Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Cohort
Milan Shlain Graduate Student mshlain@uci.edu 2019
Hannah Slocumb Graduate Student hslocumb@uci.edu 2019
Natalie Smith Graduate Student natalirs@uci.edu 2017
Joseph Solomon Graduate Student josepbs1@uci.edu 2017
Yuanming Song Graduate Student yuanmis1@uci.edu 2019
Michael Spano Graduate Student mspano@uci.edu 2018
Martin Stang Graduate Student mmstang@uci.edu 2019
Jake Stofan Graduate Student jstofan@uci.edu 2020
Chen (sunny) Sun Graduate Student sunc8@uci.edu 2016
Nantamon Supantanapong Graduate Student nsupanta@uci.edu 2019
Wyatt Swift-Ramirez Graduate Student wswiftra@uci.edu 2019
Tristen Tagawa Graduate Student tktagawa@uci.edu 2018
Angelica Talosig Graduate Student atalosig@uci.edu 2019
Taylor Thane Graduate Student tthane@uci.edu 2017
Kara Thomas Graduate Student karat@uci.edu 2015
Adam Thomas Graduate Student adamet1@uci.edu 2019
William Thomas Graduate Student williapt@uci.edu 2017
Jordan Thompson Graduate Student jcthomp1@uci.edu 2020
Peter Tieu Graduate Student ptieu1@uci.edu 2016
Zachary Torrey Graduate Student ztorrey@uci.edu 2019
Eric Touney Graduate Student etouney@uci.edu 2016
Katherine Townsend Graduate Student ktownse1@uci.edu 2019
Oanh Thuy Ngoc Tran Graduate Student oanhtt@uci.edu 2019
Chase Tretbar Graduate Student ctretbar@uci.edu 2016
Jeffrey Tsai Graduate Student jeffrt7@uci.edu 2019
Megha Unhelkar Graduate Student munhelka@uci.edu 2015
Jennifer Urbine Graduate Student jurbine@uci.edu 2019
Jose Uribe Graduate Student jluribe@uci.edu 2019
Kylie Uyeda Graduate Student ksuyeda@uci.edu 2019
Viktoriia Vernadskaia Graduate Student vvernads@uci.edu 2020
Darius Vrubliauskas Graduate Student dvrublia@uci.edu 2016
Jeremy Wakeen Graduate Student jwakeen@uci.edu 2020
Xinran (Sarah) Wang Graduate Student xinraw6@uci.edu 2017
Minghao Wang Graduate Student minghw4@uci.edu 2020
Justin Wedal Graduate Student jwedal@uci.edu 2017
Jinlai Wei Graduate Student jinlaiw@uci.edu 2018
Jessica White Graduate Student jrkwhite@uci.edu 2017
Sierra Williams Graduate Student sierraw1@uci.edu 2016
Cynthia Wong Graduate Student cynthw5@uci.edu 2018
Christopher Woods Graduate Student ctwoods@uci.edu 2015
Andy Yang Graduate Student andyyy@uci.edu 2017
Zi Yao Graduate Student zwyao@uci.edu 2015
Sarah Yauchzee Graduate Student syauchze@uci.edu 2019
Ali Younis Graduate Student atyounis@uci.edu 2019
Jason Yu Graduate Student yujm1@uci.edu 2019
Sheng Zhang Graduate Student shengz4@uci.edu 2017
Chris Zhang Graduate Student chrisyz1@uci.edu 2018
Joshua Ziegler Graduate Student jmziegle@uci.edu 2016
Alessandra (Allie) Zito Graduate Student azito@uci.edu 2018

Pages