Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Cohort
Rathanon Thippaphachote Graduate Student rthippap@uci.edu 2022
William Thomas Graduate Student williapt@uci.edu 2017
Adam Thomas Graduate Student adamet1@uci.edu 2019
Jordan Thompson Graduate Student jcthomp1@uci.edu 2020
Peter Tieu Graduate Student ptieu1@uci.edu 2016
Zachary Torrey Graduate Student ztorrey@uci.edu 2019
Katherine Townsend Graduate Student ktownse1@uci.edu 2019
Oanh Thuy Ngoc Tran Graduate Student oanhtt@uci.edu 2019
Jeffrey Tsai Graduate Student jeffrt7@uci.edu 2019
Jennifer Urbine Graduate Student jurbine@uci.edu 2019
Jose Uribe Graduate Student jluribe@uci.edu 2019
Kylie Uyeda Graduate Student ksuyeda@uci.edu 2019
Jeremy Wakeen Graduate Student jwakeen@uci.edu 2020
Camryn Wallace Graduate Student camrynw1@uci.edu 2021
Liyang Wan Graduate Student liyangw4@uci.edu 2021
Xinran (Sarah) Wang Graduate Student xinraw6@uci.edu 2017
Minghao Wang Graduate Student minghw4@uci.edu 2020
Likun Wang Graduate Student likunw@uci.edu 2015
Justin Wedal Graduate Student jwedal@uci.edu 2017
Jinlai Wei Graduate Student jinlaiw@uci.edu 2018
Jessica White Graduate Student jrkwhite@uci.edu 2017
Sierra Williams Graduate Student sierraw1@uci.edu 2016
Chloe Wong Graduate Student chloew10@uci.edu 2022
Cynthia Wong Graduate Student cynthw5@uci.edu 2018
Sophia Xu Graduate Student mengfex1@uci.edu 2022
Andy Yang Graduate Student andyyy@uci.edu 2017
Jiang Yao Graduate Student yaoj8@uci.edu
Ali Younis Graduate Student atyounis@uci.edu 2019
Jason Yu Graduate Student yujm1@uci.edu 2019
Vivian Yuen Graduate Student vjyuen@uci.edu 2022
Ari Zahabian Graduate Student azahabia@uci.edu 2022
Lilian Zeinalvand Graduate Student lzeinalv@uci.edu 2022
Chris Zhang Graduate Student chrisyz1@uci.edu 2018
Yiqing Zhang Graduate Student yiqingz6@uci.edu 2022
Yve Zhou Graduate Student yipinz2@uci.edu 2022
Jason Zhu Graduate Student jasonz13@uci.edu 2021
Joshua Ziegler Graduate Student jmziegle@uci.edu 2016
Claire Zimmerman Graduate Student cmzimmer@uci.edu 2022
Alessandra (Allie) Zito Graduate Student azito@uci.edu 2018

Pages