Dmitry Fishman, Ph.D.
Laser Spectroscopy Facility Director
OFFICE: 324 Rowland Hall
dmitryf@uci.edu

Felix Grun, Ph.D.
Mass Spectrometry Facility Director
OFFICE: (949) 824-3453, 1002B Reines Hall
fgrun@uci.edu

Nathan Crawford, Ph.D.
Modeling Facility Director
OFFICE: (949) 824-4508, 2101 Natural Sciences 2
nathan.crawford@uci.edu

Philip Dennison, Ph.D.
NMR Facility Director
OFFICE: (949) 824-6010, B104 Reines Hall
dennison@uci.edu

George E. Miller, Ph.D.
Nuclear Reactor Facility Director
OFFICE: (949) 824-6649, 326 Rowland Hall
LAB:      (949) 824-6082, B54/B62/B64 Rowland Hall, gemiller@uci.edu

Joseph W. Ziller, Ph.D.
X-Ray Crystallography Facility Director
OFFICE: (949) 824-4091, 577 Rowland Hall
jziller@uci.edu