Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Cohort
Claire Herbert Graduate Student caherber@uci.edu 2019
Esther Hessong Graduate Student ehessong@uci.edu 2018
Kirsten Hewitt Graduate Student khewitt1@uci.edu 2017
James Hickey Graduate Student jchickey@uci.edu
Nadia Hirbawi Graduate Student nhirbawi@uci.edu 2019
Alicia Hoffman Graduate Student ahoffma2@uci.edu 2016
John Hong Graduate Student johnh11@uci.edu 2019
Katherine Hopstock Graduate Student khopstoc@uci.edu 2019
Xintong (Amelia) Hou Graduate Student xintonh2@uci.edu 2019
John Houlihan Graduate Student houlihaj@uci.edu 2014
William Howitz Graduate Student whowitz@uci.edu 2016
Dorothy Huang Graduate Student miaoyuh@uci.edu 2018
Daniel Huh Graduate Student dhuh1@uci.edu 2015
Nicholas Humphrey Graduate Student njhumphr@uci.edu 2019
Paul Hurst Graduate Student phurst@uci.edu 2018
Brian Hwang Graduate Student chihyunh@uci.edu 2016
Adena Issaian Graduate Student aissaian@uci.edu 2014
Jennifer Jaimes Graduate Student jljaimes@uci.edu 2019
Alexander Jarnot Graduate Student jarnota@uci.edu 2017
Tener Jenkins Graduate Student tfjenkin@uci.edu 2016
Gaurav Jha Graduate Student jhag@uci.edu 2015
Alexander Jiu Graduate Student jiua@uci.edu 2018
Lucas Johnson Graduate Student lkjohnso@uci.edu 2019
Chelsea Jones Graduate Student crjones1@uci.edu 2019
Dora Kadish Graduate Student dkadish@uci.edu 2018
Bhupalee Kalita Graduate Student bkalita@uci.edu 2017
Joseph Kaplan Graduate Student kaplanja@uci.edu 2018
Kara Kapnas Graduate Student kkapnas@uci.edu 2014
Kellen Kartub Graduate Student kkartub@uci.edu 2014
Jessica Kelz Graduate Student jkelz@uci.edu 2016
Alexandra Kent Graduate Student akent1@uci.edu 2015
Tyler Kerr Graduate Student takerr@uci.edu 2017
Ryan Khan Graduate Student khanrm@uci.edu 2014
Alexandra Klodt Graduate Student aklodt@uci.edu 2017
David Knez Graduate Student dknez@uci.edu 2018
Bridgett Kohno Graduate Student bkohno@uci.edu 2017
Ryan Kozlowski Graduate Student rkozlows@uci.edu
John Kozlowski Graduate Student kozlowsj@uci.edu 2018
Maj Krumberger Graduate Student mkrumber@uci.edu 2019
Eric Kuenstner Graduate Student ekuenstn@uci.edu 2014
Erin Kuker Graduate Student ekuker@uci.edu 2019
Amanda Kummeth Graduate Student akummeth@uci.edu 2019
Charles Kysor Graduate Student ckysor@uci.edu 2019
Nicholas Lazzara Graduate Student nlazzara@uci.edu 2018
Ryan Le Tourneau Graduate Student letournr@uci.edu 2018
Younju Lee Graduate Student younjul1@uci.edu 2019
Justin Lee Graduate Student justill2@uci.edu 2016
Yong Li Graduate Student yongl10@uci.edu 2019
Clarabella Li Graduate Student clarabel@uci.edu 2019
Xingyue Li Graduate Student xingyl9@uci.edu 2017
Victoria Lim Graduate Student limvt@uci.edu 2015
Bryant Lim Graduate Student limb3@uci.edu 2018
Patricia Lin Graduate Student linpc2@uci.edu 2019
Yinuan Liu Graduate Student yinuanl1@uci.edu 2019
Zane Long Graduate Student zglong@uci.edu 2019
Pia Lopez Graduate Student pial@uci.edu 2019
Anna Love Graduate Student alove1@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Lu Graduate Student alu13@uci.edu 2016
Erika Lucas Graduate Student ellucas@uci.edu 2014
Simon Luo Graduate Student luos9@uci.edu 2016
Jessica Maat Graduate Student jmaat@uci.edu  2017
Marcus Marracci Graduate Student mmarracc@uci.edu 2019
Alissa Matus Graduate Student matusa@uci.edu 2018
Geoffrey Mc Clarin Graduate Student gmcclari@uci.edu 2019
Tristan McGinnis Graduate Student mcginnit@uci.edu 2018
Kate Mcknelly Graduate Student kmcknell@uci.edu 2015
Ian Mercer Graduate Student imercer@uci.edu 2018
Brian Miller Graduate Student bmiller3@uci.edu 2019
Anneka Miller Graduate Student annekam@uci.edu 2018
Kelsey Miller Graduate Student millerkr@uci.edu 2014
Christine Miller Graduate Student millercs@uci.edu  2017
Riley Mills Graduate Student rbmills@uci.edu 2017
Natalie Minnetian Graduate Student nminneti@uci.edu 2019
Samuel Moehring Graduate Student moehrins@uci.edu 2015
Luke Mohanam Graduate Student lmohanam@uci.edu 2015
Julia Montoya Graduate Student jmontoy3@uci.edu 2015
Aaron Mood Graduate Student amood@uci.edu 2014
William Moore Graduate Student moorew1@uci.edu 2019
Michael Morris Graduate Student morrisma@uci.edu 2014
Hurik Muradyan Graduate Student hurikm@uci.edu 2015
Khawla Mustafa Graduate Student khawlam@uci.edu 2019
Deanna Myers Graduate Student myersdc@uci.edu 2017
David Navarro Graduate Student davidmn2@uci.edu 2019
Mariana Navarro Graduate Student marianan@uci.edu 2018
Megan Newcomb Graduate Student mnewcomb@uci.edu 2015
Joseph Nguyen Graduate Student josephqn@uci.edu 2019
Kha Nguyen Graduate Student khamn1@uci.edu 2019
Sean Nguyen Graduate Student seansn@uci.edu 2015
Brian Nguyen Graduate Student bdnguye2@uci.edu 2016
Scott Niman Graduate Student sniman@uci.edu 2018
Brenna Norton-Baker Graduate Student bnortonb@uci.edu 2016
William Ogden Graduate Student ogdenw@uci.edu 2014
Pavel Okun Graduate Student pokun@uci.edu 2017
Mona Oumais Graduate Student moumais@uci.edu 2013
Bonnie Pak Graduate Student bspak@uci.edu 2018
Bonnie Park Graduate Student bonniejp@uci.edu 2019
Jessica Pazienza Graduate Student jpazienz@uci.edu 2019
Hannah Peacock Graduate Student hpeacock@uci.edu 2019
Jessica Pham Graduate Student jnpham2@uci.edu 2018
Phan Phu Graduate Student pnphu@uci.edu 2019

Pages