Student jtleona1@uci.edu 2022
James Pedroarena Graduate Student jpedroar@uci.edu 2022
Kaitlyn Dold Graduate Student kdold@uci.edu 2022
Lucas Opitz Graduate Student opitzl@uci.edu 2022
Halley Lin-Jones Graduate Student hlinjone@uci.edu 2022
Ute Petri Graduate Student upetri@uci.edu 2022
Reis Dorit Graduate Student rdorit@uci.edu 2022
Sijia Liu Graduate Student sijil12@uci.edu 2022
Pushp Raj Prasad Graduate Student prprasad@uci.edu 2022
Calder Duffin Graduate Student duffinc@uci.edu 2022
Honghao Liu Graduate Student honghal4@uci.edu 2022
John Proctor Graduate Student jmprocto@uci.edu 2022
Faith Flinkingshelt Graduate Student fflinkin@uci.edu 2022
Sylvia Lou Graduate Student hlou5@uci.edu 2022
Taranee Puri Graduate Student purit@uci.edu 2022
Jeanelle Smoot Graduate Student jsmoot@uci.edu 2022
Matthew Furry Graduate Student mfurry@uci.edu 2022
Nicolas Lutfi Graduate Student lutfin@uci.edu 2022
Jan Ragadi Graduate Student jragadi@uci.edu 2022
Jonah Stiel Graduate Student jstiel@uci.edu 2022
Evan Garcia Graduate Student evanpg@uci.edu 2022
Regina Luu Graduate Student luur5@uci.edu 2022
Bradley Richter Graduate Student bsrichte@uci.edu 2022

Pages