Photo First Namesort descending Last Name Title Email Cohort
Kate Nguyen Graduate Student kieudien@uci.edu 2022
Katherine Hopstock Graduate Student khopstoc@uci.edu 2019
Katherine Townsend Graduate Student ktownse1@uci.edu 2019
Kaylee Shoemaker Graduate Student keshoema@uci.edu 2021
Kevin Ng Graduate Student kkng@uci.edu 2017
Kha Nguyen Graduate Student khamn1@uci.edu 2019
Khachik "Eric" Labachyan Graduate Student klabachy@uci.edu
Khawla Mustafa Graduate Student khawlam@uci.edu 2019
Kirsten Hewitt Graduate Student khewitt1@uci.edu 2017
Kirsten Ruud Graduate Student ruudk@uci.edu 2020
Kito Gilbert-Bass Graduate Student kigilber@uci.edu 2020
Kristen Cramer Graduate Student cramerkl@uci.edu 2022
Kyle Gassaway Graduate Student kgassawa@uci.edu 2021
Kyle Tanovitz Graduate Student ktanovit@uci.edu 2021
Kylie Uyeda Graduate Student ksuyeda@uci.edu 2019
Lauren Bradford Graduate Student lcbradfo@uci.edu 2023
Lauren Anderson-Sanchez Graduate Student laurema1@uci.edu 2019
Leah Salituro Graduate Student lsalitur@uci.edu 2017
Leanna Schulte Graduate Student lschulte@uci.edu 2017
Lena Gerritz Graduate Student lgerritz@uci.edu 2021
Leslie Liu Graduate Student lesliel7@uci.edu 2021
Likun Wang Graduate Student likunw@uci.edu 2015
Lila Halbers Graduate Student lhalbers@uci.edu
Lilian Zeinalvand Graduate Student lzeinalv@uci.edu 2022
Liyang Wan Graduate Student liyangw4@uci.edu 2021
Logan Brennan Graduate Student logan.brennan@uci.edu 2021
Lucas Opitz Graduate Student opitzl@uci.edu 2022
Lucas Johnson Graduate Student lkjohnso@uci.edu 2019
Lucas Korbanka Graduate Student lkorbank@uci.edu 2021
Luis Ruiz Armenta Graduate Student lruizarm@uci.edu 2022
Luke Mohanam Graduate Student lmohanam@uci.edu 2015
Mackenzie Field Graduate Student mfield@uci.edu 2017
Madison Landi Graduate Student mlandi@uci.edu 2023
Madison Flesch Graduate Student mflesch@uci.edu 2018
Mahtab Fathi Rasekh Graduate Student mfathira@uci.edu 2017
Maj Krumberger Graduate Student mkrumber@uci.edu 2018
Marcus Marracci Graduate Student mmarracc@uci.edu 2019
Maria Flores Graduate Student mariaaf1@uci.edu 2021
Mariana Navarro Graduate Student marianan@uci.edu 2018
Mark Mouch Graduate Student mmouch@uci.edu 2023
Marquise Crosby Graduate Student mcrosby@uci.edu 2019
Martin Stang Graduate Student mmstang@uci.edu 2019
Masamu (Marc) Kawada Graduate Student mkawada@uci.edu 2020
Mason Swindal Graduate Student swindalm@uci.edu 2023
Matthew Zaragoza Graduate Student mlzarago@uci.edu 2023
Matthew Duong Graduate Student mrduong@uci.edu 2019
Matthew Schubach Graduate Student mschubac@uci.edu 2021
Matthew Furry Graduate Student mfurry@uci.edu 2022
Matthew Jimenez Graduate Student mdjimen1@uci.edu 2021
Megan Rocha Graduate Student rochama@uci.edu 2019
Meghen Goulet Graduate Student gouletm@uci.edu  2017
Melody Wu Graduate Student melodw3@uci.edu 2023
Michael Spano Graduate Student mspano@uci.edu 2018
Michelia Dam Graduate Student damm1@uci.edu 2018
Mihira Sogal Graduate Student msogal@uci.edu 2023
Minghao Wang Graduate Student minghw4@uci.edu 2020
Mira Milic Graduate Student mmilic@uci.edu 2022
Moises Romero Graduate Student moiseser@uci.edu 2017
Mrityunjay Gupta Graduate Student mrityung@uci.edu 2019
Nadia Hirbawi Graduate Student nhirbawi@uci.edu 2019
Nantamon Supantanapong Graduate Student nsupanta@uci.edu 2019
Natalie Smith Graduate Student natalirs@uci.edu 2017
Natalie Minnetian Graduate Student nminneti@uci.edu 2019
Natalie Dwulet Graduate Student ndwulet@uci.edu 2017
Nate Gomez Graduate Student nathaag2@uci.edu 2022
Nate Keyes Graduate Student keyesn@uci.edu 2022
Nehal Idris Graduate Student nsidris@uci.edu 2021
Nicholas Foy Graduate Student nfoy@uci.edu 2017
Nicholas Humphrey Graduate Student njhumphr@uci.edu 2019
Nicholas Drago Graduate Student dragon@uci.edu 2018
Nick Chan Graduate Student channm1@uci.edu 2022
Nicolas Lutfi Graduate Student lutfin@uci.edu 2022
Nikhil Kaimal Graduate Student nkaimal@uci.edu 2019
Oanh Thuy Ngoc Tran Graduate Student oanhtt@uci.edu 2019
Patricia Lin Graduate Student linpc2@uci.edu 2019
Patrick McShea Graduate Student pmcshea@uci.edu 2022
Paul Carlson Graduate Student prcarlso@uci.edu 2018
Paul Hurst Graduate Student phurst@uci.edu 2018
Pavel Okun Graduate Student pokun@uci.edu 2017
Pegah Honarmand Graduate Student phonarma@uci.edu 2022
Peter Tieu Graduate Student ptieu1@uci.edu 2016
Phan Phu Graduate Student pnphu@uci.edu 2019
Phartho Paul Graduate Student pkpaul@uci.edu 2020
Philip Lechner Graduate Student plechner@uci.edu 2020
Pia Lopez Graduate Student pial@uci.edu 2019
Praveen Ranganath Prabhakar Graduate Student prprabha@uci.edu 2021
Preeta Pratakshya Graduate Student pprataks@uci.edu 2017
Pushp Raj Prasad Graduate Student prprasad@uci.edu 2022
Quinn Nguyen Graduate Student thihn5@uci.edu 2022
Rachel Alvelais Graduate Student ralvelai@uci.edu 2018
Rakia Dhaoui Graduate Student rdhaoui@uci.edu 2019
Rathanon Thippaphachote Graduate Student rthippap@uci.edu 2022
Regina Luu Graduate Student luur5@uci.edu 2022
Reis Dorit Graduate Student rdorit@uci.edu 2022
Richard Prince Graduate Student rcprince@uci.edu 2015
Riley Cooper Graduate Student recooper@uci.edu 2019
Riley Mills Graduate Student rbmills@uci.edu 2017
Riya Singh Graduate Student singhr7@uci.edu 2022
Robert Dorn Graduate Student rdorn@uci.edu 2018
Rohit Bhide Graduate Student rbhide@uci.edu 2017

Pages