Photo First Name Last Namesort descending Title Email Cohort
Daniel Seith Graduate Student dseith@uci.edu 2017
Yeonseong "Catherine" Seo Graduate Student yeonseos@uci.edu 2021
Emily Shimizu Graduate Student eshimiz1@uci.edu 2020
Kaylee Shoemaker Graduate Student keshoema@uci.edu 2021
Roman Shrestha Graduate Student shrestr1@uci.edu 2022
Abid Sifat Graduate Student asifat@uci.edu 2017
Julie Simon Graduate Student jcsimon@uci.edu 2021
Riya Singh Graduate Student singhr7@uci.edu 2022
Hannah Slocumb Graduate Student hslocumb@uci.edu 2019
Natalie Smith Graduate Student natalirs@uci.edu 2017
Ellie Smith Graduate Student ellies1@uci.edu 2022
Jeanelle Smoot Graduate Student jsmoot@uci.edu 2022
Mihira Sogal Graduate Student msogal@uci.edu 2023
Joseph Solomon Graduate Student josepbs1@uci.edu 2017
Yuanming Song Graduate Student yuanmis1@uci.edu 2019
Michael Spano Graduate Student mspano@uci.edu 2018
Martin Stang Graduate Student mmstang@uci.edu 2019
Jared Stanley Graduate Student jstanle2@uci.edu 2021
Jonah Stiel Graduate Student jstiel@uci.edu 2022
Jake Stofan Graduate Student jstofan@uci.edu 2020
Jaewon Suk Graduate Student jaewos1@uci.edu 2022
Nantamon Supantanapong Graduate Student nsupanta@uci.edu 2019
Wyatt Swift-Ramirez Graduate Student wswiftra@uci.edu 2019
Mason Swindal Graduate Student swindalm@uci.edu 2023
Gemma Takahashi Graduate Student grtakaha@uci.edu 2019
Angelica Talosig Graduate Student atalosig@uci.edu 2019
Dennis Tang Graduate Student tangd6@uci.edu 2021
Sheng Wei Tang Graduate Student shengwt@uci.edu 2023
Kyle Tanovitz Graduate Student ktanovit@uci.edu 2021
Taylor Thane Graduate Student tthane@uci.edu 2017
Rathanon Thippaphachote Graduate Student rthippap@uci.edu 2022
William Thomas Graduate Student williapt@uci.edu 2017
Adam Thomas Graduate Student adamet1@uci.edu 2019
Jordan Thompson Graduate Student jcthomp1@uci.edu 2020
Peter Tieu Graduate Student ptieu1@uci.edu 2016
Zachary Torrey Graduate Student ztorrey@uci.edu 2019
Katherine Townsend Graduate Student ktownse1@uci.edu 2019
Oanh Thuy Ngoc Tran Graduate Student oanhtt@uci.edu 2019
Jeffrey Tsai Graduate Student jeffrt7@uci.edu 2019
Jennifer Urbine Graduate Student jurbine@uci.edu 2019
Jose Uribe Graduate Student jluribe@uci.edu 2019
Kylie Uyeda Graduate Student ksuyeda@uci.edu 2019
Jeremy Wakeen Graduate Student jwakeen@uci.edu 2020
Camryn Wallace Graduate Student camrynw1@uci.edu 2021
Liyang Wan Graduate Student liyangw4@uci.edu 2021
Likun Wang Graduate Student likunw@uci.edu 2015
Minghao Wang Graduate Student minghw4@uci.edu 2020
Ying Wang Graduate Student yingw42@uci.edu 2023
Yuwen Wang Graduate Student yuwenw5@uci.edu 2023
Xinran (Sarah) Wang Graduate Student xinraw6@uci.edu 2017
Justin Wedal Graduate Student jwedal@uci.edu 2017
Jinlai Wei Graduate Student jinlaiw@uci.edu 2018
Jessica White Graduate Student jrkwhite@uci.edu 2017
Sierra Williams Graduate Student sierraw1@uci.edu 2016
Cynthia Wong Graduate Student cynthw5@uci.edu 2018
Chloe Wong Graduate Student chloew10@uci.edu 2022
Melody Wu Graduate Student melodw3@uci.edu 2023
Zelin Xia Graduate Student zelinx4@uci.edu 2023
Sophia Xu Graduate Student mengfex1@uci.edu 2022
Andy Yang Graduate Student andyyy@uci.edu 2017
Jiang Yao Graduate Student yaoj8@uci.edu
Ali Younis Graduate Student atyounis@uci.edu 2019
Jason Yu Graduate Student yujm1@uci.edu 2019
Vivian Yuen Graduate Student vjyuen@uci.edu 2022
Ari Zahabian Graduate Student azahabia@uci.edu 2022
Matthew Zaragoza Graduate Student mlzarago@uci.edu 2023
Lilian Zeinalvand Graduate Student lzeinalv@uci.edu 2022
Yiqing Zhang Graduate Student yiqingz6@uci.edu 2022
Chris Zhang Graduate Student chrisyz1@uci.edu 2018
Yve Zhou Graduate Student yipinz2@uci.edu 2022
Jason Zhu Graduate Student jasonz13@uci.edu 2021
Joshua Ziegler Graduate Student jmziegle@uci.edu 2016
Claire Zimmerman Graduate Student cmzimmer@uci.edu 2022
Alessandra (Allie) Zito Graduate Student azito@uci.edu 2018

Pages