Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Cohort
Bhupalee Kalita Graduate Student bkalita@uci.edu 2017
Joseph Kaplan Graduate Student kaplanja@uci.edu 2018
Sukriti Kapur Graduate Student sukritk@uci.edu 2020
Masamu Kawada Graduate Student mkawada@uci.edu 2020
Jessica Kelz Graduate Student jkelz@uci.edu 2016
Karissa Kenney Graduate Student kenneykc@uci.edu 2020
Alexandra Kent Graduate Student akent1@uci.edu 2015
Tyler Kerr Graduate Student takerr@uci.edu 2017
Alexandra Klodt Graduate Student aklodt@uci.edu 2017
David Knez Graduate Student dknez@uci.edu 2018
Bridgett Kohno Graduate Student bkohno@uci.edu 2017
Ryan Kozlowski Graduate Student rkozlows@uci.edu 2016
John Kozlowski Graduate Student kozlowsj@uci.edu 2018
Maj Krumberger Graduate Student mkrumber@uci.edu 2018
Erin Kuker Graduate Student ekuker@uci.edu 2019
Amanda Kummeth Graduate Student akummeth@uci.edu 2019
Philip Lechner Graduate Student plechner@uci.edu 2020
Justin Lee Graduate Student justill2@uci.edu 2016
Younju Lee Graduate Student younjul1@uci.edu 2019
Yong Li Graduate Student yongl10@uci.edu 2019
Clarabella Li Graduate Student clarabel@uci.edu 2019
Xingyue Li Graduate Student xingyl9@uci.edu 2017
Bryant Lim Graduate Student limb3@uci.edu 2018
Patricia Lin Graduate Student linpc2@uci.edu 2019
Yinuan Liu Graduate Student yinuanl1@uci.edu 2019
Franco Llamas III Graduate Student fllamas@uci.edu 2020
Zane Long Graduate Student zglong@uci.edu 2019
Pia Lopez Graduate Student pial@uci.edu 2019
Anna Love Graduate Student alove1@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Lu Graduate Student alu13@uci.edu 2016
Simon Luo Graduate Student luos9@uci.edu 2016
Jessica Maat Graduate Student jmaat@uci.edu  2017
Sourav Majumdar Graduate Student majumds1@uci.edu 2020
Marcus Marracci Graduate Student mmarracc@uci.edu 2019
Alissa Matus Graduate Student matusa@uci.edu 2018
Geoffrey Mc Clarin Graduate Student gmcclari@uci.edu 2019
Tristan McGinnis Graduate Student mcginnit@uci.edu 2018
Ian Mercer Graduate Student imercer@uci.edu 2018
Anneka Miller Graduate Student annekam@uci.edu 2018
Christine Miller Graduate Student millercs@uci.edu  2017
Brian Miller Graduate Student bmiller3@uci.edu 2019
Riley Mills Graduate Student rbmills@uci.edu 2017
Natalie Minnetian Graduate Student nminneti@uci.edu 2019
Luke Mohanam Graduate Student lmohanam@uci.edu 2015
William Moore Graduate Student moorew1@uci.edu 2019
Khawla Mustafa Graduate Student khawlam@uci.edu 2019
Deanna Myers Graduate Student myersdc@uci.edu 2017
Mariana Navarro Graduate Student marianan@uci.edu 2018
David Navarro Graduate Student davidmn2@uci.edu 2019
Hannah (Hanh) Nguyen Graduate Student hanhtn2@uci.edu 2020
Brian Nguyen Graduate Student bdnguye2@uci.edu 2016
Joseph Nguyen Graduate Student josephqn@uci.edu 2019
Kha Nguyen Graduate Student khamn1@uci.edu 2019
Scott Niman Graduate Student sniman@uci.edu 2018
Brenna Norton-Baker Graduate Student bnortonb@uci.edu 2016
Kaleolani Ogura Graduate Student kaleolao@uci.edu 2020
Pavel Okun Graduate Student pokun@uci.edu 2017
Bonnie Pak Graduate Student bspak@uci.edu 2018
Bonnie Park Graduate Student bonniejp@uci.edu 2019
Phartho Paul Graduate Student pkpaul@uci.edu 2020
Jessica Pazienza Graduate Student jpazienz@uci.edu 2019
Hannah Peacock Graduate Student hpeacock@uci.edu 2019
Phan Phu Graduate Student pnphu@uci.edu 2019
Gabriel Phun Graduate Student gphun@uci.edu 2018
Jake Polster Graduate Student jpolster@uci.edu 2017
Preeta Pratakshya Graduate Student pprataks@uci.edu 2017
Ethan Raffman Graduate Student eraffman@uci.edu 2020
Ahmadreza Rajabi Sebdani Graduate Student arajabis@uci.edu 2018
Dhiman Ray Graduate Student dray1@uci.edu 2018
Barry Rich Graduate Student berich@uci.edu 2018
Johanna Rinaman Graduate Student jrinaman@uci.edu 2019
Aoon Rizvi Graduate Student aoonr@uci.edu 2018
Megan Rocha Graduate Student rochama@uci.edu 2019
Andrea Rohrbacher Graduate Student rohrbaca@uci.edu 2017
Moises Romero Graduate Student moiseser@uci.edu 2017
Dolores Ross Graduate Student rossdl@uci.edu 2016
Kirsten Rudd Graduate Student ruudk@uci.edu 2020
Wilfred Russell Graduate Student wsrussel@uci.edu 2017
Sarah Ruttenberg Graduate Student sruttenb@uci.edu 2019
Leah Salituro Graduate Student lsalitur@uci.edu 2017
Shannon Saluga Graduate Student ssaluga@uci.edu 2019
Tuan Samdin Graduate Student tsamdin@uci.edu 2017
Emily Sanders Graduate Student ecsander@uci.edu 2016
Amberly Sanford Graduate Student sanforda@uci.edu 2016
Leanna Schulte Graduate Student lschulte@uci.edu 2017
Daniel Seith Graduate Student dseith@uci.edu 2017
Emily Shimizu Graduate Student eshimiz1@uci.edu 2020
Milan Shlain Graduate Student mshlain@uci.edu 2019
Hannah Slocumb Graduate Student hslocumb@uci.edu 2019
Natalie Smith Graduate Student natalirs@uci.edu 2017
Joseph Solomon Graduate Student josepbs1@uci.edu 2017
Yuanming Song Graduate Student yuanmis1@uci.edu 2019
Michael Spano Graduate Student mspano@uci.edu 2018
Martin Stang Graduate Student mmstang@uci.edu 2019
Jake Stofan Graduate Student jstofan@uci.edu 2020
Chen (sunny) Sun Graduate Student sunc8@uci.edu 2016
Nantamon Supantanapong Graduate Student nsupanta@uci.edu 2019
Wyatt Swift-Ramirez Graduate Student wswiftra@uci.edu 2019
Tristen Tagawa Graduate Student tktagawa@uci.edu 2018
Angelica Talosig Graduate Student atalosig@uci.edu 2019

Pages