Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Cohort
Ethan Raffman Graduate Student eraffman@uci.edu 2020
Ahmadreza Rajabi Sebdani Graduate Student arajabis@uci.edu 2018
Dhiman Ray Graduate Student dray1@uci.edu 2018
Edison Reid-McLaughlin Graduate Student ereidmcl@uci.edu 2021
Barry Rich Graduate Student berich@uci.edu 2018
Johanna Rinaman Graduate Student jrinaman@uci.edu 2019
Aoon Rizvi Graduate Student aoonr@uci.edu 2018
Megan Rocha Graduate Student rochama@uci.edu 2019
Andrea Rohrbacher Graduate Student rohrbaca@uci.edu 2017
Moises Romero Graduate Student moiseser@uci.edu 2017
Dolores Ross Graduate Student rossdl@uci.edu 2016
Wilfred Russell Graduate Student wsrussel@uci.edu 2017
Sarah Ruttenberg Graduate Student sruttenb@uci.edu 2019
Kirsten Ruud Graduate Student ruudk@uci.edu 2020
Jack Ryan Graduate Student jtryan1@uci.edu 2021
Leah Salituro Graduate Student lsalitur@uci.edu 2017
Shannon Saluga Graduate Student ssaluga@uci.edu 2019
Tuan Samdin Graduate Student tsamdin@uci.edu 2017
Colin Schiltz Graduate Student schiltzc@uci.edu 2021
Matthew Schubach Graduate Student mschubac@uci.edu 2021
Leanna Schulte Graduate Student lschulte@uci.edu 2017
Daniel Seith Graduate Student dseith@uci.edu 2017
Yeonsong "Catherine" Seo Graduate Student yeonseos@uci.edu 2021
Emily Shimizu Graduate Student eshimiz1@uci.edu 2020
Kaylee Shoemaker Graduate Student keshoema@uci.edu 2021
Abid Sifat Graduate Student asifat@uci.edu 2017
Julie Simon Graduate Student jcsimon@uci.edu 2021
Hannah Slocumb Graduate Student hslocumb@uci.edu 2019
Natalie Smith Graduate Student natalirs@uci.edu 2017
Joseph Solomon Graduate Student josepbs1@uci.edu 2017
Yuanming Song Graduate Student yuanmis1@uci.edu 2019
Michael Spano Graduate Student mspano@uci.edu 2018
Martin Stang Graduate Student mmstang@uci.edu 2019
Jared Stanley Graduate Student jstanle2@uci.edu 2021
Jake Stofan Graduate Student jstofan@uci.edu 2020
Nantamon Supantanapong Graduate Student nsupanta@uci.edu 2019
Wyatt Swift-Ramirez Graduate Student wswiftra@uci.edu 2019
Gemma Takahashi Graduate Student grtakaha@uci.edu 2019
Angelica Talosig Graduate Student atalosig@uci.edu 2019
Dennis Tang Graduate Student tangd6@uci.edu 2021
Kyle Tanovitz Graduate Student ktanovit@uci.edu 2021
Taylor Thane Graduate Student tthane@uci.edu 2017
Adam Thomas Graduate Student adamet1@uci.edu 2019
William Thomas Graduate Student williapt@uci.edu 2017
Jordan Thompson Graduate Student jcthomp1@uci.edu 2020
Peter Tieu Graduate Student ptieu1@uci.edu 2016
Zachary Torrey Graduate Student ztorrey@uci.edu 2019
Katherine Townsend Graduate Student ktownse1@uci.edu 2019
Oanh Thuy Ngoc Tran Graduate Student oanhtt@uci.edu 2019
Jeffrey Tsai Graduate Student jeffrt7@uci.edu 2019
Jennifer Urbine Graduate Student jurbine@uci.edu 2019
Jose Uribe Graduate Student jluribe@uci.edu 2019
Kylie Uyeda Graduate Student ksuyeda@uci.edu 2019
Jeremy Wakeen Graduate Student jwakeen@uci.edu 2020
Camryn Wallace Graduate Student camrynw1@uci.edu 2021
Liyang Wan Graduate Student liyangw4@uci.edu 2021
Likun Wang Graduate Student likunw@uci.edu 2015
Minghao Wang Graduate Student minghw4@uci.edu 2020
Xinran (Sarah) Wang Graduate Student xinraw6@uci.edu 2017
Justin Wedal Graduate Student jwedal@uci.edu 2017
Jinlai Wei Graduate Student jinlaiw@uci.edu 2018
Jessica White Graduate Student jrkwhite@uci.edu 2017
Sierra Williams Graduate Student sierraw1@uci.edu 2016
Cynthia Wong Graduate Student cynthw5@uci.edu 2018
Andy Yang Graduate Student andyyy@uci.edu 2017
Jiang Yao Graduate Student yaoj8@uci.edu
Ali Younis Graduate Student atyounis@uci.edu 2019
Jason Yu Graduate Student yujm1@uci.edu 2019
Chris Zhang Graduate Student chrisyz1@uci.edu 2018
Jason Zhu Graduate Student jasonz13@uci.edu 2021
Joshua Ziegler Graduate Student jmziegle@uci.edu 2016
Alessandra (Allie) Zito Graduate Student azito@uci.edu 2018

Pages