Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Cohort
Eric Ma Eric Ma mae9@uci.edu 2023
Jessica Maat Graduate Student jmaat@uci.edu  2017
Yingqi Mai Graduate Student yingqim1@uci.edu 2023
Sourav Majumdar Graduate Student majumds1@uci.edu 2020
Edgar Manriquez Graduate Student emmanriq@uci.edu 2022
Marcus Marracci Graduate Student mmarracc@uci.edu 2019
Connor Max Martin Graduate Student connomm2@uci.edu 2022
Annie Mcallister Graduate Student avmcalli@uci.edu 2023
Geoffrey McClarin Graduate Student gmcclari@uci.edu 2019
Shannon McElhenney Graduate Student smcelhen@uci.edu 2021
Tristan McGinnis Graduate Student mcginnit@uci.edu 2018
Patrick McShea Graduate Student pmcshea@uci.edu 2022
Jovany Merham Graduate Student jmerham@uci.edu 2023
Audrey Miles Graduate Student armiles1@uci.edu 2023
Mira Milic Graduate Student mmilic@uci.edu 2022
Colleen Miller Graduate Student colleeem@uci.edu 2021
Christine Miller Graduate Student millercs@uci.edu  2017
Brian Miller Graduate Student bmiller3@uci.edu 2019
Anneka Miller Casas Graduate Student annekam@uci.edu 2018
Griffin Milligan Graduate Student gmmillig@uci.edu 2021
Riley Mills Graduate Student rbmills@uci.edu 2017
Natalie Minnetian Graduate Student nminneti@uci.edu 2019
Luke Mohanam Graduate Student lmohanam@uci.edu 2015
William Moore Graduate Student moorew1@uci.edu 2019
Chad Moorman Graduate Student cmoorman@uci.edu 2023
Mark Mouch Graduate Student mmouch@uci.edu 2023
Justin Mulvey Graduate Student mulveyj@uci.edu 2019
Khawla Mustafa Graduate Student khawlam@uci.edu 2019
Deanna Myers Graduate Student myersdc@uci.edu 2017
David Navarro Graduate Student davidmn2@uci.edu 2019
Mariana Navarro Graduate Student marianan@uci.edu 2018
Kevin Ng Graduate Student kkng@uci.edu 2017
Quinn Nguyen Graduate Student thihn5@uci.edu 2022
Kate Nguyen Graduate Student kieudien@uci.edu 2022
Joseph Nguyen Graduate Student josephqn@uci.edu 2019
Steven Nguyen Graduate Student stevenn8@uci.edu 2022
Kha Nguyen Graduate Student khamn1@uci.edu 2019
Hannah (Hanh) Nguyen Graduate Student hanhtn2@uci.edu 2020
Brian Nguyen Graduate Student bdnguye2@uci.edu 2016
Vy Nguyen Graduate Student nguyev18@uci.edu 2022
Scott Niman Graduate Student sniman@uci.edu 2018
Brenna Norton-Baker Graduate Student bnortonb@uci.edu 2016
Kaleolani Ogura Graduate Student kaleolao@uci.edu 2020
Pavel Okun Graduate Student pokun@uci.edu 2017
Elisa Olivas Graduate Student emolivas@uci.edu 2021
Lucas Opitz Graduate Student opitzl@uci.edu 2022
Jaida Osman Graduate Student jmosman@uci.edu 2022
Sophia Padilla Graduate Student mariasp1@uci.edu 2022
Bonnie Pak Graduate Student bspak@uci.edu 2018
Bonnie Park Graduate Student bonniejp@uci.edu 2019
Chelsea Parrocha Graduate Student cparroch@uci.edu 2018
Phartho Paul Graduate Student pkpaul@uci.edu 2020
Brooke Payne Carpenter Graduate Student paynebe@uci.edu 2018
Jae Elise "Elise" Payong Graduate Student jpayong@uci.edu 2021
Jessica Pazienza Graduate Student jpazienz@uci.edu 2019
Hannah Peacock Graduate Student hpeacock@uci.edu 2019
Ryan Pederson Graduate Student pedersor@uci.edu 2018
James Pedroarena Graduate Student jpedroar@uci.edu 2022
Ute Petri Graduate Student upetri@uci.edu 2022
Vy Pham Graduate Student vyph1@uci.edu 2021
Phan Phu Graduate Student pnphu@uci.edu 2019
Gabriel Phun Graduate Student gphun@uci.edu 2018
Jake Polster Graduate Student jpolster@uci.edu 2017
Praveen Ranganath Prabhakar Graduate Student prprabha@uci.edu 2021
Pushp Raj Prasad Graduate Student prprasad@uci.edu 2022
Preeta Pratakshya Graduate Student pprataks@uci.edu 2017
Richard Prince Graduate Student rcprince@uci.edu 2015
John Proctor Graduate Student jmprocto@uci.edu 2022
Taranee Puri Graduate Student purit@uci.edu 2022
Caroline Qian Graduate Student cyqian@uci.edu 2015
Ethan Raffman Graduate Student eraffman@uci.edu 2020
Jan Ragadi Graduate Student jragadi@uci.edu 2022
Ahmadreza Rajabi Sebdani Graduate Student arajabis@uci.edu 2018
Alexis Ravenscroft Graduate Student aravensc@uci.edu 2023
Dhiman Ray Graduate Student dray1@uci.edu 2018
Edison Reid-McLaughlin Graduate Student ereidmcl@uci.edu 2021
Barry Rich Graduate Student berich@uci.edu 2018
Bradley Richter Graduate Student bsrichte@uci.edu 2022
Johanna Rinaman Graduate Student jrinaman@uci.edu 2019
Aoon Rizvi Graduate Student aoonr@uci.edu 2018
Megan Rocha Graduate Student rochama@uci.edu 2019
Andrea Rohrbacher Graduate Student rohrbaca@uci.edu 2017
Berenice Rojas Graduate Student brojas3@uci.edu 2023
Moises Romero Graduate Student moiseser@uci.edu 2017
Dolores Ross Graduate Student rossdl@uci.edu 2016
Hannah Ruffo Graduate Student hruffo@uci.edu 2023
Luis Ruiz Armenta Graduate Student lruizarm@uci.edu 2022
Wilfred Russell Graduate Student wsrussel@uci.edu 2017
Sarah Ruttenberg Graduate Student sruttenb@uci.edu 2019
Kirsten Ruud Graduate Student ruudk@uci.edu 2020
Jack Ryan Graduate Student jtryan1@uci.edu 2021
Adam Sabatose Graduate Student asabatos@uci.edu 2022
Leah Salituro Graduate Student lsalitur@uci.edu 2017
Shannon Saluga Graduate Student ssaluga@uci.edu 2019
Tuan Samdin Graduate Student tsamdin@uci.edu 2017
Brandon Sarrels Graduate Student bsarrels@uci.edu 2022
Colin Schiltz Graduate Student schiltzc@uci.edu 2021
Matthew Schubach Graduate Student mschubac@uci.edu 2021
Leanna Schulte Graduate Student lschulte@uci.edu 2017
Silas Scribner Graduate Student scribnes@uci.edu 2023

Pages