Click on the picture for more information

Thumbnail First Name Last Namesort descending Job Title Office Phone Email
Ioan Andricioaei Professor 4212 Natural Sciences I 949-824-3569 andricio@uci.edu
Vartkess Apkarian Distinguished Professor 2125 Natural Sciences II 949-824-6851 aapkaria@uci.edu
Ramesh Arasasingham Senior Lecturer SOE 2129 Natural Sciences II 949-824-5632 rdarasas@uci.edu
Shane Ardo Assistant Professor 2131 Natural Sciences II 949-824-3796 ardo@uci.edu
Elizabeth Bess Assistant Professor 3038A Frederick Reines Hall elizabeth.bess@uci.edu
Donald Blake Distinguished Professor 570 Rowland Hall 949-824-4195 drblake@uci.edu
Suzanne Blum Professor 2046A Frederick Reines Hall 949-824-8178 blums@uci.edu
Andrew Borovik Professor 4138 Natural Sciences I 949-824-1510 aborovik@uci.edu
David Brant Professor Emeritus, Chemistry 703-548-1542 / 703-292-4941 dbrant@uci.edu
Kieron Burke Chancellor's Professor 2145 Natural Sciences II 949-824-0374 kieron@uci.edu
Ann Marie Carlton Associate Professor 380B Rowland Hall 949-824-5651 agcarlto@uci.edu
Richard Chamberlin Professor and Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences,Professor of Chemistry 147 Biological Sciences Administration / 4206 Natural Sciences I 949-824-7089 richard.chamberlin@uci.edu
John Chaput Professor 2216 Natural Sciences I 949-824-8149 jchaput@uci.edu
Robert Corn Distinguished Professor 2139 Natural Sciences II 949-824-1746 rcorn@uci.edu
Robert Doedens Professor Emeritus of Chemistry 574 Rowland Hall 949-824-6605 rdoedens@uci.edu
Vy Dong Professor 4206 Natural Sciences I 949-395-0186 dongv@uci.edu
Kimberly Edwards Senior Lecturer SOE 580B Rowland Hall 949-824-8124 kdmullen@uci.edu
William Evans Distinguished Professor 2046B Frederick Reines Hall 949-824-5174 wevans@uci.edu
Barbara Finlayson-Pitts Distinguished Professor and Codirector of AirUCI 328 Rowland Hall 949-824-7670 bjfinlay@uci.edu
Everly Fleischer Professor Emeritus 4042C Frederick Reines Hall 949-824-3820 efleisch@uci.edu
Fillmore Freeman Professor 1113 Natural Sciences II 949-824-6501 ffreeman@uci.edu
Filipp Furche Professor 2135 Natural Sciences II 949-824-5051 filipp.furche@uci.edu
Nien-hui Ge Professor 2143 Natural Sciences II 949-824-1263 nhge@uci.edu
R. Gerber Professor Emeritus 325 Rowland Hall 949-824-6758 bgerber@uci.edu
Alon Gorodetsky Assistant Professor 944 D Engineering Tower 949-824-7159 alon.gorodetsky@uci.edu
Michael Green Professor 570A Steinhaus Hall m.green@uci.edu
Zhibin Guan Professor 5042D Frederick Reines Hall,1123 Frederick Reines Hall 949-824-5172 / 949-824-9173 zguan@uci.edu
Stephen Hanessian Director, Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmacology Gateway Program 4208 Natural Sciences I 949-824-5449 shanessi@uci.edu
John Hemminger Distinguished Professor 334B Rowland Hall 949-824-6020 jchemmin@uci.edu
Alan Heyduk Professor 4116 Natural Sciences I 949-824-8806 aheyduk@uci.edu
Wilson Ho Donald Bren Professor 310B Rowland Hall 949-824-5234 wilsonho@uci.edu
Allon Hochbaum Assistant Professor 944F Engineering Tower 949-824-1194 hochbaum@uci.edu
Amanda Holton Lecturer PSOE 580C Rowland Hall 949-824-2546 abrindle@uci.edu
Kenneth Janda Dean, Professor 164 Rowland Hall,317 Rowland Hall 949-824-6022 kcjanda@uci.edu
Elizabeth Jarvo Professor 4114 Natural Sciences I 949-824-7105 erjarvo@uci.edu
Susan King Lecturer SOE 2133 Natural Sciences II 949-824-5452 s3king@uci.edu
Matthew Law Associate Professor 2127 Natural Sciences II 949-824-5996 matt.law@uci.edu
Renee Link Lecturer SOE 574 Rowland Hall 949-824-6409 rlink@uci.edu
Chang Liu Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering 3105 Natural Sciences II 949-824-8534 ccl@uci.edu
Andrej Luptak Associate Professor 2141 Natural Sciences II, 2331 Natural Sciences II 949-824-9132 aluptak@uci.edu
Vladimir Mandelshtam Professor 2103 Natural Sciences II 949-824-5509 mandelsh@uci.edu
Stephen Mang Lecturer PSOE 579 Rowland Hall 949-824-0126 smang@uci.edu
Craig Martens Professor 2105 Natural Sciences II 949-824-8768 craig.martens@uci.edu
Rachel Martin Professor 4136 Natural Sciences I 949-824-7959 rachel.martin@uci.edu
George Miller Senior Lecturer SOE Emeritus 326 Rowland Hall 949-824-6649 / 949-824-6082 gemiller@uci.edu
David Mobley Associate Professor 3134B Natural Sciences I 949-824-6383 dmobley@uci.edu
Harold Moore Research Professor 530 Rowland Hall 949-824-2659 halmoore@uci.edu
Shaul Mukamel Distinguished Professor 433A Rowland Hall 949-824-7600 smukamel@uci.edu
Craig Murray Associate Professor 317B Rowland Hall 949-824-4218 craig.murray@uci.edu
Mikael Nilsson Associate Professor 819 C Engineering Tower 949-824-2800 nilssonm@uci.edu
Sergey Nizkorodov Co-Director, AirUCI, Professor 377 Rowland Hall 949-824-1262 nizkorod@uci.edu
James Nowick Chair, Professor 4126 Natural Sciences I 949-824-6091 jsnowick@uci.edu
Larry Overman Distinguished Professor 4042A Fredrick Reines Hall 949-824-7156 leoverma@uci.edu
Joe Patterson Assistant Professor 321 Rowland Hall 949-824-5336 patters3@uci.edu
Reginald Penner Chancellor's Professor 2137 Natural Sciences II 949-824-8572 rmpenner@uci.edu
Eric Potma Professor 1107 Natural Sciences II 949-824-9942 epotma@uci.edu
Thomas Poulos Professor 2206 Natural Sciences I, 2403 Natural Sciences I 949-824-7020 / 949-824-4322 / 949-824-2856 poulos@uci.edu
Jennifer Prescher Professor 4142 Natural Sciences I 949-824-1706 jpresche@uci.edu
Sergey Pronin Assistant Professor 5042A Frederick Reines Hall 949-824-4193 spronin@uci.edu
Markus Ribbe Professor 2236 McGaugh Hall 949-824-9509 mribbe@uci.edu
Scott Rychnovsky Distinguished Professor 1139 Natural Sciences II, 3038B Frederick Reines Hall 949-824-8292 srychnov@uci.edu
Eric Saltzman Professor 3325 Croul Hall 949-824-3936 Eric.Saltzman@uci.edu
Athan Shaka Professor 231A Rowland Hall 949-824-8509 ajshaka@uci.edu
Kenneth Shea Distinguished Professor 5042B Frederick Reines Hall 949-824-5844 kjshea@uci.edu
Manabu Shiraiwa Associate Professor 373 Rowland Hall 949-824-2738 m.shiraiwa@uci.edu
Zuzanna Siwy Professor 210G Rowland Hall 949-824-8290 zsiwy@uci.edu
James Smith Professor 317C Rowland Hall 949-824-9518 jimsmith@uci.edu
Robert Spitale Assistant Professor 2214 Natural Sciences 1 949-824-7655 rspitale@uci.edu
Douglas Tobias Professor 4118 Natural Science One 949-824-4295 dtobias@uci.edu
Shiou-Chuan Tsai Professor 2218 Natural Sciences 1,2302 Natural Sciences 1 949-824-4486 / 949-824-8829 sctsai@uci.edu
David Van Vranken Professor 2046D Reines Hall 949-824-5455 david.vv@uci.edu
Christopher Vanderwal Professor 4042B Reines Hall 949-824-6702 cdv@uci.edu
Gregory Weiss Professor 4122 Natural Science One 949-824-5566 gweiss@uci.edu
Max Wolfsberg Professor Emeritus mwolfsbe@uci.edu
Jenny Yang Assistant Professor 3038D Frederick Reines Hall 949-824-1533 j.yang@uci.edu