Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Cohort
Dora Kadish Graduate Student dkadish@uci.edu 2018
Bhupalee Kalita Graduate Student bkalita@uci.edu 2017
Joseph Kaplan Graduate Student kaplanja@uci.edu 2018
Kara Kapnas Graduate Student kkapnas@uci.edu 2014
Kellen Kartub Graduate Student kkartub@uci.edu 2014
Jessica Kelz Graduate Student jkelz@uci.edu 2016
Alexandra Kent Graduate Student akent1@uci.edu 2015
Tyler Kerr Graduate Student takerr@uci.edu 2017
Ryan Khan Graduate Student khanrm@uci.edu 2014
Alexandra Klodt Graduate Student aklodt@uci.edu 2017
David Knez Graduate Student dknez@uci.edu 2018
Bridgett Kohno Graduate Student bkohno@uci.edu 2017
Ryan Kozlowski Graduate Student rkozlows@uci.edu
John Kozlowski Graduate Student kozlowsj@uci.edu 2018
Eric Kuenstner Graduate Student ekuenstn@uci.edu 2014
Simon Lam Graduate Student slam11@uci.edu 2017
Nicholas Lazzara Graduate Student nlazzara@uci.edu 2018
Ryan Le Tourneau Graduate Student letournr@uci.edu 2018
Justin Lee Graduate Student justill2@uci.edu 2016
Xingyue Li Graduate Student xingyl9@uci.edu 2017
Victoria Lim Graduate Student limvt@uci.edu 2018
Bryant Lim Graduate Student limb3@uci.edu 2015
Jennifer Logan Graduate Student jlogan1@uci.edu
Anna Love Graduate Student alove1@uci.edu 2016
Alexander Lu Graduate Student alu13@uci.edu 2016
Erika Lucas Graduate Student ellucas@uci.edu 2014
Simon Luo Graduate Student luos9@uci.edu 2016
Brian Lydon Graduate Student blydon@uci.edu 2013
Jessica Maat Graduate Student jmaat@uci.edu  2017
Brandon Matthews Graduate Student bmmatthe@uci.edu 2014
Alissa Matus Graduate Student matusa@uci.edu 2018
Colin McCully Graduate Student mccullyc@uci.edu 2017
Tristan McGinnis Graduate Student mcginnit@uci.edu 2018
Kate Mcknelly Graduate Student kmcknell@uci.edu 2015
James McSally Graduate Student jmcsally@uci.edu 2014
Ian Mercer Graduate Student imercer@uci.edu 2018
Sharon Michalak Graduate Student smichala@uci.edu 2014
Anneka Miller Graduate Student annekam@uci.edu 2018
Kelsey Miller Graduate Student millerkr@uci.edu 2014
Christine Miller Graduate Student millercs@uci.edu  2017
Riley Mills Graduate Student rbmills@uci.edu 2017
Samuel Moehring Graduate Student moehrins@uci.edu 2015
Luke Mohanam Graduate Student lmohanam@uci.edu 2015
Julia Montoya Graduate Student jmontoy3@uci.edu 2015
Aaron Mood Graduate Student amood@uci.edu 2014
Michael Morris Graduate Student morrisma@uci.edu 2014
Hurik Muradyan Graduate Student hurikm@uci.edu 2015
Deanna Myers Graduate Student myersdc@uci.edu 2017
Mariana Navarro Graduate Student marianan@uci.edu 2018
Megan Newcomb Graduate Student mnewcomb@uci.edu 2015
Sean Nguyen Graduate Student seansn@uci.edu 2015
Brian Nguyen Graduate Student bdnguye2@uci.edu 2016
Scott Niman Graduate Student sniman@uci.edu 2018
Brenna Norton-Baker Graduate Student bnortonb@uci.edu 2016
William Ogden Graduate Student ogdenw@uci.edu 2014
Pavel Okun Graduate Student pokun@uci.edu 2017
Mona Oumais Graduate Student moumais@uci.edu 2013
Bonnie Pak Graduate Student bspak@uci.edu 2018
Jessica Pham Graduate Student jnpham2@uci.edu 2018
Gabriel Phun Graduate Student gphun@uci.edu 2018
Cody Piotrowski Graduate Student cpiotrow@uci.edu 2018
Jake Polster Graduate Student jpolster@uci.edu 2017
Preeta Pratakshya Graduate Student pprataks@uci.edu 2017
Ahmadreza Rajabi Sebdani Graduate Student arajabis@uci.edu 2018
Claudia Ramirez Graduate Student claudipr@uci.edu 2013
Dhiman Ray Graduate Student dray1@uci.edu 2018
Alexander Reath Graduate Student areath@uci.edu 2014
Saleh Riahi Samani Graduate Student sriahisa@uci.edu 2014
Barry Rich Graduate Student berich@uci.edu 2018
Jan Riedel Graduate Student riedelj@uci.edu 2014
Aoon Rizvi Graduate Student aoonr@uci.edu 2018
Andrea Rohrbacher Graduate Student rohrbaca@uci.edu 2017
Moises Romero Graduate Student moiseser@uci.edu 2017
Kyle Roskamp Graduate Student kroskamp@uci.edu 2014
Dolores Ross Graduate Student rossdl@uci.edu 2016
Saswata Roy Graduate Student saswatar@uci.edu 2014
Wilfred Russell Graduate Student wsrussel@uci.edu 2017
Austin Ryan Graduate Student ajryan@uci.edu 2015
Francisca Sagredo Graduate Student fsagredo@uci.edu 2015
Leah Salituro Graduate Student lsalitur@uci.edu 2017
Tuan Samdin Graduate Student tsamdin@uci.edu 2017
Emily Sanders Graduate Student ecsander@uci.edu 2016
Amberly Sanford Graduate Student sanforda@uci.edu 2016
Devon Schatz Graduate Student dschatz@uci.edu 2015
Leanna Schulte Graduate Student lschulte@uci.edu 2017
Megan Screen Graduate Student mscreen@uci.edu 2018
Daniel Seith Graduate Student dseith@uci.edu 2017
Natalie Smith Graduate Student natalirs@uci.edu 2017
Joseph Solomon Graduate Student josepbs1@uci.edu 2017
Michael Spano Graduate Student mspano@uci.edu 2018
Chen (sunny) Sun Graduate Student sunc8@uci.edu 2016
Sara Tadayon Graduate Student tadayons@uci.edu 2015
Tristen Tagawa Graduate Student tktagawa@uci.edu 2018
Catherine Taylor Graduate Student catheret@uci.edu 2018
Zachary Thammavongsy Graduate Student zthammav@uci.edu 2013
Taylor Thane Graduate Student tthane@uci.edu 2017
Kara Thomas Graduate Student karat@uci.edu 2015
William Thomas Graduate Student williapt@uci.edu 2017
Peter Tieu Graduate Student ptieu1@uci.edu 2016
Eric Touney Graduate Student etouney@uci.edu 2016

Pages