Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Cohort
John Hong Graduate Student johnh11@uci.edu 2019
Katherine Hopstock Graduate Student khopstoc@uci.edu 2019
Xintong (Amelia) Hou Graduate Student xintonh2@uci.edu 2019
Dorothy Huang Graduate Student miaoyuh@uci.edu 2018
Zhen "Larry" Huang Graduate Student zhenh7@uci.edu 2021
Nicholas Humphrey Graduate Student njhumphr@uci.edu 2019
Paul Hurst Graduate Student phurst@uci.edu 2018
Nehal Idris Graduate Student nsidris@uci.edu 2021
Anastasia Ionkina Graduate Student aionkina@uci.edu 2016
Jayme Jackson Graduate Student jaymecj@uci.edu 2019
Jennifer Jaimes Graduate Student jljaimes@uci.edu 2019
Alexander Jarnot Graduate Student jarnota@uci.edu 2017
Matthew Jimenez Graduate Student mdjimen1@uci.edu 2021
Alexander Jiu Graduate Student jiua@uci.edu 2018
Lucas Johnson Graduate Student lkjohnso@uci.edu 2019
Chelsea Jones Graduate Student crjones1@uci.edu 2019
Nikhil Kaimal Graduate Student nkaimal@uci.edu 2019
Bhupalee Kalita Graduate Student bkalita@uci.edu 2017
Joseph Kaplan Graduate Student kaplanja@uci.edu 2018
Anna Kapp Graduate Student kappa@uci.edu 2021
Sukriti Kapur Graduate Student sukritk@uci.edu 2020
Masamu (Marc) Kawada Graduate Student mkawada@uci.edu 2020
Jessica Kelz Graduate Student jkelz@uci.edu 2016
Karissa Kenney Graduate Student kenneykc@uci.edu 2020
Alexandra Kent Graduate Student akent1@uci.edu 2015
Tyler Kerr Graduate Student takerr@uci.edu 2017
Do A. "Diane" Kim Graduate Student dakim1@uci.edu 2019
Alexandra Klodt Graduate Student aklodt@uci.edu 2017
David Knez Graduate Student dknez@uci.edu 2018
Lucas Korbanka Graduate Student lkorbank@uci.edu 2021
John Kozlowski Graduate Student kozlowsj@uci.edu 2018
Ryan Kozlowski Graduate Student rkozlows@uci.edu 2016
Maj Krumberger Graduate Student mkrumber@uci.edu 2018
Erin Kuker Graduate Student ekuker@uci.edu 2019
Amanda Kummeth Graduate Student akummeth@uci.edu 2019
Khachik "Eric" Labachyan Graduate Student klabachy@uci.edu
Philip Lechner Graduate Student plechner@uci.edu 2020
Younju Lee Graduate Student younjul1@uci.edu 2019
Justin Lee Graduate Student justill2@uci.edu 2016
Yong Li Graduate Student yongl10@uci.edu 2019
Clarabella Li Graduate Student clarabel@uci.edu 2019
Xingyue Li Graduate Student xingyl9@uci.edu 2017
Bryant Lim Graduate Student limb3@uci.edu 2018
Patricia Lin Graduate Student linpc2@uci.edu 2019
Yinuan Liu Graduate Student yinuanl1@uci.edu 2019
Leslie Liu Graduate Student lesliel7@uci.edu 2021
Franco Llamas III Graduate Student fllamas@uci.edu 2020
Zane Long Graduate Student zglong@uci.edu 2019
Pia Lopez Graduate Student pial@uci.edu 2019
Diana Lopez Graduate Student dianl17@uci.edu 2021
Anna Love Graduate Student alove1@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Lu Graduate Student alu13@uci.edu 2016
Jessica Maat Graduate Student jmaat@uci.edu  2017
Sourav Majumdar Graduate Student majumds1@uci.edu 2020
Marcus Marracci Graduate Student mmarracc@uci.edu 2019
Alissa Matus Graduate Student matusa@uci.edu 2018
Geoffrey McClarin Graduate Student gmcclari@uci.edu 2019
Shannon McElhenney Graduate Student smcelhen@uci.edu 2021
Tristan McGinnis Graduate Student mcginnit@uci.edu 2018
Christine Miller Graduate Student millercs@uci.edu  2017
Brian Miller Graduate Student bmiller3@uci.edu 2019
Colleen Miller Graduate Student colleeem@uci.edu 2021
Anneka Miller Casas Graduate Student annekam@uci.edu 2018
Griffin Milligan Graduate Student gmmillig@uci.edu 2021
Riley Mills Graduate Student rbmills@uci.edu 2017
Natalie Minnetian Graduate Student nminneti@uci.edu 2019
Luke Mohanam Graduate Student lmohanam@uci.edu 2015
William Moore Graduate Student moorew1@uci.edu 2019
Justin Mulvey Graduate Student mulveyj@uci.edu 2019
Khawla Mustafa Graduate Student khawlam@uci.edu 2019
Deanna Myers Graduate Student myersdc@uci.edu 2017
David Navarro Graduate Student davidmn2@uci.edu 2019
Mariana Navarro Graduate Student marianan@uci.edu 2018
Kevin Ng Graduate Student kkng@uci.edu 2017
Joseph Nguyen Graduate Student josephqn@uci.edu 2019
Kha Nguyen Graduate Student khamn1@uci.edu 2019
Hannah (Hanh) Nguyen Graduate Student hanhtn2@uci.edu 2020
Brian Nguyen Graduate Student bdnguye2@uci.edu 2016
Scott Niman Graduate Student sniman@uci.edu 2018
Brenna Norton-Baker Graduate Student bnortonb@uci.edu 2016
Kaleolani Ogura Graduate Student kaleolao@uci.edu 2020
Pavel Okun Graduate Student pokun@uci.edu 2017
Elisa Olivas Graduate Student emolivas@uci.edu 2021
Bonnie Pak Graduate Student bspak@uci.edu 2018
Bonnie Park Graduate Student bonniejp@uci.edu 2019
Chelsea Parrocha Graduate Student cparroch@uci.edu 2018
Phartho Paul Graduate Student pkpaul@uci.edu 2020
Brooke Payne Carpenter Graduate Student paynebe@uci.edu 2018
Jae Elise "Elise" Payong Graduate Student jpayong@uci.edu 2021
Jessica Pazienza Graduate Student jpazienz@uci.edu 2019
Hannah Peacock Graduate Student hpeacock@uci.edu 2019
Ryan Pederson Graduate Student pedersor@uci.edu 2018
Vy Pham Graduate Student vyph1@uci.edu 2021
Phan Phu Graduate Student pnphu@uci.edu 2019
Gabriel Phun Graduate Student gphun@uci.edu 2018
Jake Polster Graduate Student jpolster@uci.edu 2017
Praveen Ranganath Prabhakar Graduate Student prprabha@uci.edu 2021
Preeta Pratakshya Graduate Student pprataks@uci.edu 2017
Richard Prince Graduate Student rcprince@uci.edu 2015
Caroline Qian Graduate Student cyqian@uci.edu 2015

Pages