Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Cohort
Paul Hurst Graduate Student phurst@uci.edu 2018
Brian Hwang Graduate Student chihyunh@uci.edu 2016
Jennifer Jaimes Graduate Student jljaimes@uci.edu 2019
Alexander Jarnot Graduate Student jarnota@uci.edu 2017
Tener Jenkins Graduate Student tfjenkin@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Jiu Graduate Student jiua@uci.edu 2018
Lucas Johnson Graduate Student lkjohnso@uci.edu 2019
Chelsea Jones Graduate Student crjones1@uci.edu 2019
Dora Kadish Graduate Student dkadish@uci.edu 2018
Bhupalee Kalita Graduate Student bkalita@uci.edu 2017
Joseph Kaplan Graduate Student kaplanja@uci.edu 2018
Sukriti Kapur Graduate Student sukritk@uci.edu 2020
Masamu Kawada Graduate Student mkawada@uci.edu 2020
Jessica Kelz Graduate Student jkelz@uci.edu 2016
Karissa Kenney Graduate Student kenneykc@uci.edu 2020
Alexandra Kent Graduate Student akent1@uci.edu 2015
Tyler Kerr Graduate Student takerr@uci.edu 2017
Alexandra Klodt Graduate Student aklodt@uci.edu 2017
David Knez Graduate Student dknez@uci.edu 2018
Bridgett Kohno Graduate Student bkohno@uci.edu 2017
Ryan Kozlowski Graduate Student rkozlows@uci.edu 2016
John Kozlowski Graduate Student kozlowsj@uci.edu 2018
Maj Krumberger Graduate Student mkrumber@uci.edu 2018
Erin Kuker Graduate Student ekuker@uci.edu 2019
Amanda Kummeth Graduate Student akummeth@uci.edu 2019
Charles Kysor Graduate Student ckysor@uci.edu 2019
Ryan Le Tourneau Graduate Student letournr@uci.edu 2018
Philip Lechner Graduate Student plechner@uci.edu 2020
Justin Lee Graduate Student justill2@uci.edu 2016
Younju Lee Graduate Student younjul1@uci.edu 2019
Xingyue Li Graduate Student xingyl9@uci.edu 2017
Yong Li Graduate Student yongl10@uci.edu 2019
Clarabella Li Graduate Student clarabel@uci.edu 2019
Victoria Lim Graduate Student limvt@uci.edu 2015
Bryant Lim Graduate Student limb3@uci.edu 2018
Patricia Lin Graduate Student linpc2@uci.edu 2019
Yinuan Liu Graduate Student yinuanl1@uci.edu 2019
Franco Llamas III Graduate Student fllamas@uci.edu 2020
Zane Long Graduate Student zglong@uci.edu 2019
Pia Lopez Graduate Student pial@uci.edu 2019
Anna Love Graduate Student alove1@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Lu Graduate Student alu13@uci.edu 2016
Simon Luo Graduate Student luos9@uci.edu 2016
Jessica Maat Graduate Student jmaat@uci.edu  2017
Sourav Majumdar Graduate Student majumds1@uci.edu 2020
Marcus Marracci Graduate Student mmarracc@uci.edu 2019
Alissa Matus Graduate Student matusa@uci.edu 2018
Geoffrey Mc Clarin Graduate Student gmcclari@uci.edu 2019
Tristan McGinnis Graduate Student mcginnit@uci.edu 2018
Kate Mcknelly Graduate Student kmcknell@uci.edu 2015
Ian Mercer Graduate Student imercer@uci.edu 2018
Brian Miller Graduate Student bmiller3@uci.edu 2019
Kelsey Miller Graduate Student millerkr@uci.edu 2014
Christine Miller Graduate Student millercs@uci.edu  2017
Anneka Miller Graduate Student annekam@uci.edu 2018
Riley Mills Graduate Student rbmills@uci.edu 2017
Natalie Minnetian Graduate Student nminneti@uci.edu 2019
Luke Mohanam Graduate Student lmohanam@uci.edu 2015
Julia Montoya Graduate Student jmontoy3@uci.edu 2015
William Moore Graduate Student moorew1@uci.edu 2019
Michael Morris Graduate Student morrisma@uci.edu 2014
Hurik Muradyan Graduate Student hurikm@uci.edu 2015
Khawla Mustafa Graduate Student khawlam@uci.edu 2019
Deanna Myers Graduate Student myersdc@uci.edu 2017
David Navarro Graduate Student davidmn2@uci.edu 2019
Mariana Navarro Graduate Student marianan@uci.edu 2018
Joseph Nguyen Graduate Student josephqn@uci.edu 2019
Kha Nguyen Graduate Student khamn1@uci.edu 2019
Brian Nguyen Graduate Student bdnguye2@uci.edu 2016
Sean Nguyen Graduate Student seansn@uci.edu 2015
Hannah (Hanh) Nguyen Graduate Student hanhtn2@uci.edu 2020
Scott Niman Graduate Student sniman@uci.edu 2018
Brenna Norton-Baker Graduate Student bnortonb@uci.edu 2016
William Ogden Graduate Student ogdenw@uci.edu 2014
Kaleolani Ogura Graduate Student kaleolao@uci.edu 2020
Pavel Okun Graduate Student pokun@uci.edu 2017
Bonnie Pak Graduate Student bspak@uci.edu 2018
Bonnie Park Graduate Student bonniejp@uci.edu 2019
Phartho Paul Graduate Student pkpaul@uci.edu 2020
Jessica Pazienza Graduate Student jpazienz@uci.edu 2019
Hannah Peacock Graduate Student hpeacock@uci.edu 2019
Jessica Pham Graduate Student jnpham2@uci.edu 2018
Phan Phu Graduate Student pnphu@uci.edu 2019
Gabriel Phun Graduate Student gphun@uci.edu 2018
Jake Polster Graduate Student jpolster@uci.edu 2017
Preeta Pratakshya Graduate Student pprataks@uci.edu 2017
Ethan Raffman Graduate Student eraffman@uci.edu 2020
Ahmadreza Rajabi Sebdani Graduate Student arajabis@uci.edu 2018
Dhiman Ray Graduate Student dray1@uci.edu 2018
Barry Rich Graduate Student berich@uci.edu 2018
Johanna Rinaman Graduate Student jrinaman@uci.edu 2019
Aoon Rizvi Graduate Student aoonr@uci.edu 2018
Megan Rocha Graduate Student rochama@uci.edu 2019
Andrea Rohrbacher Graduate Student rohrbaca@uci.edu 2017
Moises Romero Graduate Student moiseser@uci.edu 2017
Dolores Ross Graduate Student rossdl@uci.edu 2016
Kirsten Rudd Graduate Student ruudk@uci.edu 2020
Wilfred Russell Graduate Student wsrussel@uci.edu 2017
Sarah Ruttenberg Graduate Student sruttenb@uci.edu 2019
Francisca Sagredo Graduate Student fsagredo@uci.edu 2015

Pages