Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Cohort
Gabriel Phun Graduate Student gphun@uci.edu 2018
Cody Piotrowski Graduate Student cpiotrow@uci.edu 2018
Jake Polster Graduate Student jpolster@uci.edu 2017
Preeta Pratakshya Graduate Student pprataks@uci.edu 2017
Ahmadreza Rajabi Sebdani Graduate Student arajabis@uci.edu 2018
Dhiman Ray Graduate Student dray1@uci.edu 2018
Alexander Reath Graduate Student areath@uci.edu 2014
Saleh Riahi Samani Graduate Student sriahisa@uci.edu 2014
Barry Rich Graduate Student berich@uci.edu 2018
Johanna Rinaman Graduate Student jrinaman@uci.edu 2019
Aoon Rizvi Graduate Student aoonr@uci.edu 2018
Megan Rocha Graduate Student rochama@uci.edu 2019
Andrea Rohrbacher Graduate Student rohrbaca@uci.edu 2017
Moises Romero Graduate Student moiseser@uci.edu 2017
Kyle Roskamp Graduate Student kroskamp@uci.edu 2014
Dolores Ross Graduate Student rossdl@uci.edu 2016
Saswata Roy Graduate Student saswatar@uci.edu 2014
Wilfred Russell Graduate Student wsrussel@uci.edu 2017
Sarah Ruttenberg Graduate Student sruttenb@uci.edu 2019
Austin Ryan Graduate Student ajryan@uci.edu 2015
Francisca Sagredo Graduate Student fsagredo@uci.edu 2015
Leah Salituro Graduate Student lsalitur@uci.edu 2017
Shannon Saluga Graduate Student ssaluga@uci.edu 2019
Tuan Samdin Graduate Student tsamdin@uci.edu 2017
Emily Sanders Graduate Student ecsander@uci.edu 2016
Amberly Sanford Graduate Student sanforda@uci.edu 2016
Devon Schatz Graduate Student dschatz@uci.edu 2015
Leanna Schulte Graduate Student lschulte@uci.edu 2017
Megan Screen Graduate Student mscreen@uci.edu 2018
Daniel Seith Graduate Student dseith@uci.edu 2017
Milan Shlain Graduate Student mshlain@uci.edu 2019
Hannah Slocumb Graduate Student hslocumb@uci.edu 2019
Natalie Smith Graduate Student natalirs@uci.edu 2017
Joseph Solomon Graduate Student josepbs1@uci.edu 2017
Yuanming Song Graduate Student yuanmis1@uci.edu 2019
Michael Spano Graduate Student mspano@uci.edu 2018
Martin Stang Graduate Student mmstang@uci.edu 2019
Chen (sunny) Sun Graduate Student sunc8@uci.edu 2016
Nantamon Supantanapong Graduate Student nsupanta@uci.edu 2019
Wyatt Swift-Ramirez Graduate Student wswiftra@uci.edu 2019
Sara Tadayon Graduate Student tadayons@uci.edu 2015
Tristen Tagawa Graduate Student tktagawa@uci.edu 2018
Angelica Talosig Graduate Student atalosig@uci.edu 2019
Catherine Taylor Graduate Student catheret@uci.edu 2018
Zachary Thammavongsy Graduate Student zthammav@uci.edu 2013
Taylor Thane Graduate Student tthane@uci.edu 2017
Adam Thomas Graduate Student adamet1@uci.edu 2019
William Thomas Graduate Student williapt@uci.edu 2017
Kara Thomas Graduate Student karat@uci.edu 2015
Peter Tieu Graduate Student ptieu1@uci.edu 2016
Zachary Torrey Graduate Student ztorrey@uci.edu 2019
Eric Touney Graduate Student etouney@uci.edu 2016
Katherine Townsend Graduate Student ktownse1@uci.edu 2019
Oanh Thuy Ngoc Tran Graduate Student oanhtt@uci.edu 2019
Chase Tretbar Graduate Student ctretbar@uci.edu 2016
Jeffrey Tsai Graduate Student jeffrt7@uci.edu 2019
Megha Unhelkar Graduate Student munhelka@uci.edu
Jennifer Urbine Graduate Student jurbine@uci.edu 2019
Jose Uribe Graduate Student jluribe@uci.edu 2019
Kylie Uyeda Graduate Student ksuyeda@uci.edu 2019
Alexander Valdes Graduate Student aevaldes@uci.edu 2016
Allison Vander Wall Graduate Student vanderwa@uci.edu 2014
Darius Vrubliauskas Graduate Student dvrublia@uci.edu 2016
Michael Vu Graduate Student mmvu@uci.edu 2012
Xinran (Sarah) Wang Graduate Student xinraw6@uci.edu 2017
Alexa Watson Graduate Student awatson2@uci.edu 2018
Justin Wedal Graduate Student jwedal@uci.edu 2017
Jinlai Wei Graduate Student jinlaiw@uci.edu 2018
Katherine White Graduate Student kewhite1@uci.edu 2019
Jessica White Graduate Student jrkwhite@uci.edu 2017
William White Graduate Student wnwhite@uci.edu 2014
Sierra Williams Graduate Student sierraw1@uci.edu 2016
Cynthia Wong Graduate Student cynthw5@uci.edu 2018
Christopher Woods Graduate Student ctwoods@uci.edu 2015
Andy Yang Graduate Student andyyy@uci.edu 2017
Hyun Jun Yang Graduate Student yanghj1@uci.edu 2014
Dong-Chu Yang Graduate Student dongchuy@uci.edu 2014
Zi Yao Graduate Student zwyao@uci.edu 2015
Sarah Yauchzee Graduate Student syauchze@uci.edu 2019
Marshall Young Graduate Student youngmd@uci.edu 2014
Ali Younis Graduate Student atyounis@uci.edu 2019
Jason Yu Graduate Student yujm1@uci.edu 2019
Chris Zhang Graduate Student chrisyz1@uci.edu 2018
Sheng Zhang Graduate Student shengz4@uci.edu 2017
Joshua Ziegler Graduate Student jmziegle@uci.edu 2016
Alessandra (Allie) Zito Graduate Student azito@uci.edu 2018

Pages