Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Cohort
Chase Tretbar Graduate Student ctretbar@uci.edu 2016
Megha Unhelkar Graduate Student munhelka@uci.edu
Alexander Valdes Graduate Student aevaldes@uci.edu 2016
Allison Vander Wall Graduate Student vanderwa@uci.edu 2014
Darius Vrubliauskas Graduate Student dvrublia@uci.edu 2016
Michael Vu Graduate Student mmvu@uci.edu 2012
Xinran (Sarah) Wang Graduate Student xinraw6@uci.edu 2017
Alexa Watson Graduate Student awatson2@uci.edu 2018
Justin Wedal Graduate Student jwedal@uci.edu 2017
Jinlai Wei Graduate Student jinlaiw@uci.edu 2018
William White Graduate Student wnwhite@uci.edu 2014
Jessica White Graduate Student jrkwhite@uci.edu 2017
Sierra Williams Graduate Student sierraw1@uci.edu 2016
Cynthia Wong Graduate Student cynthw5@uci.edu 2018
Christopher Woods Graduate Student ctwoods@uci.edu 2015
Andy Yang Graduate Student andyyy@uci.edu 2017
Dong-Chu Yang Graduate Student dongchuy@uci.edu 2014
Hyun Jun Yang Graduate Student yanghj1@uci.edu 2014
Zi Yao Graduate Student zwyao@uci.edu 2015
Seunghee (Stan) Yoo Graduate Student syoo3@uci.edu 2014
Marshall Young Graduate Student youngmd@uci.edu 2014
Sheng Zhang Graduate Student shengz4@uci.edu 2017
Chris Zhang Graduate Student chrisyz1@uci.edu 2018
Joshua Ziegler Graduate Student jmziegle@uci.edu 2016
Alessandra (Allie) Zito Graduate Student azito@uci.edu 2018

Pages