Photo First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Email Cohort
Alessandra (Allie) Zito Graduate Student azito@uci.edu 2018
Claire Zimmerman Graduate Student cmzimmer@uci.edu 2022
Joshua Ziegler Graduate Student jmziegle@uci.edu 2016
Jason Zhu Graduate Student jasonz13@uci.edu 2021
Yve Zhou Graduate Student yipinz2@uci.edu 2022
Chris Zhang Graduate Student chrisyz1@uci.edu 2018
Yiqing Zhang Graduate Student yiqingz6@uci.edu 2022
Lilian Zeinalvand Graduate Student lzeinalv@uci.edu 2022
Ari Zahabian Graduate Student azahabia@uci.edu 2022
Vivian Yuen Graduate Student vjyuen@uci.edu 2022
Jason Yu Graduate Student yujm1@uci.edu 2019
Ali Younis Graduate Student atyounis@uci.edu 2019
Jiang Yao Graduate Student yaoj8@uci.edu
Andy Yang Graduate Student andyyy@uci.edu 2017
Sophia Xu Graduate Student mengfex1@uci.edu 2022
Cynthia Wong Graduate Student cynthw5@uci.edu 2018
Chloe Wong Graduate Student chloew10@uci.edu 2022
Sierra Williams Graduate Student sierraw1@uci.edu 2016
Jessica White Graduate Student jrkwhite@uci.edu 2017
Jinlai Wei Graduate Student jinlaiw@uci.edu 2018
Justin Wedal Graduate Student jwedal@uci.edu 2017
Likun Wang Graduate Student likunw@uci.edu 2015
Xinran (Sarah) Wang Graduate Student xinraw6@uci.edu 2017
Minghao Wang Graduate Student minghw4@uci.edu 2020
Liyang Wan Graduate Student liyangw4@uci.edu 2021
Camryn Wallace Graduate Student camrynw1@uci.edu 2021
Jeremy Wakeen Graduate Student jwakeen@uci.edu 2020
Kylie Uyeda Graduate Student ksuyeda@uci.edu 2019
Jose Uribe Graduate Student jluribe@uci.edu 2019
Jennifer Urbine Graduate Student jurbine@uci.edu 2019
Jeffrey Tsai Graduate Student jeffrt7@uci.edu 2019
Oanh Thuy Ngoc Tran Graduate Student oanhtt@uci.edu 2019
Katherine Townsend Graduate Student ktownse1@uci.edu 2019
Zachary Torrey Graduate Student ztorrey@uci.edu 2019
Peter Tieu Graduate Student ptieu1@uci.edu 2016
Jordan Thompson Graduate Student jcthomp1@uci.edu 2020
Adam Thomas Graduate Student adamet1@uci.edu 2019
William Thomas Graduate Student williapt@uci.edu 2017
Rathanon Thippaphachote Graduate Student rthippap@uci.edu 2022
Taylor Thane Graduate Student tthane@uci.edu 2017
Kyle Tanovitz Graduate Student ktanovit@uci.edu 2021
Dennis Tang Graduate Student tangd6@uci.edu 2021
Angelica Talosig Graduate Student atalosig@uci.edu 2019
Gemma Takahashi Graduate Student grtakaha@uci.edu 2019
Wyatt Swift-Ramirez Graduate Student wswiftra@uci.edu 2019
Nantamon Supantanapong Graduate Student nsupanta@uci.edu 2019
Jaewon Suk Graduate Student jaewos1@uci.edu 2022
Jake Stofan Graduate Student jstofan@uci.edu 2020
Jonah Stiel Graduate Student jstiel@uci.edu 2022
Jared Stanley Graduate Student jstanle2@uci.edu 2021
Martin Stang Graduate Student mmstang@uci.edu 2019
Michael Spano Graduate Student mspano@uci.edu 2018
Yuanming Song Graduate Student yuanmis1@uci.edu 2019
Joseph Solomon Graduate Student josepbs1@uci.edu 2017
Jeanelle Smoot Graduate Student jsmoot@uci.edu 2022
Ellie Smith Graduate Student ellies1@uci.edu 2022
Natalie Smith Graduate Student natalirs@uci.edu 2017
Hannah Slocumb Graduate Student hslocumb@uci.edu 2019
Riya Singh Graduate Student singhr7@uci.edu 2022
Julie Simon Graduate Student jcsimon@uci.edu 2021
Abid Sifat Graduate Student asifat@uci.edu 2017
Roman Shrestha Graduate Student shrestr1@uci.edu 2022
Kaylee Shoemaker Graduate Student keshoema@uci.edu 2021
Emily Shimizu Graduate Student eshimiz1@uci.edu 2020
Yeonsong "Catherine" Seo Graduate Student yeonseos@uci.edu 2021
Daniel Seith Graduate Student dseith@uci.edu 2017
Leanna Schulte Graduate Student lschulte@uci.edu 2017
Matthew Schubach Graduate Student mschubac@uci.edu 2021
Colin Schiltz Graduate Student schiltzc@uci.edu 2021
Brandon Sarrels Graduate Student bsarrels@uci.edu 2022
Tuan Samdin Graduate Student tsamdin@uci.edu 2017
Shannon Saluga Graduate Student ssaluga@uci.edu 2019
Leah Salituro Graduate Student lsalitur@uci.edu 2017
Adam Sabatose Graduate Student asabatos@uci.edu 2022
Jack Ryan Graduate Student jtryan1@uci.edu 2021
Kirsten Ruud Graduate Student ruudk@uci.edu 2020
Sarah Ruttenberg Graduate Student sruttenb@uci.edu 2019
Wilfred Russell Graduate Student wsrussel@uci.edu 2017
Luis Ruiz Armenta Graduate Student lruizarm@uci.edu 2022
Dolores Ross Graduate Student rossdl@uci.edu 2016
Moises Romero Graduate Student moiseser@uci.edu 2017
Andrea Rohrbacher Graduate Student rohrbaca@uci.edu 2017
Megan Rocha Graduate Student rochama@uci.edu 2019
Aoon Rizvi Graduate Student aoonr@uci.edu 2018
Johanna Rinaman Graduate Student jrinaman@uci.edu 2019
Bradley Richter Graduate Student bsrichte@uci.edu 2022
Barry Rich Graduate Student berich@uci.edu 2018
Edison Reid-McLaughlin Graduate Student ereidmcl@uci.edu 2021
Dhiman Ray Graduate Student dray1@uci.edu 2018
Ahmadreza Rajabi Sebdani Graduate Student arajabis@uci.edu 2018
Jan Ragadi Graduate Student jragadi@uci.edu 2022
Ethan Raffman Graduate Student eraffman@uci.edu 2020
Caroline Qian Graduate Student cyqian@uci.edu 2015
Taranee Puri Graduate Student purit@uci.edu 2022
John Proctor Graduate Student jmprocto@uci.edu 2022
Richard Prince Graduate Student rcprince@uci.edu 2015
Preeta Pratakshya Graduate Student pprataks@uci.edu 2017
Pushp Raj Prasad Graduate Student prprasad@uci.edu 2022
Praveen Ranganath Prabhakar Graduate Student prprabha@uci.edu 2021
Jake Polster Graduate Student jpolster@uci.edu 2017

Pages