Click on the picture for more information

Photo First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Office Email Phone
Aries Magana Payroll Analyst 1123 Natural Sciences II ariesm@uci.edu 949-824-3686
Bailey Spelman Graduate Program Coordinator 1103 Natural Sciences II bspelman@uci.edu 949-824-3082
Barbara Chisholm Faculty Assistant 573 Rowland Hall barbarac@uci.edu 949-824-4854
Benjamin Katz Proteomics Specialist 1002A Frederick Reines Hall bkatz1@uci.edu 949-824-3259
Celso Lopez Stockroom Manager 582 Rowland Hall, 556 Rowland Hall celsol@uci.edu 949-824-5053
Cynthia Dennis Chief Administrative Officer 1125 Natural Sciences II cadennis@uci.edu 949-824-6089
Dmitry Fishman Director, Laser Spectroscopy Labs; Adjunct Professor 324 Rowland Hall dmitryf@uci.edu 949-824-8016
Faye Tajadode Department Assistant 1131 Natural Sciences II ftajadod@uci.edu 949-824-5463
Felix Grun Director, Mass Spectrometry 1002 Frederick Reines Hall fgrun@uci.edu 949-824-3453
Florence Quoi Student Assistant cheminfo@uci.edu
Janet Del Campo Human Resources Manager 1135 Natural Sciences II jmurill1@uci.edu (949) 824-4342
Jessica Liu Finance & Business Analyst 1137 Natural Sciences II peijessl@uci.edu (949)824-4373
John Keffer Reactor Facility Manager B62 Rowland Hall jkeffer@uci.edu 760-505-2490
Jolyne Ikezue Student Assitant cheminfo@uci.edu
Joseph Ziller X-Ray Crystallography Facility Director 576 Rowland Hall jziller@uci.edu 949-824-4091
Juan Du Proposal Analyst 1133 Natural Sciences II juand@uci.edu 949-824-7672
Lisa Gauf Senior Administrator of Special Programs 1109 Natural Sciences II lgauf@uci.edu 949-824-4816
Madeline Nolde Special Projects Coordinator 1127 Natural Sciences II mnolde@uci.edu (949)824-0449
Maik Bollhorn Glass Shop Manager mbollhor@uci.edu
Melanie Nguyen Stockroom Manager 252 Rowland Hall mmnguyen@uci.edu 949-824-3139
Melina Garcia Student Assistant 1120 Natural Sciences II cheminfo@uci.edu 949-824-4097
Melissa Sweet AirUCI Institute Project Coordinator 366 Rowland Hall msweet@uci.edu 949-824-2628
Mike Tran Upper Division Stockroom Manager 471 Rowland Hall michaent@uci.edu 949-824-7402
Morgan Sibley Student Affairs Manager 1105 Natural Science II msibley@uci.edu 949-824-4261
Skyler Wu Personnel Analyst NS2 1129 skyler.w@uci.edu (949)824-8593
Stephanie Garcia-Mora Student Assitant 1120 Natural Sciences II cheminfo@uci.edu 949-824-4097
Suv Sengupta NMR Facility Director B104 Fredrick Reines Hall suvrajis@uci.edu
Tatum Power Undergraduate Program Coordinator 1101 Natural Sciences II t.power@uci.edu 949-824-2895