Photo First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Email Cohort
Khachik "Eric" Labachyan Graduate Student klabachy@uci.edu
Amanda Kummeth Graduate Student akummeth@uci.edu 2019
Adwait Kulkarni Graduate Student adwaitk1@uci.edu 2023
Erin Kuker Graduate Student ekuker@uci.edu 2019
Maj Krumberger Graduate Student mkrumber@uci.edu 2018
John Kozlowski Graduate Student kozlowsj@uci.edu 2018
Ryan Kozlowski Graduate Student rkozlows@uci.edu 2016
Lucas Korbanka Graduate Student lkorbank@uci.edu 2021
Ryan Koenig Graduate Student rmkoenig@uci.edu 2022
David Knez Graduate Student dknez@uci.edu 2018
Alexandra Klodt Graduate Student aklodt@uci.edu 2017
Ellie Kim Graduate Student elliek4@uci.edu 2022
Do A. "Diane" Kim Graduate Student dakim1@uci.edu 2019
Nate Keyes Graduate Student keyesn@uci.edu 2022
Tyler Kerr Graduate Student takerr@uci.edu 2017
Alexandra Kent Graduate Student akent1@uci.edu 2015
Karissa Kenney Graduate Student kenneykc@uci.edu 2020
Jessica Kelz Graduate Student jkelz@uci.edu 2016
Masamu (Marc) Kawada Graduate Student mkawada@uci.edu 2020
Sukriti Kapur Graduate Student sukritk@uci.edu 2020
Anna Kapp Graduate Student kappa@uci.edu 2021
Joseph Kaplan Graduate Student kaplanja@uci.edu 2018
Bhupalee Kalita Graduate Student bkalita@uci.edu 2017
Nikhil Kaimal Graduate Student nkaimal@uci.edu 2019
Anthony Jue Graduate Student ajjue@uci.edu 2023
Chelsea Jones Graduate Student crjones1@uci.edu 2019
Lucas Johnson Graduate Student lkjohnso@uci.edu 2019
Alexander Jiu Graduate Student jiua@uci.edu 2018
Matthew Jimenez Graduate Student mdjimen1@uci.edu 2021
Alexander Jarnot Graduate Student jarnota@uci.edu 2017
Jennifer Jaimes Graduate Student jljaimes@uci.edu 2019
Jayme Jackson Graduate Student jaymecj@uci.edu 2019
Erik Jackson Graduate Student eejackso@uci.edu 2023
Anastasia Ionkina Graduate Student aionkina@uci.edu 2016
Nehal Idris Graduate Student nsidris@uci.edu 2021
Jonathan Iaconelli Graduate Student jiaconel@uci.edu 2022
Paul Hurst Graduate Student phurst@uci.edu 2018
Nicholas Humphrey Graduate Student njhumphr@uci.edu 2019
Dorothy Huang Graduate Student miaoyuh@uci.edu 2018
Zhen "Larry" Huang Graduate Student zhenh7@uci.edu 2021
Xintong (Amelia) Hou Graduate Student xintonh2@uci.edu 2019
Katherine Hopstock Graduate Student khopstoc@uci.edu 2019
John Hong Graduate Student johnh11@uci.edu 2019
Pegah Honarmand Graduate Student phonarma@uci.edu 2022
Tuyet Hoang Graduate Student tuyetnh@uci.edu 2022
Nadia Hirbawi Graduate Student nhirbawi@uci.edu 2019
Seamus Higgins Graduate Student seamush@uci.edu 2023
James Collin Hickey Graduate Student jchickey@uci.edu 2017
Kirsten Hewitt Graduate Student khewitt1@uci.edu 2017
Claire Herbert Graduate Student caherber@uci.edu 2019
Tyler Heiss Graduate Student theiss@uci.edu 2016
Ethan Heffernan Graduate Student eheffern@uci.edu 2019
Erin Hanada Graduate Student ehanada@uci.edu 2017
Lila Halbers Graduate Student lhalbers@uci.edu
Sumbul Haider Graduate Student sahaider@uci.edu 2019
Tanya Hadjian Graduate Student thadjian@uci.edu 2021
Mrityunjay Gupta Graduate Student mrityung@uci.edu 2019
Gretchen Guaglianone Graduate Student gguaglia@uci.edu 2017
James Griffin Graduate Student jhgriffi@uci.edu 2018
Kara Greene Graduate Student greenek1@uci.edu 2023
Austin Green Graduate Student austig2@uci.edu 2019
Jessica Granger-Jones Graduate Student jagrange@uci.edu 2021
Meghen Goulet Graduate Student gouletm@uci.edu  2017
Hernan Gomez Graduate Student hugomez@uci.edu 2021
Nate Gomez Graduate Student nathaag2@uci.edu 2022
Trevor Gokey Graduate Student tgokey@uci.edu 2019
Hayley Glicker Graduate Student hglicker@uci.edu 2016
Ciara Gillis Graduate Student cgillis1@uci.edu 2022
Kito Gilbert-Bass Graduate Student kigilber@uci.edu 2020
Wyeth Gibson Graduate Student gibsonw@uci.edu 2019
Lena Gerritz Graduate Student lgerritz@uci.edu 2021
Feven Gebresilassie Graduate Student fgebresi@uci.edu 2023
Kyle Gassaway Graduate Student kgassawa@uci.edu 2021
Jason Garrido Graduate Student garridj2@uci.edu 2019
Yash Gargasya Graduate Student yashk@uci.edu 2016
Evan Garcia Graduate Student evanpg@uci.edu 2022
Antonio Garcia Graduate Student aigarci1@uci.edu 2017
Chao Gao Graduate Student chaog5@uci.edu 2016
Jessica Gable Graduate Student gablej@uci.edu 2017
Matthew Furry Graduate Student mfurry@uci.edu 2022
Erin Fuller Graduate Student ebfuller@uci.edu 2021
Taylor Frey Graduate Student tlfrey@uci.edu 2017
Elianna (Ellie) Frank Graduate Student frankes@uci.edu 2018
Nicholas Foy Graduate Student nfoy@uci.edu 2017
Shane Flynn Graduate Student swflynn@uci.edu 2017
Heriberto Flores Zuleta Graduate Student hflorzul@uci.edu 2019
Maria Flores Graduate Student mariaaf1@uci.edu 2021
Faith Flinkingshelt Graduate Student fflinkin@uci.edu 2022
Madison Flesch Graduate Student mflesch@uci.edu 2018
Mackenzie Field Graduate Student mfield@uci.edu 2017
Dawid Fiejtek Graduate Student dfiejtek@uci.edu 2021
Cassidy Feltenberger Graduate Student cfeltenb@uci.edu 2018
Mahtab Fathi Rasekh Graduate Student mfathira@uci.edu 2017
Daniel Essayan Graduate Student dessayan@uci.edu 2019
Jonas Enders Graduate Student jenders@uci.edu 2021
Theodor Elvebak Graduate Student telvebak@uci.edu 2023
Kasey Edwards Graduate Student kcedward@uci.edu 2020
Erin Eason Graduate Student easone@uci.edu 2023
Natalie Dwulet Graduate Student ndwulet@uci.edu 2017
Matthew Duong Graduate Student mrduong@uci.edu 2019

Pages