Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Cohort
Nate Gomez Graduate Student nathaag2@uci.edu 2022
Meghen Goulet Graduate Student gouletm@uci.edu  2017
Jessica Granger-Jones Graduate Student jagrange@uci.edu 2021
Austin Green Graduate Student austig2@uci.edu 2019
James Griffin Graduate Student jhgriffi@uci.edu 2018
Gretchen Guaglianone Graduate Student gguaglia@uci.edu 2017
Mrityunjay Gupta Graduate Student mrityung@uci.edu 2019
Tanya Hadjian Graduate Student thadjian@uci.edu 2021
Sumbul Haider Graduate Student sahaider@uci.edu 2019
Lila Halbers Graduate Student lhalbers@uci.edu
Erin Hanada Graduate Student ehanada@uci.edu 2017
Ethan Heffernan Graduate Student eheffern@uci.edu 2019
Tyler Heiss Graduate Student theiss@uci.edu 2016
Claire Herbert Graduate Student caherber@uci.edu 2019
Kirsten Hewitt Graduate Student khewitt1@uci.edu 2017
James Collin Hickey Graduate Student jchickey@uci.edu 2017
Nadia Hirbawi Graduate Student nhirbawi@uci.edu 2019
Tuyet Hoang Graduate Student tuyetnh@uci.edu 2022
Pegah Honarmand Graduate Student phonarma@uci.edu 2022
John Hong Graduate Student johnh11@uci.edu 2019
Katherine Hopstock Graduate Student khopstoc@uci.edu 2019
Xintong (Amelia) Hou Graduate Student xintonh2@uci.edu 2019
Zhen "Larry" Huang Graduate Student zhenh7@uci.edu 2021
Dorothy Huang Graduate Student miaoyuh@uci.edu 2018
Nicholas Humphrey Graduate Student njhumphr@uci.edu 2019
Paul Hurst Graduate Student phurst@uci.edu 2018
Jonathan Iaconelli Graduate Student jiaconel@uci.edu 2022
Nehal Idris Graduate Student nsidris@uci.edu 2021
Anastasia Ionkina Graduate Student aionkina@uci.edu 2016
Jayme Jackson Graduate Student jaymecj@uci.edu 2019
Jennifer Jaimes Graduate Student jljaimes@uci.edu 2019
Alexander Jarnot Graduate Student jarnota@uci.edu 2017
Matthew Jimenez Graduate Student mdjimen1@uci.edu 2021
Alexander Jiu Graduate Student jiua@uci.edu 2018
Lucas Johnson Graduate Student lkjohnso@uci.edu 2019
Chelsea Jones Graduate Student crjones1@uci.edu 2019
Nikhil Kaimal Graduate Student nkaimal@uci.edu 2019
Bhupalee Kalita Graduate Student bkalita@uci.edu 2017
Joseph Kaplan Graduate Student kaplanja@uci.edu 2018
Anna Kapp Graduate Student kappa@uci.edu 2021
Sukriti Kapur Graduate Student sukritk@uci.edu 2020
Masamu (Marc) Kawada Graduate Student mkawada@uci.edu 2020
Jessica Kelz Graduate Student jkelz@uci.edu 2016
Karissa Kenney Graduate Student kenneykc@uci.edu 2020
Alexandra Kent Graduate Student akent1@uci.edu 2015
Tyler Kerr Graduate Student takerr@uci.edu 2017
Nate Keyes Graduate Student keyesn@uci.edu 2022
Do A. "Diane" Kim Graduate Student dakim1@uci.edu 2019
Ellie Kim Graduate Student elliek4@uci.edu 2022
Alexandra Klodt Graduate Student aklodt@uci.edu 2017
David Knez Graduate Student dknez@uci.edu 2018
Ryan Koenig Graduate Student rmkoenig@uci.edu 2022
Lucas Korbanka Graduate Student lkorbank@uci.edu 2021
John Kozlowski Graduate Student kozlowsj@uci.edu 2018
Ryan Kozlowski Graduate Student rkozlows@uci.edu 2016
Maj Krumberger Graduate Student mkrumber@uci.edu 2018
Erin Kuker Graduate Student ekuker@uci.edu 2019
Amanda Kummeth Graduate Student akummeth@uci.edu 2019
Khachik "Eric" Labachyan Graduate Student klabachy@uci.edu
Bradley Layne Graduate Student layneb@uci.edu 2022
Philip Lechner Graduate Student plechner@uci.edu 2020
Younju Lee Graduate Student younjul1@uci.edu 2019
Justin Lee Graduate Student justill2@uci.edu 2016
Jack Leonard Graduate Student jtleona1@uci.edu 2022
Yong Li Graduate Student yongl10@uci.edu 2019
Clarabella Li Graduate Student clarabel@uci.edu 2019
Xingyue Li Graduate Student xingyl9@uci.edu 2017
Bryant Lim Graduate Student limb3@uci.edu 2018
Patricia Lin Graduate Student linpc2@uci.edu 2019
Halley Lin-Jones Graduate Student hlinjone@uci.edu 2022
Yinuan Liu Graduate Student yinuanl1@uci.edu 2019
Leslie Liu Graduate Student lesliel7@uci.edu 2021
Sijia Liu Graduate Student sijil12@uci.edu 2022
Honghao Liu Graduate Student honghal4@uci.edu 2022
Franco Llamas III Graduate Student fllamas@uci.edu 2020
Zane Long Graduate Student zglong@uci.edu 2019
Diana Lopez Graduate Student dianl17@uci.edu 2021
Pia Lopez Graduate Student pial@uci.edu 2019
Sylvia Lou Graduate Student hlou5@uci.edu 2022
Anna Love Graduate Student alove1@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Lu Graduate Student alu13@uci.edu 2016
Nicolas Lutfi Graduate Student lutfin@uci.edu 2022
Regina Luu Graduate Student luur5@uci.edu 2022
Jessica Maat Graduate Student jmaat@uci.edu  2017
Sourav Majumdar Graduate Student majumds1@uci.edu 2020
Edgar Manriquez Graduate Student emmanriq@uci.edu 2022
Marcus Marracci Graduate Student mmarracc@uci.edu 2019
Connor Max Martin Graduate Student connomm2@uci.edu 2022
Alissa Matus Graduate Student matusa@uci.edu 2018
Geoffrey McClarin Graduate Student gmcclari@uci.edu 2019
Shannon McElhenney Graduate Student smcelhen@uci.edu 2021
Tristan McGinnis Graduate Student mcginnit@uci.edu 2018
Patrick McShea Graduate Student pmcshea@uci.edu 2022
Mira Milic Graduate Student mmilic@uci.edu 2022
Brian Miller Graduate Student bmiller3@uci.edu 2019
Colleen Miller Graduate Student colleeem@uci.edu 2021
Christine Miller Graduate Student millercs@uci.edu  2017
Anneka Miller Casas Graduate Student annekam@uci.edu 2018
Griffin Milligan Graduate Student gmmillig@uci.edu 2021
Riley Mills Graduate Student rbmills@uci.edu 2017

Pages